Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 717 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

717opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    575
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Very convenient place for business traveller

By

22 julio 2016

club

Love rhis hotel. Nice and clean. Love bedding nice peaceful sleep. Will come back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

We love staying at this hotel. The staff remembers us each time we come to spend a night there. They are very friendly, treating us like family. We wouldn't think of spending a night at a different hotel in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well used facility but nice!

By

16 julio 2016

Rooms with balcony are refreshing! Was pleased we had one and will request it should we stay there again. Rooms are nice, but well worn. Carpets stand to be replaced. The staff, services, and breakfasts were well above average. Overall an enjoyable place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

We attended a square dance weekend in Rolling Meadows and the was close by and very reasonably priced. The room was nicer than expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thanks for a great review and hope to see you again really soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境一般,服务好,早餐一般。

By

11 julio 2016

club

地理位置较好,周边购物休闲设施齐全,出行方便,环境一般,房间设施稍显陈旧,空调噪音较大, 床铺舒适,前台服务好,早餐一般品种少,没有中餐。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

05 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel, clean rooms. Updated rooms. Good breakfast. Only problem was attempting to left turn out of hotel during rush hour.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thanks for a great review and yes we do have nice and clean and comfortable rooms. Our breakfast is always hot and delicious. See you again really soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

03 julio 2016

Staff was very helpful and took care of all my needs. I will stay here again on my next visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you again really soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

03 julio 2016

Clean and comfortable room, quiet, great breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
We do have very clean and comfortable beds and our breakfast is always hot and fresh to get you going for your day. See you really soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

02 julio 2016

club

I enjoyed my recent stay here, that I will be making a return stay next week. The bed and pillows are comfortable and the room was clean. I enjoyed the staff and they were very friendly and helpful. It was nice that they offer an airport shuttle, which I did not use on this stay, however will keep in mind and may use on future visits.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Thanks for a great review. We do have very comfortable pillows and beds and our rooms are very clean and spotless. We do have a very friendly staff always willing to help out each and every way possible. Hope to see you again really soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

this hotel has significantly changed for worst

By

30 junio 2016

club

the service offered by this hotel since we stayed for first time 4 years ago has deteriorated significantly. in past we were able to make reservations to stay in same room we had stayed in several times previously and if it wasn't available to be upgraded to another room.
we were told on this arrival that our room was not available and we would have to stay in similar room next to elevator. our profile indicates to not be put near elevator because of noise.
also we requested early arrival since we drove from another state for this reservation. we were told we would need to wait for the room another 30 minutes. it ended up being closer to an hour of waiting in lobby. we noted during our hour wait other guests checking in and getting a room immediately.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
We do our best to honor the room types but a specific room you request is not possible. We block the rooms according to the traces,comments, and alerts on the reservations. As far as a early checkin it is on availability only. If the room is available when the customer arrives then we will atomatically checkin the customer but we can never guarantee this request.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All Bases Covered

By

29 junio 2016

club

Convenient location for me, VERY friendly and helpful staff, clean, good looking room, good breakfast variety with a spacious and comfortable dining area and a comfortable bed and room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thanks for a great review. Yes our staff is always willing and able to help in each and every way possible. Our guest rooms are comfortable and very clean and neat. Our breakfast bar is always filled and stocked so our guests can enjoy a great meal to start the day off right.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

viaje excelente

By

24 junio 2016

club

El Hotel Holiday Inn Express Rolling Mdws-Schaumburg Area,
es un Hotel que recomiendo ampliamente por sus instalaciones y habitaciones limpias y muy comodas.
La ubicación es excelente, un lugar muy tranquilo y agradable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thanks for a great review and hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información