Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 01 sep 2015)
( e.j. mié 02 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay for the money We always stay at this property when we travel to Rochelle, IL. It is very close to my son and his wife's house and close to general attractions. Their dog is allowed to come to the hotel to visit his "Nana" when we are in town. The breakfast in the mornings are just perfect and very delicious. The breakfast staff are very nice and always greet us when we come in. August 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very few good HEALTHY food items in breakfast bar. Price of this hotel compared to value is VERY low. Holiday Inn in general has started to price themselves out of the market. The breakfast bar has few HEALTHY food items. Poor quality apples. Bananas bruised and over ripe. Sweet sausage????? Scrambled eggs watery!!! Most items are sugar or carbohydrate based. Very little protein. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Spent one night here for business and it was a great hotel! The staff was very friendly and helpful! August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and Patio area we have stayed at your another of your hotel. our stay there was horrible, enough for us to say we would never stay in one of you hotels again. But your staff and hotel in Rochelle made up for our stay in that other hotel. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were very happy with our stay in Rochelle. The person at the front desk greeted professionally and was very friendly and helpful. The common room was lovely and our room was very clean and comfortable. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Rochelle! We travel every week for work and usually stay at IHG properties and this one is probably our favorite. The staff is so helpful and kind, we never once received bad customer service. The rooms were clean, breakfast offered something for everyone and they even had pancakes at night for some promotion. There were fresh cookies and lemon water every night and the lobby/breakfast area was always clean. My only two complaints are as follows. The property is pet friendly but doesn't offer trashcans outside to dispose of dog waste bags. There is a trashcan by the main entrance but the area to take dogs out in is located at the back of the property near the field and the side entrances. There were also empty plastic bottles and trash laying by the side entrance one night. We also found the pool situation a bit weird. It quickly became over ran by people who weren't guests of the hotel. One guest was swimming in her jean shorts and tank top and another man brought a small cooler in the back door with beer cans. We were informed by the front desk that they have some sort of agreement with the local gym to allow their customers to use the hotel pool and/or that people could pay $5 to swim. Other than those two things, we really enjoyed our stay here. Again, some of the best customer service we've ever had in all the states we travel to! August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect "I stayed at a Holiday Inn" I coundn't have asked for anything better. After a long day of traveling I walked in was greated by the front desk and within 5 minutes I was in my room laying out of the bed enjoying the peace and quite. I have stayed at many hotels over the years and this has been one of the most soothing places I have stayed not to mention the amazing breakfast spread. If I ever find myself traveling through Rochelle, IL again I will gladly stay there again. August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Comfortable bed and great service. Staff was excellent. August 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:05:42.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_RLCIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>