Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 07 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 08 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Would recommend this Hotel as a place to stay. Clean, good service and great breakfast July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice big room, good beds. Nice hotel, I have no criticism or complaints, other than their "one" elevator can sometimes be a bit slow. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extemely satisfied When I pulled up to the hotel I was a little disappointed at the bare surroundings. Once inside, however, I was greeted by a clean, modern lobby and one of the nicest hotel clerks I've ever experienced. Throughout my staff, the rest of he staff proved to be just as nice and helpful. The room was large, clean and comfortable. Overall, a great value! June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bring an alarm clock! Great hotel. Friendly staff. Good location right off I-30. There is a bit of construction on the frontage road. You may need to get off one exit earlier than anticipated coming from the west. Hotel is in great shape. Beautiful lobby. Nice breakfast eating area.Get breakfast early for the best selection. There is a pool. Did not use the pool but seen many from my window enjoying the pool. Rooms are quiet. Yes there is an interstate behind the building, but noise is minimal. Not much you can do when a big truck blasts its horn at any hotel. Good WiFi internet access. Room had nice fridge, TV, chair, desk and dresser. Two nice size mirrors in room which come in handy besides the one in the bathroom. A few lamps with energy saver bulbs. Probably could use a few more lights or open the shades during the day for light. There is no alarm clock.Definitely missed looking over at the night stand for the time. Found a solution to use my phone and set that alarm.Call me old fashioned, I like my clock sitting there to quickly glance at any time instead of tapping my phone to see the time. Bathroom well stocked with soaps, shampoo, conditioner and lotion. Plenty of towels and clean bathroom.Places near by to fuel up at a few gas stations, Denny's, Sonic, Soulman barbeque place at next exit, Taco Bell, Jack in Box, Quiznos, McD, Pizza Hut and a Family Dollar, in case you need something besides food. I stay at a lot of hotels in this price point range. Definitely prefer the Express over the regular HI places. Definitely recommend this location and would stay again. June 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by BEWARE: ELEVATOR OUT OF ORDER This is a very nice hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding! The staff was kind. However, it was a HUGE INCONVENIENCE to carry all my heavy luggage up to the 4th FLOOR!!! I had to make many trips up 6 flights of stairs! They should have hired someone to carry the customers bags. No one even offered. June 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable pillows and mattress overall it was a very positive experience, the staff and all employees were very responsive June 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Royce City Front desk was very courteous and gave me directions to the nearest restaurants in the area. June 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel From entering the hotel we were greet with a smile. Check-in was easy and fast, the rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was great, variety of everything. June 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:37:38.261-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_DALRC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>