Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 05 jul 2015)
( e.j. lun 06 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed great service everyone very polite really very pleased with staff and service July 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel we have visited this hotel many times and is really good value and staff are first class...only downside is recently there have been builders staying there who swear at each other quite loudly while in the bar area also they sit round in dirty clothes till late into the night this puts us off going into the bar area..we will return to this hotel but if this issue continues we will look elsewhere reluctanly July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay hotel was very clean and effiecient the staff were very helpful when we needed them the hot breakfast needed more choices and the sausages were not to edible apart from that I enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay again July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel lovely bed staff very helpful bed lovely breakfast good what more can you ask for for such a great price for three people staying in one room . July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, amazing service I've stayed here for two nights as I had a shift to do nearby and I found it amazing. The staff was very helpful and friendly, I actually arrived earlier than the check-in hour but they were kind enough to let me check in earlier without extra cost. Rooms are great, very spacious, clean and comfortable. The curtains do the job well. I worked on night shifts and it's very important to have a dark room during the day so I can sleep properly. With the curtains at this hotel you will never know if it's night or day. Food at the restaurant was quite good, usually I'm not impressed by hotel restaurants. However, the portions were just the right size and very tasty. Desert was not that great but that's not very important to me. Internet connectivity is amazing, usually I'm unable to do even the basic of internet tasks with the WiFi at hotels. In this hotel, however, the WiFi was very reliable and fast. Streamed a lot of movies without a problem and my business VPN connection never dropped. I would definitely recommend anyone finding themselves in this area to choose this hotel. You will not be disappointed. I, myself, will definitely choose it again if I will ever pass by there. July 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi Issues Loved the hotel. The breakfast was ok for me. I like more cooked options, and they only have a minimum offering of eggs, beans, and sausage. Would be more competitive if they offered hash-browns, bacon, and pancakes. Cold food options, fruit selection, and hot drink options were excellent! Wifi is a major problem. It is not reliable and very frustrating on the 2nd floor. In the lobby it is excellent and very fast. I think they should have someone look into the configuration of their routers, because they are all broadcasting on the same channel and causing noise with each other, which is why it probably creates an intermittent connection on the 2nd floor. I want to give them a better review, but Wifi is such an important and critical amenity for me that having to come down to the lobby use it was a major problem. I needed privacy for on-line work meetings and could not get that. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep, near-faultless service/facilities, but food merely OK A good, up-to-date hotel in a recently developed area, the services are near-faultless and facilities are pretty impeccable. However, with plenty of alternative options available for eating and drinking (most notably a pub right next door), the food and drink facilities need to be much more competitive (and competitively-priced) to complete the package. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable night away Clean comfortable hotel which was able to cope well even on a very busy night. June 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T09:58:56.760-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_EMAMW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>