Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 30 may 2016)
( e.j. mar 31 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ihg rom elvis very good stay in this hotel the staff good hotel clean bed very good May 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stand Reception staff were very good and they doubled up as bar staff all good. however the restaurant and bar seating showed signs of grubbiness and old spillages really these need to changed. The breakfast is ok but you'd get a better hot breakfast at a Café. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay I stayed here with my daughter after a (successful) dance competition. I normally use other hotel chains but I have to say this Holiday Inn exceeded its expectations - clean, welcoming, friendly staff, comfortable rooms, great breakfast - A* rating from us Thanks May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, great value for money Great stay at this hotel, friendly welcome and smooth easy check in process. The hotel lobby is spacious and clean and very inviting. The room was clean, with lots of room for storage. Bathroom very clean. Huge shower. Very impressed with the facility to manage the temperature in the room, bed very comfortable but pillows a little hard. Great selection of food for breakfast, and easy check out process. Would definitely recommend and would stay here again. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Fabulous place to stay. The rooms are clean, quiet May 11, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy other guests - Sat Night Hotel was fine, room, breakfast, cleanliness etc however due to other guests the noise levels were very high when returning to their rooms and whilst in the rooms. This was from 23:00 hr - 02:30 hrs. We did not get a good nights sleep. Not enough pro-active measures in place to set the expectation of guests. May 11, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst Holiday inn i've stayed at Came here because my family had a 60th birthday party booked here. Upon check-in i was given 2 room keys and some information but wasn't told how to get to my room i had to ask the member of staff. Once i actually got to my room which was at the other end of the hotel i found that my door key's didn't work so i had to go all the way back to reception and ask them to activate the keys. No apology was given they just did it and gave them back to me. The room itself was ok a bit grubby but generally ok. The shower however was like having a shower under a dripping tap and the Sunday morning the water went cold so my wife couldn't even have a shower. At the party there was only 1 member of staff working the bar (and he seemed as though he really didn't want to be working,) which seemed strange as there was quite a large party going on along with other guests in the lounge area. Breakfast was a joke as it was packed thankfully 1 of my family got there really early and saved us a table or we would of had to eat breakfast from our laps on the settee. Variety of food was ok though. On Monday the coffee machine wasn't working and the OJ ran out and was only replaced 10 mins before breakfast finished. Overall the worst Holiday Inn i've stayed at and if this was our 1st time at a IHG we wouldn't come back. thankfully we've stayed at quite a few and know all the rest the staff were brilliant and helpful. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep in pleasant environment Nice, modern hotel, spacious room, good choice breakfast. Friendly staff, will stay again. May 7, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T14:52:59.754-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_EMAMW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>