Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 24 may 2016)
( e.j. mié 25 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient to the city center. Clean and spacious rooms. May 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Time for an update and staff training Hotel, although clean, is very dated and in need of an update. Staff needs to be trained on breakfast area replenishment as most items were unavailable. Staff was busy mopping floors rather than restocking breakfast items. Coffee was also cold. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staycation Just getting away. Literally only got it for sleep! Haha! But from my sleep the room was nice check in and check out was smooth. Friendly staff. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service When I first checked in, I was greeted with smiles and the hotel staff was very informative. When I walked into my room, the setting was very cozy and comfy, I was using this weekend as a getaway for myself (because sometime we all need that). The bathroom was spotless and well stocked. I was able to get in sleep, without any disturbance or noise coming from anywhere. I woke up, went to the gym, as I made my way to their fitness facility, I was greeted with smiles by the housekeeping staff and shortly after my workout I enjoyed breakfast, which by the way was great, the variety and freshness of foods they have is amazing, the cook came out and said good morning with a smile and reassured me that if I needed anything to simply ask. Upon my departure the next day, the front desk staff was very friendly and went over my stay, asked how everything was and informed me that if I had any further questions even after my stay I am always welcome to call and they will gladly help. I have stay in plenty of hotels that have had 5 stars next to their names and have never received such level of care as I have here, and to receive this type of service just made me feel wonderful. I will be recommending The Holiday Inn Express to everyone I know. Keep up the great work! April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice But no A/C Nice place but no A/C which made my stay a poorer one :( April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, staff and accomodations Nice free buffet breakfast. Rooms very clean and comfortable and staff is very friendly and helpful. Best value! April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Upgrade I stayed at this location about 9 years ago; I like the upgrades and amenities in and surrounding the hotel; looking forward to staying again in the future April 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Everything was fine with the hotel except for the breakfast. No fruit out, only had a few milks and yogurts in the refrigerator. Hotel staff was friendly. March 31, 2016
  • 2016-05-21 T14:12:43.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_IDQNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>