Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 06 may 2015)
( e.j. jue 07 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Salinas Hotel Really liked this hotel. Would stay here again. Only issues is not directly near great restaurants--and no coffee during breakfast. May 2, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too Expensive I travel throughout California and Arizona on a weekly basis for business purposes. The Salinas Holiday Inn is way overpriced! May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Quality Hotel This H.I. was well staffed and under good management because everything was top quality. The internet was far above average when compared to other H.I.'s i've stayed at and covered my needs for working within the room. The only complaint I have with this property (and 95% of all other hotels) is that the shower head is always in need of cleaning. I tend to wipe them off but i'm 100% positive the staff would have done it if needed. Overall.. 5/5 stars from me compared to dozens of other H.I.'s i've stayed at over the past 6 months. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Enjoyed the short stay in a quality hotel. Seemed very new, clean and very comfortable bed April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel and great service Great hotel staff. Comfortable hotel to stay in area. Nice to have a hot breakfast at a clean dining area to read the newspaper and relax. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location I would recommend staying here when you need a place to stay in Salinas. Staff was friendly and room was clean and comfortable. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Proven Reliability and Comfort I have had my comany staying at this HIE location for over 10 years. We just spent two nights there while visiting businesses in the Salinas area. We occupied over 15 rooms-hotel staff is quick and efficient.The hotel bed wasy very comfortable with oversized pilows. Rooms, lobby and eating area are always clean. Location is a real postitive, quarter of a mile off 101-easy access on and off exits. Great location just prior to our journey to San Francisco. Would recommend this hotel to anyone!! April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A suite at standard room costs First visit to HIE in 20years and was pleasantly surprised in quality of appearance, styling and the fact that a suite was offered for the price point paid when I was expecting a standard room. Having a separated sitting area with desk there a wet bar, refrigerator AND microwave was unexpected. The bathroom was designed nicely although the shower head was adequate at best - understandable with CA drought situation. Bed was very comfortable. Pillows were comfortable with 2 additional pillows available in the closet if needed - maybe the sofa was actually a sofa bed I don't know. All in All I will return to THIS hotel with each Salinas stay. April 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:29:01.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_SNSRW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>