Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 28 nov 2015)
( e.j. dom 29 nov 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience It was comfortable and I slept well. The TV was pretty far away from the sofa. The TV was out of view of the desk. The coffee pot was pretty gross the first morning and a coffee filter from the previous guest was still in there. I washed everything out. Internet was very good. Next to an IHOP and a Target, both within walking distance. First time in a long time, I got my room key at check in and went to my room and there was a suitcase, open, in the room and a jacket on the desk chair. Somebody already had that room. They gave me 500 points and apologized. November 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night Sleep Rooms were a nice size and the beds were very comfortable. November 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk First shift desk was great. I think it was the 3rd shift girl who was responsible for breakfast was loud and arguing about something with another young man also an employee. Breakfast was late and burnt or scorched, whatever. I did not eat there. She seemed hurried and unorganized. I don't do this very often.For the money this property needs to do lots better! November 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay at Holiday Inn Express Irondequoit My stay at this hotel was good. Front desk staff were courteous, answered my questions. Breakfast was good and overall the stay was very pleasant. October 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by . Hotel un peu vieillot, mais experience globalement satisfaisante, personnel attentionné October 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Affordable and convenient for us when visiting family. October 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed, great service, great staff, and look forward to my next stay at Holiday Inn Express. October 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Needs a Makeover - Top to Bottom There were several problems with my hotel room, including badly sagging beds, insufficient towel supplies, a slow draining/clogged tub, a broken shower curtain, no bedding available for the pull-out couch (which didn't matter because the pull-out bed had several broken springs and couldn't be slept in), and bedding in the two main beds that smelled as though I was in a smoking room even though I was in a non-smoking room, including a comforter with a cigarette burn in it. Needless to say, this was by far the worst room I've ever stayed in at a Holiday Inn Express anywhere in the world. Ironically, this room as a complementary "upgrade". When I spoke to the staff about my negative experience, they said they would deposit 5,000 points into my account as compensation because they "dropped the ball" in the hope that I might consider staying there again in the future. After nearly two weeks and not having received these points, I followed up with a manager in the hotel who did give me 2,000 points for having to "wait so long" for the 5,000. A few days later, when I still hadn't received the 5,000 points, I followed up with this manager again and received no reply. Two weeks after that (one month after the original stay), I contacted a second manager in the hotel about my concerns and noted that after nearly a month I hadn't received the 5,000 points I was offered by the first manager, but this second manager did not reply to my query either. There's a few things I'm particularly disappointed in. Scrolling through the website, I've seen similar comments about quality issues in other reviews of this specific facility going back years, which suggests to me that no one in management has made any attempt to address these issues to make the customer experience better. The hotel is decent location, but it needs help, and by help, I mean a complete makeover of the physical facility. Yes, that will cost someone a lot of dollars, but it's better than annoying some of your best customers by offering them a substandard product. The second big issue is the lack of follow through by the management to address the issues at hand. Offering people amenity points for a bad experience is one thing. Not fixing the things that caused management to offer the compensation in the first place is either poor management locally or poor oversight by the corporate parent company. Never actually following through and awarding the points offered for said bad experience is what causes people like me to write reviews like this. October 9, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T10:36:34.897-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_IDQNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>