Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 253 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

253opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    172
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Fix your credit card machine!

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Had to stay here for a work conference. Worst decision ever... Check in took forever and the credit card machine didn't work for my card that I use for work travel. Same thing happened to my colleague and he called the credit card company and told the front desk how to fix it. at 5:30 pm when we checked in. The person waited until 9:30 pm to call us. It was just unpleasant because we told her how to fix it and she waited until late to do it. We were staying another night so couldn't this wait until next morning? Anyway... I guess it's not her fault but it was really annoying to have a full day of work and have to come back to something that we didn't cause.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 julio 2016

The girl at the counter when we checked in was very friendly and extremely friendly. She made us feel welcome. She was very informative and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. Just what we needed after traveling all day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ease of check-in

By

14 julio 2016

club

Was able to check in easily, later in the evening and staff was able to promptly get us in a room.
Requested additional items be brought to the room, and staff was very prompt and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice buy pricey

By

13 julio 2016

club

Everything about this stay was very nice except the rate was too high as we did not have enough 'points' for a discount.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

11 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Slightly over priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Trip

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

This was my first trip to Rochelle for my company. I was very happy with the cleanliness of this hotel and the staff was super friendly. I will be returning on a regular schedule and will stay at this location every time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Notice Trip

By

07 julio 2016

club

Found I would be in the area only 2 days prior to our stay and was over a holiday weekend. Was able to secure accommodations over the phone. Our stay was outstanding, as always is at the Rochelle location !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

06 julio 2016

Great job HI. Nice digs and attentive staff. Enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank. You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

06 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel and right off of Interstate 93.
Rochelle is a dead and dying town but
there are places to eat. Wouldn't want to
live there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jigar Chokshi GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

visit

By

03 julio 2016

club

Outside and inside was clean and well kept. The room had a fridge and we were able to keep things cold for
travelling. We also had a small dog with us that we were able to keep in the room.Beds were comfortable
and the room was kept up very well. The food was good
and there was enough food available that I was able
to get somthing when the room was not serving due to
low blood sugar and I was able to treat it with what
food was their.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jigar Chokshi GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay at Holiday Inn Express Rochelle

By

01 julio 2016

Excellent care from staff. Clean facility, quiet, easy access from expressway. When in the area next we shall return to this facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking your time to fill up survey and express kind words for our property. We are so glad that you have excellent stay. Look forward to have you in future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great sleep- don't use the pool

By

22 junio 2016

The sleep/rest was excellent! The room was sprayed with too much perfumed air freshener. Breakfast was good although staff was slow

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información