Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 276 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

276opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    212
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Friendly Staff

By

20 julio 2016

This hotel has nice friendly staff to greet you as you arrive. The furniture in the rooms is worn and needs to be replaced as does the bedding. The fitted sheet kept coming off the mattress during the night. If they update the furniture, this would be a great hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

The staff was courteous and the room was nice and big.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear doke86, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HIE Salado
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Symank Reunion

By

14 julio 2016

We have used the Salado Holiday Inn Express every year for the past 4 years for our family reunion. We keep returning to this facility because they are welcoming, the facility is clean and the staff is very efficient and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Symank Reunion, Thank you for your awesome 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express Salado! We look forward to having you all return next year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

11 julio 2016

club

Not as good as other Holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed in, but nice hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Salado
Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Salado.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Served the purpose

By

08 julio 2016

club

In town for a wedding. It was a clean affordable place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Express Salado!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't drop your overnight bag off before you play golf

By

06 julio 2016

We check in at 3:00pm on July 3rd to drop off our overnight bag and our change of clothes before teeing off at Mill Creek Golf Club. While playing, my husband became ill and we had to leave. We made the decision to return to the hotel, pick up our things and cancel our reservation. I was standing at the desk by 5:50pm. By phone, the manager was not sympatric enough to allow us to cancel, but rather would decide in the morning whether to charge full or half price. We had not been on the bed, or showered, or messed anything in the room or bathroom. My response...whatever, and we left for home. The following morning she calls and says she'll charge me half, and they found our 2 shirts hanging in the closet. She would ship them to me to $30 or hold them till I was through there again. I said keep'em, I won't ever be back! Being a long-time member just doesn't get you anything anymore.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortabe, excellent breakfast

By

29 junio 2016

Enjoyed our stay very much. Friendly, helpful staff. clean rooms, very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear dls420, Thank you for your 5 Star review of our hotel! We look forward to your next visit to the Holiday Inn Express Salado-Belton!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Salado Trip

By

23 junio 2016

Best value in the area for a quick Salado weekend get away. Internet service could have been faster.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

23 junio 2016

Received great service. The bed was very comfortable. The room was cool when we arrived which was very welcome because it was so hot outside. Easy to access.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear Aggie88, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We hope to see again on your next trip to Salado!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

23 junio 2016

club

This was my first time at this particular hotel and it was wonderful. The room was spacious and comfortable, we slept great, the pool area was lovely and the staff were all very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear JEB26, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Salado-Belton! We hope that we will see you again on your next trip to Salado-Belton area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

19 junio 2016

A great place to stay, very quick resolve problems. Very clean friendly home away from home

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Ginnt, Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff was excellent

By

13 junio 2016

club

We stayed in 3 Holiday Inn Express and the front desk people were very friendly anf helful

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear Betyt, Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información