Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel very nice room, quiet. comfortable room. Very good breakfast selections. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large room, very comfortable The room was very accommodating. The price was a little more than I usually pay but I would consider the extra money to having a nice comfortable room. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience No complaints...very comfortable. We were traveling with a broken leg so needed specific accommodations. Very attentive staff. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was comfortable and the shower was great The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable. There was a full breakfast with a variety of choices. The May 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I was just there for a short stay but the room was very comfortable, the workout room was adequate and the breakfast although not fancy was nice. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service had a good ac, quite room, friendly staff, good lighting and nice atmosphere April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with great service The San Angelo staff were friendly and attentive providing excellent arrival, stay, and check out service. The bed and bedding were very comfortable and provided a great sleeping environment with comfortable room temperature. Having the refrigerator and microwave in the room was a welcome amenity. April 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Relaxing I had driven over 1,000 miles and booked the HIE because of the pool /spa availability. I use the pool to relax becausw I'm always on the road. Got to the hotel and both were under maintenance, staff said that the closest place to relax was at some sort of gym. No directions, and they were not very friendly. They put me in a room next to the elevator, and all night I heard people getting on or off. I received an email confirmation, but no notification about the pool / jacuzzi. After my unpleasant stay I called the customer care line and was put on hold for 27 minutes, then someone came on the line and hung up. I always stay at the HIE but this visit has forced me to consider other chains. April 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T13:57:45.107-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJTTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>