Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 395 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

395opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    328
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Salamanca

By

13 julio 2016

The room was very clean, as was the breakfast area. Hotel staff was very attentive during our brief stay. Easy access to the casino, they even provide a shuttle!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
rumsey1976, it was our pleasure to have you as our guest during your brief visit to our area. We surely hope you had time to enjoy our indoor pool/whirlpool and possibly next visit you could see some of the wonderful things our area has to offer. The beauty of Allegany State Park is a wonder to anyone as well as having many things to do from boating, fishing, hiking and much more. The Amish Trail is a fun trip and the Mager Mountain Alpaca Farm is a treat. There is also a large Antique Mall to wander through. We hope to see you again soon and in the meantime, please take care. Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

10 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay, breakfast was fantastic. The only drawback it was a non-smoking hotel. However, staff and guests were smoking outside all entry doors which was not pleasant when entering hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
KDot, we appreciate your letting us know your issue with smoking. Yes, we are a non-smoking hotel however we have staff and guests that are still smokers, which puts them outside the hotel. We have a gazebo and tables for all to use. Some staff take very quick breaks and may be closer than you would like but some staff's breaks are quick due to our guests needing attention. We apologize that this issue was something you did not enjoy and we will do our best to do better for your future visits. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay as well as our delicious breakfast and we hope that you would come to stay with us again. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

10 julio 2016

club

A comfortable4 and clean hotel for a reasonable price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Husband15, we are delighted you enjoyed our comfy beds and we hope that you had time to enjoy our indoor pool/whirlpool and delicious breakfast. We hope that on your next visit to our area, that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to another great nights rest. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us Again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

everything was excellant

By

05 julio 2016

awesome stay.Everyone was great to talk to.always asking if we needed anything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
We are excited that you enjoyed your stay with us, denny o. We do our best to ensure every stay meets or exceeds your expectations and we look forward to seeing you again soon, so you can once again have a wonderful stay. Please take care. Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

02 julio 2016

club

-We like the Salamanca area and havebeen here before. The area is nice, the casino is very usable and the HIE is close to everything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Hello, West Olive. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests on your recent trip to our area. We hope that you will stay with us again so that we can meet or exceed your expectations as you make your memories. Please take care and Stay Smart Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team Salamanca NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room

By

01 julio 2016

I loved the room and the staff were excellent. The woman preparing the breakfast foods and the gentleman at the front desk were so very nice and accommodating. They were outstanding to deal with and made the stay more memorable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
mkda, you made our day by staying with us. We are so happy you loved the room and that staffing were excellent, our Pantry gal and desk gentleman were nice and accommodating. We do our best to ensure every facet of your stay is memorable with hopes that you will come stay with us time and time again. We look forward to your next visit. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

30 junio 2016

club

Staff were extremely attentive, to ensure all my needs are met. The room was clean and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for being our guest, Kara8290. We do our best to ensure we meet or exceed your expectations and that you are completely happy with your stay. It seems that your stay was a very nice one and we would hope that you would come to see us again and again. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service by staff

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient location; excellent service; great breakfast choices; very relaxing outdoor furniture; family friendly; would recommend to others

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! You took advantage of most of the things we hope everyone will enjoy. We love our families to come visit and enjoy the indoor pool/whirlpool, the great continental complimentary breakfast, while relaxing. We enjoyed having you as our guests and hope to see you again soon. Please take care and Stay Smart - Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and convenient

By

28 junio 2016

club

Hotel was clean, quiet and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location and service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so very much for allowing us the pleasure to be here for you. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look very forward to welcoming you back again. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

24 junio 2016

club

Overall a wonderful place to stay. Staff is helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to be helpful. The facility is clean and comfortable. The hot tub/pool area was a wonderful way to relax after hiking. I had a great night's sleep the bed and pillows were so comfortable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
PKV214, thank you so much for staying with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and had time to relax in the pool/hot tub after a day of hiking. Hoping you got to Allegany State Park to hike, as the trails that are wonderful! To top it off you got a wonderful nights sleep so you could continue on with your fun the next day. Please come see us again soon and take care. Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Father's Day Getaway

By

23 junio 2016

club

We look forward to the next opportunity we have for a getaway. This is a quality property from the physical appearance to the staff, the rooms, the breakfast, the location. Everything from the quality of the towels and bedding to the choices at breakfast (Dottie, who was keeping the breakfast bar full, was a delight!), to our jacuzzi tub, to the kind

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
NorrieV816, it was surely our pleasure to have you as our guests. We are delighted that we met your expectations and we thank you for your kind and wonderful review. We cannot wait for your next visit, as well, and we hope that it is in the near future. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable visit

By

23 junio 2016

club

A very clean and nice experience, the common areas weren't loud or over crowded during breakfast, and the staff was very friendly. The bed was a little soft for me, but just my preference, nothing to give a great hotel a lower rating over.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
SU315, we thank you for noticing our efforts. We work tirelessly to keep our hotel very clean, inside and outside. Our breakfast area is a nice place for breakfast or hanging out with friends. We also pride ourselves on friendly service as we do love to greet our guests time and again. It is not always easy to spend a night away from our own comfy beds but we try to have the best beds so everyone gets a nice nights rest. We apologize for the bed softness but we hope that does not keep you from visiting us again. Thank you and please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca, NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información