Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 200 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

200opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    164
  • 4 Estrellas
    22
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

VERY NICE ROOM

By

19 julio 2016

club

THE ROOM HAD EVERYTHING ONE WOULD NEED FOR A SHORT STAY, AND WAS VERY CLEAN.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Accommodations in San Angelo

By

08 julio 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in San Angelo is a really great place to stay. It was about half-way between our destination, and it was nice to have a really comfortable place to stay after endless hours of driving.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
We're glad that we could be your respite on your trip. Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We hope you'll call us whenever you come through San Angelo.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Still a great place to stay

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed here many times in the past and was pleased to find that the management and staff has remained consistent. Staff is welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The hotel is undergoing renovation so is acquiring a fresh new look. It is still clean and comfortable and feels safe and secure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
It is always a pleasure taking care of you. You are why we do what we do. Thank you for your kind review. We'll pass your praise on to the rest of the staff. We're always here whenever you come to San Angelo.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accomodations

By

02 julio 2016

club

The hotel had very good accommodations. Overall, my stay was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know we took good care of you. Please call us whenever you come to San Angelo.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

June stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

Attended a wedding and stayed with other guests at the wedding. Very enjoyable time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay. Please call us should you visit San Angelo again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basketball stay

By

22 junio 2016

Stay was nice. We stay again here or at another IHG hotel. IHG always seems to take care of our needs. Breakfast at most hotels could be better, but not expected. Fitness areas can always be better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for your review. We hope you'll contact us when you come to San Angelo.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

16 junio 2016

club

The room was very comfortable and my husband was able to relax and rest before a medical procedure. This was very important to me as well as his physician. The staff were absolutely wonderful. This is the only hotel we will stay in when having to visit San Angelo. It is very impressive, well managed and the comfort is greatly appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
You are why we do what we do! Thank you so much for your kind review. Your praise will be passed on to the staff. Please call us whenever you come to town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

09 junio 2016

I really enjoyed my stay here. the hotel was clean and everything you would expect from a holday inn express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review of your stay. You are why we do what we do. Your praise will be passed on to the staff. Please call us whenever you return to San Angelo.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great breakfast

By

01 junio 2016

The room was clean and met expectations and the breakfast was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you for letting us know we took good care of you. We hope you'll come stay with us so we can Wow you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

31 mayo 2016

Thank you! Our stay was wonderful. I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you for your kind words. Your praise will be passed on to our staff. Please call us whenever you return to San Angelo.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

remodel

By

27 mayo 2016

Even though the hotel was being remodeled I was only put out by not having an ice maker on my floor. No big deal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We hope you'll come back to see us. We're working at getting better and better for you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendliest Staff

By

27 mayo 2016

I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Hotels. Can't say I have ever encountered a friendlier staff. Great personality at check in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Thank you for your kind words. You are why we do what we do. Your praise will be passed on to the staff. Please come see us again when in San Angelo.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información