Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 05 jul 2015)
( e.j. lun 06 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The staff was attentive, and kept an eye on our motorcycles over night. Breakfast was good. We ordered in from a place that the food was not terrible. Not the hotel's fault, but maybe they need to stop passing out their menu. July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast. The breakfast was not bad. It was easy to book and price is reasonable. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The front desk was friendly.The breakfast was not bad. It was easy to book and price is reasonable. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The front desk was friendly.The breakfast was not bad. It was easy to book and price is reasonable. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The front desk was friendly. June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by amenities shortfall I stayed here twice this month with the first visit the reason I booked the second stay. My main complaint is that there was no refrigerator or microwave the second visit even though the room was twice as expensive and no care or concern was expressed from the staff when asked why the room did not these items. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to stay! Staff and anenieties were great! No problems and great locations near everything. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay clean, courteous staff, close to other restaurants June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by irondequoit stay Easy to find off of main highway, clean and as expected June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - Comfortable Stay Rooms were very roomy, clean and more than sufficient. Staff provided great service and were very friendly! Overall the breakfast was more than sufficient! I would highly recommend this hotel and/or chain for any future stays. June 10, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Saggy Beds We arrived around 11:00 pm with 4 people for a suite (two parents and 18 year old brother and sister). We went up to the room and the key cards did not open the door. I returned downstairs and had the keys re-done. When we finally got into the room, there were no linens in the room for the sleep sofa and there were only 3 towels in the bathroom. We called down to the desk and the clerk brought up a couple of towels and linen. He did not bring a blanket for the sleep sofa or a pillow. The other two beds did not provide much support and sagged. The mattresses need to be replaced. Breakfast the next morning was only ok. The food was only replenished if we asked for something. The refrigerator was completely empty. There was no yogurt to be found. The previous night we stayed in a similar Holiday Inn Express room in Vestal, NY. Their beds were comfortable. All the linen, including blanket and pillow, was in the room for the sleep sofa. There were sitting chairs in the room and a sink near the coffee pot. The breakfast offered was far superior to the Irondequoit Holiday Inn breakfast. A young woman was constantly replenishing the breakfast dishes. The refrigerator was stocked with yogurt and hard boiled eggs. We liked the Vestal Holiday Inn, not the Irondequoit Holiday Inn. May 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:21:00.357-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_IDQNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>