Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sactown Had a wonderful time downtown..in the rain walking from place to place. Upon returning to the Holiday Inn Express, we found a comfortable room that was quiet and clean, enjoyed a nice breakfast the next morning. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express ..Convention Center sacramento February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location Location perfect for an event at the auditorium, wells fargo center or the convention center. Excellent restuarants within walking distance February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and friendly staff The staff was amazing! We had to travel for a cheer-leading competition and all the girls had to be up, ready, and out of the hotel at a very early time, the staff was very receptive to that and actually started the breakfast a hour early, at 6 am, so all the girls could eat a nice breakfast before getting ready and leaving for a very busy day. What a great way to show guests you really care! February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Business Trip The hotel is very convenient and close to many State office buildings. I always find the staff pleasant, cheerful and very helpful. My only complaint was the lack of a refrigerator in my room. A mere mention of this lack of equipment at the front desk was quickly solved. February 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Good variety, everything was kept stocked. The shower was a bit small, but it did use the space available. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Clean, Good Location I chose this hotel because of the online reviews. I normally stay at another hotel when in the downtown Sacramento area, and it's an okay hotel but nothing special. The Holiday Inn Express was nearby, had similar pricing (maybe $10/night more) but the reviews were so outstanding I decided to give it a try. What a wise decision this was! I can't recall the last time I stayed at a hotel where the staff was this terrific, the hotel this clean and the overall atmosphere so pleasant. I often travel for business so have stayed at a lot of hotels. I need a business center that works and immediate solutions if it doesn't. This place was great, the staff very outgoing, helpful and professional. I don't recall the name of the man who checked me in, but he was extremely pleasant. The next day I needed assistance with getting paper for the printer at the business center of the hotel and D was so helpful and even got me to a color printer when he noticed my business documents might need to be printed out in color. When I checked out, Noelle was extremely pleasant and friendly. Most hotels have their breakfast rooms in dark, small rooms with the tv playing loudly. Not this place -- the breakfast room is an area they call the Great Room; it is open and airy and feels more like a café or cafeteria. A typical variety of food offered from waffles to eggs to oatmeal etc, but the room itself was much more pleasant than a normal hotel breakfast space. For the price I highly recommend this location. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value If you need to be near the convention center this is the best value for the quality in the area. And free parking as well! Front desk staff especially efficient and concerned. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff was very attentive and cordial, responding to my request in an efficient manner. January 31, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T15:35:22.952-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_SACCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>