Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 495 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

495opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    238
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Worst holiday inn I've ever been too!

By

21 julio 2016

I did like this place. I know it is an historical building but it smelled musty and moldy. The air conditioner was awful and we were hot all night. The hot tub did not work, the water did not get very hot in the shower, and there was a bee in the room that we had to kill! The staff was great and the breakfast was excellent, but we checked out early because it just felt icky and uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast experience

By

18 julio 2016

Yvonne provided an excellent breakfast experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Yvonne is the best. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't plan on breakfast

By

18 julio 2016

The breakfast area is small and couldn't find seats. Tried different times still no seats. Front desk will not transfer incoming calls to your room unless caller knows room number, so make sure anybody who may need to contact you knows your room number or cell number.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
I'm sorry you could not find any seats for breakfast our space is limited, however we do have a few tables on the patio.For our guest safety we try to make sure that the caller has the right room number and the right person. Thanks for your feedback
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff but Disappointing Room

By

18 julio 2016

First the good - the staff was friendly and did their best to resolve issues when we notified them.

Unfortunately the cleanliness and overall condition of the room left something to be desired. The most offensive was the musty odor which I assume is mostly due to the age of the building.

Although the history of the building is intriguing, I would not stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thanks for the feedback. Your comments are always welcome.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

smooth experience and comfortable

By

11 julio 2016

club

Great check in and helpful staff! I enjoyed the variety of breakfast options, elevator was a little to slow, pool is small however it was very private

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

08 julio 2016

Great location to Market Square as well as the Riverwalk. Excellent staff and very interesting hotel due to it used to be the Bexar County Jail.
Parking was only $10, that is a great deal and it was just across the street! Not a very good lot as it fills up quickly and is a bit awkward but still convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive staff

By

08 julio 2016

We received exceptional service from staff. They responded immediately without hesitation and with a smile on their faces

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gene Ramirez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Look around

By

07 julio 2016

I have stayed here several times and never reviewed. Thought after a couple of stays I would see if there is consistency and yes there is. Staff is friendly and helpful. Location is great. The good pretty much ends there.
Planned to eat breakfast daily right at 6:30am so I could arrive at my work location by 7am. However, things we're not ready on a couple accations.

AC in the room not controlled by the thermostat on the wall due to being broken. Therefore the AC runs all the time or not at all.

There are other hotels in the area, including other IHG properties. May have to try something different on the next trip.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2016
Dear oka1sw, Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. It is lovely to hear your kind words regarding our staff. However, we regret your stay was negatively impacted by the issue with the air conditioning system the breakfast service. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our product and service continually. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope you give us a chance to change your perception of our hotel. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express in historic jail downtown SA TX

By

07 julio 2016

A much nicer off the main tourist cluster of hotels for staying in downtown SA TX, and a unique use of a historic jail -- hats off to Holiday Inn for supporting historic preservation and meaningful use of such a resource. I have stayed here several times and all the staff are very nice and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thanks for staying at the historic old Bexar county jailhouse. Sincerely, Gene Ramirez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gran ubicación

By

06 julio 2016

club

El Hotel se destaca por sobre todo por su ubicación y el servicio, pero deja MUCHO que desear en cuanto a aspecto, limpieza y ruido.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Gene Ramirez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Great Location

By

05 julio 2016

club

Very friendly staff and clean hotel. Conveniently located to Riverwalk, attractions, and trolly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gene Ramirez
Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gene Ramirez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room 419 Stinks

By

02 julio 2016

Room 419 stinks. The putrid odor was strong as we opened the door and was nauseating throughout our stay. We immediately called the front desk and they sent a girl up with air freshener that added a floral aroma to the putrid odor for about 3 minutes. Even though the staff came into the room, they never acknowledged the stench and never offered to move us to a different room. At check-out the clerk informed us that she would send maintenance to the room to check the odor and would also compensate us by adding 1,000 points to our rewards account. The points were never added to our rewards account. This hotel is disgusting and we had headaches during our two-day stay. I would not recommend this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Gene Ramirez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información