Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 08 oct 2015)
( e.j. vie 09 oct 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bownet Softball Thank you for giving us a group rate for the families of the Softball Tournament September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Hotel I normally stay at this hotel because it is close to my business travel location, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable of the area and the breakfast is great. The room is quiet and I am able to work, read, or rest well September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Bed and excellent customer service From the first smile and hello to sinking into the cloud of a bed, my visit was wonderful! September 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had a nice stay but.... Nice staff, well kept hotel, but the breakfast is horrible and at the time the wifi access was terrible. We stayed as a group and everyone had trouble gaining access, contacted the front desk and he said it's probably my security settings. Never had an issue at other hotels and shouldn't have to change it to access a common search engine. Other than that nice well kept rooms - especially the two queen suite. We were there for my sister's birthday party held in their meeting room which was very nice - great staff, awesome bartender! Highly recommend having your event there. September 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really accommodating Staff I have been staying in hotels all over the NorCal, Portland, and Salt Lake City area over the past 3 months, and this stay was as good as any one. Then the actual stay was amazing. The politeness of the front desk gentleman (younger kid with black hair) was outstanding. The quality of the breakfast and the quality of the breakfast room was just great. This breakfast room doubled as a place my boss and I could work late at night as well, and this was perfect. And then to top it off, I needed a late checkout on the Friday I was checking out, solely because I was "set up nicely" in the room, and the 3 front desk staff could not have been more accommodating. I think I checked out at 1 PM, which I KNOW is late, but they were just fine with it and it aided me in having a tremendous conference call. Add all of this up, and I think this is a phenomenal hotel. I just lost NorCal as a part of my territory, but I am recommending this to the gentleman that has taken over my territory, and he will be in Sacramento quite a bit. September 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Stay Typical Holiday Inn. Staff was nice and very quick and efficient to check in and out. Great value for the room we had. Couch and sink with microwave so you can actually bring groceries or snacks. Wish the pool was heated because the water was freezing even though the weather was super hot. The area is a bit sketchy, but we felt safe on the hotel premises. It was an overall great visit and we'd come back for sure. September 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sacramento Wedding This hotel was fantastic in every way. I have no complaints to give. But if I was to give advise, I would ask the management to improve their gym equipment. There was only a few cardio machines, although they did work well. But some weight equipment was be a plus. September 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Outstanding hotel staff (Maritza is the best hotel breakfast room staff I have ever experienced; Monique is the type of hotel Front Desk staff you wish were at every hotel you visited), very clean rooms and facilities and hotel location are the major reasons I continue to bring my family back to this hotel over and over again. September 9, 2015
  • 2015-10-07T13:12:09.069-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_SACES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>