Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 03 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 04 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff response I forgot my Iphone wall charger set up in my room. I returned to hotel to retrieve charger and I spoke to gentlemen in the front desk. He called housekeeping and could not reach them. I asked him how long it was going to be he said 10 minutes. I waited for 25 minutes and did not get an update. I got the feeling that staff had an attitude of indifference regarding the return of my charger. I was a bit disappointed. April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Business Work The hotel is close to major highways and easy to access. Restaurants and shopping are close, business areas are close. The employees are friendly and knowledgeable and willing to help make one’s stay successful. The breakfast was hot and delicious and well maintained. April 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioning was poor Room was very warm. Air condition wasn't strong and blowing in one side of the room. April 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable! Overall clean, comfortable facility. Standard "hotel" breakfast. Breakfast/lounge area nice place to meet with big group for a evening glass of wine! April 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new hotel, but not the place for swimming This was a great, nice, new hotel. The rooms were great, the beds were comfortable, the free breakfast was good, and parking is free. The only pitfall was that we went to this hotel instead of a closer and cheaper hotel because they had a pool, and come to find out it is outdoors and not heated. The pool was so cold that we couldn't get in above our ankles. Not great for a family with kids. Otherwise the rest of the amenities were great. April 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property--RUDE STAFF! In keeping with the high standards already set by Holiday Inn Express, this property is very nice. The rooms are spacious and immaculate. My family and I traveled late and arrived after midnight. Upon arrival I immediately noticed that the bill was higher than my original reservation (not including taxes etc). As it was late, I spoke to the staff in the morning. The attendant I spoke to stated there was nothing she could do about the rate increase and it was due to their high booking that particular weekend. After the stay I contacted the hotel manager by phone and spent nearly fifteen minutes being told that I must be making up the amount I told the Manager. She stated that she could see my original reservation amount and that they were in fact correct. In addition, every item in the hotel, including movies were higher than the advertised price. And again, the manager gave me many unwritten reasons why they charged more than what was advertised. There was little if anything I could do, absent writing this review. This may very well be a one time issue, but it has made me reconsider ever staying at Holiday Inn Express, ever again IHG rewards, or not. Great Property, rudest staff ever.. April 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and xlnt customer service we had a great time while attendind a wedding and stayed@hotel great staff April 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, exceptional staff. I was pleasantly surprised. The staff immediately made me feel at home. They always were spot on attentive. Great stay, great hotel. April 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T13:14:33.958-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_SACES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>