Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 06 may 2015)
( e.j. jue 07 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 607 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I chose this hotel because it was close to O'Hare Airport, as I was to be picking up my sister at 6am the following morning. Upon mentioning that on check in, the front desk attendant advised me of the free shuttle service, times, and welcomed us to come back after getting my sister, have some breakfast and then checkout. All of the employees were super friendly and informative. Plus my 7 yo was NOT bored with there being a pool on site AND free Wi-Fi so she could play games, read books, and watch movies on her tablet! Thank you very much for a great night's stay! I will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel. April 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water or wake up call I complained to the front desk about no hot water in shower or sink and no wake up call. The said they would deposit some extra points into my account for the troubles. They were not specific on the amount of points, but I still have yet to received them. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Week in the windy City. Great stay, nice property, good and helpful staff, nice shuttle driver. However, shuttle schedule solely used for airport service. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Basic hotel stay. Nice staff. Clean Quite Comfortable Room. Good shuttle service. No room service menu, No obvious method of password for Wifi log on. No electronic receipt. Even though I called the phone number for customer service. April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall okay, but noisy We had an overall good experience here. The hotel was easy to get to, and made it easy to go different places in Chicago. The breakfast was well done, and the Fitness Center had a variety of equipment, although it was a little dated. We just had two complaints - our room was very noisy. Rooms were not insulated very well, so we heard hallway noise at various times throughout the night, and also heard the trash pick in the morning. We also noticed some trash that was not picked up behind the bed stand. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff We were disappointed to find that our room had neither a microwave nor a refrigerator. However, the quality and attentiveness of the staff far outweighed the inconvenience of these two missing amenities. We will definitely return here! April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by daughters wedding I had an excellent stay at the hotel and was impressed with the top floor banquet hall for my daughters wedding reception the caterers did a fantastic job and made my daughters day one she will remember for a life time April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience all around Came for a family wedding and reception to be held at hotel. Found the staff helpful and willing to accommodate early room arrivals. Bed was comfortable with a surprising choice of soft or firm pillow. Never had a choice before. Breakfast food was good. A surprise there was an automatic pancake maker which made good pancakes. The exercise facility provided a choice of cardio machines and weights. There was plenty of parking space. As for the wedding, the ballroom was beautiful. The catered food and presentation were beyond what I've seen before. Only things not available in the room were a refrigerator and microwave but we had no need of them anyway. It was a Wow!! April 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T11:40:12.085-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_607, tr_607
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIRI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>