Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 298 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

298opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    196
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great night sleep comfortable bed!

By

18 julio 2016

club

Overall, comfortable overnight stay for me. Only condition that there was caused by previous occupant leaving strong odor food in the refrigerator which did not have time to air out. Hence, I did not get to use the refrgerator as I wanted to. Also, there was a strong odor in the room when I first checked in but overtime having the door opened and the fan turned on to circulate the air the smell dissapated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here on points. It is good value for the points. Check-in staff were good, acknowledged my Platinum status and offered Platinum amenities. Wifi was complementary and so was breakfast. Breakfast was good with lot of choices and items were also being replenished frequently.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad experiance

By

07 julio 2016

Just it was a bad experience. shame fist class hotel . cheap motel staff and I'm talking about the front desk all three of them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
We are deeply sorry you had a bad experience with our hotel. We strive to provide great customer service and go above and beyond for our guest's. We consider our front desk team one of our strengths however it seems this time we may have failed. We hope you can give us another chance to prove to you we are one of the top hotels in Salinas.
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
I'm deeply sorry for the experience you had Toro1. We pride ourselves on great customer service and always strive to go above and beyond for our guest's. It seems as though this time we may have failed but we really hope you can give us another chance to prove ourselves that we are one of the top hotels in Salinas.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Flaws in the room design, breakfast is a plus

By

05 julio 2016

club

The window does not have a dark curtain (which was designed not closed) makes one feel less privacy. The worst thing is that it becomes very bright early in the morning and wakes you up. The small freezer was put in a cabinet with cabinet door closed. When you open the cabinet door, it was very warm because the poor freezer tries to ventilate. So the small freezer almost useless.

The room was very clean and breakfast was great. The staff was helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Hello Jason131, thank you for taking the time to write a review. This give us an opportunity to let you know there actually is a blackout curtain in all of our guest rooms. It is behind the sheer curtain you see. Actually all you would have to do is slide the blackout curtain to obtain full darkness in the room. We do agree that our refrigerator placed in the bottom cabinet does produce a bit of heat but unfortunately it's the best location for the unit. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the rest of the guest along with breakfast and our hotel staff. We hope to be able to provide accommodations for you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Relaxing.

By

30 junio 2016

club

The hotel was clean and well kept on the outside. Inside we were able to relax and enjoy the pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thanks for the review CBnBB! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff - nice room

By

28 junio 2016

Friendly staff - quick response as we entered the hotel to check-in; friendly greeting

Nice room - king bed with comfortable sized room for two

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Always great to hear friendly comments about our hotel staff. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thanks for taking the time to write us a review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great relaxing stay

By

27 junio 2016

club

Nice hotel, modern amenities, great free breakfast, updated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 junio 2016

club

Staff were attentive and listened to what the customer wanted. It was a comfortable place to stay and able to get work done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Our hotel staff always strives to go above and beyond for our guests. It's great to hear compliments about them and above all that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to being able to assist you again the in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

23 junio 2016

The staff service, pool and breakfast are good. The bedding sheets have some spots.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, nice pool

By

22 junio 2016

We stayed here last weekend. One of the main reason for choosing this hotel was vicinity of it to Monterey and Carmel-by-the-sea. It took us half an hour without traffic from the hotel to Monterey Cannery Row, so it was not the perfect location, but IHG hotels near Cannery Row didn't seem to have a pool (and also more expensive), so we chose this one. Also, because we were planning to visit Gilroy outlet, it's not too bad a location overall. We received a guest room on the first floor. I was told it was an upgraded room. It was not a suite room, but enough for us. Its heated pool was nice, and the spa was small (for about 5 people) but nice too. Breakfast was usual Holiday Inn Express breakfast. I will choose this hotel again if I visit Monterey area next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and courteous

By

22 junio 2016

club

Very nice looking and modern. Good breakfast selection. The staff is very courteous and helpful. The rooms are very clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 junio 2016

club

This is the best hotel in the Salinas area. Easy HWY access. I travel a lot and am not afraid to switch hotels when needed. I will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información