Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 250 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

250opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    140
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

great staff rooms lacking

By

26 julio 2016

club

the staff was helpful ,but condition of rooms(exposed drywall tape) and bedding(worn out mattresses) made you wonder about the rest of the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beds need improvement

By

25 julio 2016

Rest of stay was very good and staff was pleasant and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are excited to be going through a full renovation starting 7/25/16 and part of it we are receiving new beds. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Wade General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn express

By

14 julio 2016

club

Our room spelled gross and there were mystery stains all over the couch. The front desk staff was very nice. The breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are excited to be going through a full renovation starting 7/25/16. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Wade General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

I love Holiday Inns and this is very average for the Holiday Inn experience. Some rooms will soon be renovated which will be beneficial.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We are excited about the upcoming renovation. Sincerely, Brandon Wade General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and location.

By

10 julio 2016

This facility was a great place to stay in terms of location, particularly since my family and I were headed to Toronto and had convenient access to 3 routes to the Canadian border. We also had convenient access to restaurants and shopping during the stay. While this facility was not the most modern Holiday Inn facility I've visited, it certainly was more than adequate for travel purposes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and found our location convenient for your traveling purposes. You review is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Here at the Holiday Inn Express Irondequoit location, we will soon be going through full renovations. We hope you will visit us again for your next vacation after we are finished remodeling. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Room

By

05 julio 2016

I arrived just before 10 pm and I had a quick check-in which was nice. When I went to my room, I noticed it was a handicap room. I was concerned because usually when I am put in a handicap room it is poor quality. It was as I expected. The room was stinky, the towel rack in the bathroom was broken, and I only had 1 towel and 1 washcloth for a 2 bed room. From what I saw of the hotel, it was decent and breakfast was consistent with a Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and cozy

By

04 julio 2016

club

we were very pleased with our stay the room was very clean and smelled great the bed was comfy and the ac worked great with very little noise breakfast was really good i will be coming back

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review regarding your recent visit at our hotel. I am very pleased to hear your stay with us was pleasant due to our room conditions. We always value your feedback, it is something our staff takes great pride in. We of course welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

03 julio 2016

Can't fault the place. Looking forward to seeing what the refurbishment brings

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. During our renovations we will be giving the entire building a new look. We hope you will visit us again in our soon to be remodeled hotel. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Problem solved professionally and to the customer benefit

By

30 junio 2016

My family reserved at the Holiday Inn Express at Irondequoit NY on fathers day weekend. We were expecting a nice stay at a hotel by the lake. Although it did not turned out the way we planned, the hotel made sure we had a good night in a nice hotel. There was a mistake with our reservation and when we arrived to take our room, it was occupied and the hotel was totally booked to move us to another room. Despite of the initial frustration, the manager arranged for us a nice hotel near by, not so close to the lake, but a high quality one and the Holiday Inn paid for it. We ended our fathers day celebration spending our night for free. Thank you for arranging a good solution for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was a hotel staty.

By

29 junio 2016

club

It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting a review. We regret to know you were not 100% satisfied with your stay. Please be assured your comments has been documented and forwarded. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor check in service, dated room

By

24 junio 2016

club

Upon arrival the staff took over 10 minutes to answer the door and let us in. Upon check in, no one mentioned IHG, and one of the customer service agents was getting dressed, it looked like she had woken up to answer the door bell.

Our room was very warm upon check in, but cooled nicely. The bed was very comfortable, and the pillows actually were pillows that supported your head and neck.

The breakfast buffet was very good, but I have had better at Holiday Inn Express before.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

non-smoking

By

20 junio 2016

I requested a non-smoking room and they gave me a smoking room..Since it was their mistake,I was told they would knock a little more money off but they didn't. I don't think they should have told me this if they didn't mean it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We here always try our hardest to make sure every guest leaves happy from our service provided. When a guest is not satisfied with our service we do compensate our guest with rewards points and taking money off of the stay. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información