Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 333 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

333opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    251
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Comfortable bed, quiet room and great staff!

By

19 julio 2016

club

This was the first Holiday Inn Express and Suites we have stayed at and I'm so glad we did. The staff and management were courteous and friendly. Our room was very clean, the bed was so comfortable and the room was extremely quiet compared to other places we had stayed in the past. The breakfast provided was well stocked and the eggs tasted great, not like some of the powdered eggs at other hotels. Overall, the management and staff were very helpful and kind, which helped make us feel welcome and our stay a very enjoyable one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear ajgos16, Newcomers to our brand are always welcome! We are so glad that not only did you give our brand a try, but that our location shined and showed you how excellent an IHG hotel can be! We do our best to show all of our guests the best stay we possibly can. Thank you again for trusting in us and we can't wait to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

05 julio 2016

My mom always stay here because she finds it very relaxing. Shane knows about likes/dislikes and attends to our every need. Why else would we book or stay somewhere else. Shane does an outstanding job comforting us. He knows us by our first name and remembers our hotel stay. This is a huge plus because all I do is say the duration of stay and he does the rest. This is a mind and time saver for us. We do not have to think - just relax.

Carlos and Richard are great also. They are very attentive and responsive. Coming from a corporate world, they actually look like they love their jobs, which is rare in our field.

HIE is very very fortunate to have employees that honor the hotel's name.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear O Smith, We have grown together as a team and our staff thoroughly enjoys taking care of all of our guests especially ones who return frequently like yourself. We take great pleasure in knowing you have met our staff and know them on a name basis. That shows our hospitality is excellent and that we aren't afraid to welcome our guests in like family. Thank you so much for your great review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Damp carpet, broken sofa bed

By

05 julio 2016

Sofa bed was broken ( was very difficult to pull out and had duck tape around metal bars). Carpet in front of door and bathroom door stayed damp through out stay. Maintenance said it was probably because the maid has just cleaned and put damp towels down (highly unlikely).

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Hello Lisa011, I do apologize about the inconveniences you encountered during your stay and would like to speak with you more about what I can do for you in the future. Also, thank you for your 3 Star Review, I hope to hear from you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02 julio 2016

Excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast was delicious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Greetings Summer 66, Short and sweet is always appreciated and we love that you still found time to enter in a 5 Star Review. We appreciate all your feedback and hope you visit us every time you are in the Roseville area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk service great, pillows wonderful!

By

29 junio 2016

club

My son and I were in the area for a soccer tournament. After a long day on the field it was nice to be greeted warmly by the front desk. Check in was fast and easy. Upon arrival to the room it was clean. My son and I both loved the pillows and had a great night sleep. In fact I should have taken a picture of the label, they were most comfortable pillows ever! Great to walk down stairs and eat breakfast. The pancake maker was a hit. Check out was fast and easy too! Would stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear calijen72, Here at the Holiday Inn Express in Roseville,CA we love to house all of the families and teams that involved with our local sports. You all offer us a fantastic amount of feedback and we cherish each 5 Star Review we receive from you. Thank you again for conveying such a great description of your last stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and convenient location

By

29 junio 2016

a great location in Sacramento/ Citrus Heights. nice and comfortable. yummy breakfast that was fast and filling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Hello CraftyDiana! We love hearing about how our valued guests loved our hotel and staying with us, but when guest's mention specifics like our breakfast it makes us smile even bigger! We share all of our great feedback with our Breakfast Manager and team and they will be glad to hear you enjoyed what the served during your stay. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant stay

By

25 junio 2016

club

My daughter and I were at this hotel for 1 night while visiting Roseville 2 weeks ago. The hotel is very close to Galeria mall and restaurants which was very convenient. Parking is free. Room was spacious, very clean and quiet, on 3rd floor, bathroom was clean. Beds were very comfortable. I especially like the very friendly and helpful staff. Free continental breakfast was good and included pastries, cereals, fruits, eggs, oatmeal etc. We also used gym and liked it. A/C was good. We liked everything about our stay and will stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear happyflower7, Thank you so much for your great review, we really want to deliver the best hospitality experience to each and every guest and I am glad we achieved that when it came to yours and your daughters stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always stay at Holiday Inn Express.

By

19 junio 2016

This hotel in Roseville Ca is a fabulous place. Very clean, very friendly staff and secure. There are many choices for places to eat close to the hotel. I will stay here every time I return to Roseville, Sacramento area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear coco2008, We always appreciate the great feedback from our guests, and the sheer fact that you've said you will return makes it all worth while for our entire staff. We can't wait to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful Staff

By

09 junio 2016

club

My stay was not planned, it was an emergency stay and the staff was very understanding and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear Tuolumne, When our staff is recognized by our loyal guests it means that we as a team have succeeded. We are so glad to be made aware that you enjoyed your stay with us and we encourage you to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

06 junio 2016

club

Great Hotel, great location, great staff, great breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Hello JAF1948, Thank you for taking the time to give us a great 5 Star Review. Our team loves to read such positive feedback and it ultimately motivates them to continue working hard. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice amenities, great service

By

04 junio 2016

My husband and I stayed here for a couple of nights and enjoyed the hotel. Clean room, comfy bed, friendly staff, full breakfast, free internet, clean gym. Happy to have a microwave, mini fridge in our room, and coffee maker.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Hello and How To You Do Elizabethkevin! Our beautiful hotel in Roseville, CA is a wonderful place to come and stay when you need a couple nights of relaxation, and I'm so glad you found that out by experience. Please make sure you let us know if you need any reservations for the future and we look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good's night sleep with a great breakfast

By

30 mayo 2016

We had a good visit at this hotel. I only wish it had been slightly less expensive. The night before and the night after we stayed in differing hotels of a different brand. Rooms were very similar. Our sleeps were very good those locations as well. We had almost the exact same breakfasts. So I'm not sure why it cost us $40 more to stay with you (and we had a special rate because of the wedding we were attending.)

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Dear mama767880, We appreciate all feedback from our great guests and I my entire team is enthused to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for your outstanding 5 Star Review and if you have any questions about your stay or rate differences please give us a call. We thank you again and hope to see you in the coming months.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información