Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 448 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

448opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    325
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great Hotel

By

19 julio 2016

club

Great Hotel! My only complaint would have to be that there is not enough parking spaces. We stayed 6 nights at this hotel and 2 nights we had to park out on the street. If we came back to the hotel after 6-7pm the parking was already full. We also had to ask for a new steam iron since ours had dirty standing water in it (maybe mold) but they were nice to bring us a new one. Other than that, the room and bathroom were nice and clean, staff was nice, great amenities, breakfast was good and it is located in a great place with restaurants and stores nearby. Would definitely stay here again if I have to come back to this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Stay - property about to be updated

By

19 julio 2016

club

Decent stay - appeared that the property is being prepped for an update at some point. Nothing offensive, but could use a freshen up. Staff were good - airport shuttle great, breakfast good. Close restaurants, functional property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport Stay

By

16 julio 2016

Hotel is nicely located, clean, and has a great early (5:30 am) breakfast if you need to get up early to catch a plane or head out for business. Friendly and helpful staff. Airport shuttle services very good and on time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

close to airport, good shuttle, restaurants adjacent

By

15 julio 2016

Comfortable, park and fly option, prompt shuttle, nice pool and pleasant setting, great variety breakfast, several restaurant choices right next door, friendly helpful staff, closest hotel to the airport. It was everything we needed, and an excellent experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great shuttle service to the airport

By

11 julio 2016

Staff was very friendly and they have an outstanding shuttle service to and from the airport. I was picked up within 10 minutes after I got my luggage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quick stop

By

05 julio 2016

club

flying out of sac this was a great place to stay full size beds I was hoping for queens

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Van Pick-up wait Excessive, room and amenities neglected

By

04 julio 2016

6-26-2016 Sacramento (SMF)
I 2:27 PM
I called Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Natomas, Sacramento for Van pick-up
2:30 PM
There was no Van waiting.
3:18 PM
Van arrived 48 minutes later andI am waiting in hot 100 degrees.

Driver said he was waiting at the airport and Hotel had called me at 2:30 PM before he left. He stated he was at the pick-up island but since I wasn’t there he was not allowed to wait longer than 5 minutes. If he was there at 2:30 I would have seen him. I did see a Holiday Inn pick up van from the downtown hotel which was sitting there before I arrived and was still waiting for pick ups after I was finally picked up. Maybe they didn’t know about the 5 minute standing limit.
Moral: When customer calls, driver should wait. Customer evaluation 0/10

II 3:45 PM

Check-in at Hotel.
When made reservation was told room would be over the pool. Room given was at the other end of the hotel. I called Victor and asked why my room was changed. He said that was all that was available.
I unpacked and got ready to go down to pool. Walking in bare feet, I felt the carpet was soaking wet. Went down to pool and stopped at front desk to tell Victor. He couldn’t do anything about the wet carpet because the manager wasn’t in. But he could give me another room. Went back up to repack and move to the new room… which was over the pool.(the one that wasn't available)!

Moral: Customer service that day was 2/10

III 4:45 PM

Went down to pool through workout room to pick up a pool towel. There were small hand towels. No pool towels. Called front desk and pool towels arrived. Those at the pool were also glad to have larger towels.

Moral: Procedure manual that describes duties of personnel? Is it used?

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 julio 2016
Dear Ren0211, Thank you for writing a very detailed review about your stay at our hotel. We're very sorry that certain aspects of your stay were less than satisfactory. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience, especially for the delay with the shuttle service, room allocation, cleanliness, and staff service. We have sent you a private message in order to further discuss your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room and great service

By

20 junio 2016

The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean and there are several places to eat within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park n Fly

By

19 junio 2016

Wonderful room. Nice to have soft pillows made sleeping much nicer, so I was able to sleep really well before I had to take the shuttle to fly out. The Shuttle was on time and made it to the airport with plenty of time. Breakfast was great with a lot of options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Location

By

16 junio 2016

A typical HIE with the exception of the price. I like HIE as I travel a lot but this particular one is high priced. You still have a ten -fifteen min drive to downtown for meetings. Its a great hotel and maybe I just had a bad front desk person, but they make or break a hotel when you spend as much time in hotels like me.

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 julio 2016
Dear Icebossbigboss, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is nice to know that you appreciated our location and for providing us an excellent rating to our room accommodation and to your sleep quality. Please accept our sincere apology for the issues you experienced particularly if the service level provided by front desk staff was below average. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures. We value your business with us and hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back to Holiday Inn Express and Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas, CA and look after your stay. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

16 junio 2016

club

We were greeted by very friendly and courteous staff at this hotel. It was obvious that good customer service was their primary goal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No rooms available even with reservation

By

12 junio 2016

Even having made reservations we had to wait 2 hours to get a room.

Publicado porCustomerCare
24 junio 2016
Dear kathrynlynm, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. I am sorry to hear about the long delay to receive your room accommodation. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. You can look forward to our continuous effort to improve our services. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información