Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 28 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and exceptional service My wife and I stayed for two nights and while I worked during the day, my wife stayed at the hotel. She found it to be very inviting and comfortable with plenty of amenities. The staff was friendly and caring and the property was well tended and in a very convenient location by car and to walk to Starbucks, Chipotle, and Target. I recommend the hotel to business and leisure travelers. Close the Shadow Pines Golf Club. July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by why smoking I was having a good experience until I extended my stay a day and decieded to use my points. To do that i had to to call and book through IHG. In the morning they told me they had put me in a smoking room. I explained that was unacceptable but when I got back they put me there anyway. I have complained and asked for my points back. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Dominic at the front desk was professional, personable and extremely helpful in getting my family of five the perfect room for our stay. The rest of the staff was also very good at their jobs as can be seen by the cleanliness of the hotel and the quality of the breakfast. I will stay here again whenever I am back in Rochester. July 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Better Holiday Inn Express's I immediately felt punished by the staff because I was using a reward's night as he made the comment, "because you are using a reward's night" when I checked in. I did not get the normal glad to have you here. I was then checked into a room that I felt was located in a spot that wasn't as nice as others. Yes, sometimes the bad rooms need to be used, but his statement led me to believe I was getting this room because I was using rewards points. Breakfast and location were good. Pool was cold as ice. I would not stay here again. July 4, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Liked it but.... It's unfortunate that everything we liked about your hotel, especially your excellent staff (so friendly and cheerful) and very nice room is completely overshadowed by the fact that you cannot sleep in this hotel (in the rooms that face the highway, don't know about the back side of the hotel) due to the traffic noise. Sleep, rest, that's what you need first and foremost from a hotel. We booked your "best" room, called a "feature" room and yes it has a couch, fridge, m-wave, but all these "feature" rooms face Hwy 104. Having traveled the world, I am well aware that a window upgrade would solve this problem, so it boils down to money. Perhaps an upgrade to just your featured room windows would be a good start. I wore ear plugs and ran the A/C fan all night, still couldn't sleep. We were so exhausted we couldn't wait to leave. In town for a wedding and other hotels booked or we would have left after the first night. We asked to be moved to the back side of the hotel but all rooms were booked. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The staff was attentive, and kept an eye on our motorcycles over night. Breakfast was good. We ordered in from a place that the food was not terrible. Not the hotel's fault, but maybe they need to stop passing out their menu. July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast. The breakfast was not bad. It was easy to book and price is reasonable. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The front desk was friendly.The breakfast was not bad. It was easy to book and price is reasonable. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The front desk was friendly.The breakfast was not bad. It was easy to book and price is reasonable. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The front desk was friendly. June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by amenities shortfall I stayed here twice this month with the first visit the reason I booked the second stay. My main complaint is that there was no refrigerator or microwave the second visit even though the room was twice as expensive and no care or concern was expressed from the staff when asked why the room did not these items. June 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T10:54:03.131-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_IDQNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>