Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff gave great service such a relaxing weekend could not fault anything they even had gluten free cereals gf bread and gf sausages. The room was spotless beds v comfy will be going back shortly February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean modern hotel I found this hotel to be clean and modern, staff were helpful I would recommend this hotel for the business traveller February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, poor lighting As with so many rooms now the room itself cannot be faulted, but the lighting is very poor. We are readers and over 60 so our eyesight requires good lighting to read by. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay on business During my business visits in the Yorkshire and Humber Regions I always stay at this Hotel as the staff are extremely friendly and helpful, the rooms are very clean and the food is excellent especially the breakfast. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Excellent location and good standard Holiday Inn express. Nice Staff. January 27, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst sleep ever arrived on a very cold day, feeling unwell, went to room - it was like a freezer, couldn't get heating to work, staff member gave us a electric heater which buzzed loudly all night. Bed was horrific, it wasn't comfy or level - felt like we were leaning back all night. Pillows were square blocks... would have been comfier on a park bench. And the bathroom - looked ok, but smelled like a sewer, bathroom fan didn't function, we couldn't even have a shower as the smell was so bad. Then there was the noise from above - must be wooden floors because we could hear every step - and the person above us was doing a marathon!! Breakfast was fair, nice fruit, limited cooked food, very poor toaster that just gave warm bread. On checkout were not asked about our stay. January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by You've listened! This is my third stay in this hotel in the last eight months, and I must say that you've taken notice of the comments made in the review I wrote after my first visit. The facilities have always been beyond reproach - this is a well-designed modern hotel. However, the evening restaurant catering, which left a little to be desired previously, has vastly improved, and the staff work well as a team to achieve this. Just include bacon in your breakfast catering and you'll have "nailed it" completely as far as I am concerned! January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sevices, value ok The internet is generally good although can drop out on occasion. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Instructions on how to use the air conditions would be good as this is not quite clear. I'd recommend sleeping on the opposite side to the road if you are a light sleeper, as this can be quite loud. Breakfast was good, would like to see bacon as an option. January 23, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T10:28:54.273-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_460, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_EMAMW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>