Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent for Business Comfortable stay on a recent business trip. Good location and quiet room. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property We stayed here for one night because we had to fly out of the San Antonio airport. I was pleasantly surprised with all aspects of the stay. The room was large and well appointed. The Breakfast was well done and the staff kept it stocked and clean. I would definitely stay at this location again. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms and great Service Had a nice one night stay on our way to another location. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good pillows and service The room was clean, toiletries were of good quality, and the staff were friendly. The person working the breakfast area in the morning was especially kind and double checked with everyone that we didn't want anything else from the food or beverages before she put up the breakfast bar. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Nice hotel to stay at. Near the airport, restaurants, and gas stations. Also has shuttle service within 1 mile of hotel. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Value I'm a business traveler, and when I come to San Antonio, this particular Holiday Inn Express location is my destination of choice. The staff is consistent, friendly, and as helpful as is humanly possible. Veronica, Abby, Sabrina, Margaret, and Aaron, as well as the other hotel staff repeatedly make my stays at this location pleasant memories. The rooms are comfortable and clean, and the breakfast is on par with what hotel breakfast bars are today. I found hard boiled eggs, light yogurt, coffee, and fruit, so I was satisfied. I've read some reviews criticizing the "dated decor" in this hotel. I have to ask myself about the expectations these reviewers have. I am just staying at the property for a few nights--I'm not taking the furniture and drapes home with me, so who cares. I prefer that the hotel continue to offer a good value rather than constantly spending money to redecorate every couple years. The best asset this hotel has is their staff. They are genuinely affable and accommodating. I noticed the same faces upon return trips, and I think that says something. I would whole-heartedly recommend this hotel for the business traveler. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Forgetful Me The service counter was very accommodating when I was sewing and they had scissors for me the whole week. :) May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite in San Antonio This hotel is reasonably priced. It is clean, comfortable and the staff are great. Would highly recommend. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T13:43:06.975-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATAT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>