Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 337 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

337opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    225
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Fun Visit - Nice Accommodations

By

21 julio 2016

We visited Sacramento with our family to attend the State Fair and Raging Waters. We found the hotel to be very well appointed with caring staff. The room was nice and the AC was quiet. The bed was a bit hard, so didn't sleep the best. The breakfast choices were good, and since they also have the hotel next door, our granddaughters were able to have their waffles there, then pancakes the next day in our hotel.. The driver

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cal. State Fair over night

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nice clean room. Light between beds only had one bulb in it and the lamp shade was damaged a bit. Some other guests at this location were kinda trashy and looked out of place. customer's across the hall were loud and seemed like they were just there while doing construction somewhere in the area but that happens at a lot of hotels...
The pool is outside so I guess you have to walk outside and around to slide your card and get in so not very convenient for women in bikinis...and there wer construction workers sitting at the pool too so...
The location was convenient for the fair and other things we wanted to do.
The in room check out was not working for some reason and had to stop at the front desk to check out.

Over all nothing GREAT..good nights sleep and left...will stay at another location next time though...

***The Sundry was almost EMPTY with little stock and there were no weights in the work out area like at other locations.***

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Joseph Wrobel Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel and rooms

By

13 julio 2016

This site was clean new the staff is very nice and knowledgeable and the breakfast was good. My only complaint would be that the shuttle service they offered wasn't good We were taken to the state fair but when we wanted to come back they never showed up at their designated times we waited in the heat for an hour and they never showed. We kept trying to call the hotel over and over again but the phone number was out of service. So we had to walk over and take a taxi back to the hotel and spent $20 on that. Turns out their phones were down and they didn't know it. Just upset had to spend money on a cab and we were hot and tired and just wanted to lay down. Thankfully my 2 year old was a very good girl and didn't complain a bit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you had with our shuttle .Rest assured that these issues will be looked into.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay !

By

13 julio 2016

club

My family and I stayed recently and it was a very pleasant stay. The only thing about it is the area where the hotel is located. It is not located in the best area of town. Breakfast and cleanliness was awesome, we've never tasted better cinnamon rolls and breakfast at any hotel. Overall, it was great !

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monique Erickson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing through Sacramento

By

29 junio 2016

Great hotel with very convenient location to the Cap Expy! Would definitely stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. 
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

The service, room and breakfast were excellent. The location is convenient but kind of a sketchy area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph Wrobel Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms

By

23 junio 2016

club

excellent, very clean,friendly staff, would stay at this hotel if i"m ever in this area

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

stay at hotel was fine.wasn't sure at first.,was not familiar with the area but hotel fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph Wrobel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for trips to the city

By

17 junio 2016

club

Reliable service and near business centers. I work for the state and travel often. I prefer to stay here while in Sacramento.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel location, we do appriciate you and your loyalty and have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay and value

By

07 junio 2016

For the value of the hotel it was a comfortable and clean place. I came during a busy wedding weekend but happened to come since it was a mini-vacation away. It's close enough from Downtown to take an Uber which was convenient. However, immediate surroundings were in a "sketchy" area but overall stay was quiet and nice. Nice that it was so accessible and right off the freeway (yet still quiet for rest).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Parking for RVs, nothing else outstanding!

By

03 junio 2016

I choose this hotel for two reasons...I need parking for my RV and it's an IHG member.

Aside from that, choose another IHG hotel - the downtown Holiday Inn Express is wonderful!! But, just car parking.

I was here 8 nights, and not one night did all the channels on my TV work. I went down three times, three different days (after that I gave up), and told them NBC and ABC did not work. They told me there were so many in the hotel that the channels wouldn't come in for all the guests.

I am an INSPIRE member and expect a bit of special treatment. I received none, not even an upgrade, which is guaranteed.

Also, twice, the breakfast area ran out of cinnamon rolls.

One night, I had to wait over 10 minutes to have my key "rekeyd." It was 7pm, a busy check-in time, and they had only one person on at the front desk. The coffee and decaf was out, and the front desk person did not have the time to brew a fresh batch.

The hotel was extremely busy and sold out one night. THe next morning I had to take a lukewarm shower...they'd run out of HOT HOT water.

I asked if I could print a color copy. The color printer was locked up and only the business manager had a key to the office. Grrr..... I had to send to Staples and go pick it up.

This hotel's facilities are beautiful, but if you stay more than a couple of nights, one can tell they squeeze every penny profit possible. The guests comfort and ease/joy of staying is not their priority.

And, as you read replies from other non satisfied guests, you will see a nice scripted answer, the same answer, that makes it seem they do care.

Oh, well, I will be coming back next year (a yearly convention) with my RV an will stay here...for parking and points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Rest assured I will be addressing these issues with our entire staff . We take all feedback, good or bad, very seriously as it helps us to improve our services for future guests. Please accept our sincere apologies and we hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Difficult Night

By

31 mayo 2016

I was quite disappointed during my last stay at this property. I am typically not one to complain but this was not a good experience. The A/C in the room was not working properly....I would set it at a comfortable setting around 72 degrees and it would cool momentarily then would begin blowing hot air. Not one to complain I tried working with the thermostat for about an hour and a half......finally had it to where I thought it was cooling...........much to my dismay after tossing and turning for about an hour and a half got up to find the room was at 85 degrees.....called the front desk and they sent a maintenance man up to check it............after 20 minutes he decided he couldn't get it to work, so I needed to move to another room..........at 12:30 am!! I was not pleased as I had to pack up and move after midnight with a need to wake up at 6:00 am....needless to say it was not a restful night! Worse yet I received no apology or discount/bonus points for the inconvenience........won't be staying here again............

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información