Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
( e.j. sáb 02 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Shuttle Service The shuttle drivers were attentive to our needs and shared information about the area. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice stay, slept well Staff checked me in with out any waiting. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable bed. I was their only for one night. I check in at night. I felt safe and security guard greeted me in the parking lot. Breakfast was great saved me time to eat breakfast outside. If I am in SA, I am staying at this hotel. June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not my best stay...but not my worst eithet Arrived late around 10 pm with my family. Bianca (I hope I spelled her name correctly) was all smiles and cheerful during checkin. She was super helpful with explaining the hotel amenities and local points of interest. However, when we went up to our room, there was no hot water in the shower. I went back downstairs and she made sure that we had another room within moments and we were a able to rest for the night. The next day, we discovered that the room phone was inoperable. My wife notified another member of the staff and that's as far as that complaint made it during our 3 day 2 night stay. She notified a member of management as she was checking out on the last day and he was kind enough to credit some points to my IHG rewards account. The management team even made accommodations for me to store my hitch carrier for my truck so that I would not have to haul it up to my room. All in all, it was not perfect but it was far from ruining anything. I would still recommend this facility to anyone visiting the area and I would return to stay there again. June 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations! Everything about the visit was better than expected. The staff were super nice- even giving me a carton of milk for my son in the evening from the breakfast area. :) We enjoyed the pool, the free parking and the shuttle service to the Alamodome. The breakfast had great choices and a lot more hot foods than some hotels. Lots of fresh pastries, fruit, a great machine that makes pancakes, and good condiment choices. Also a nice surprise was the size of the room- it was HUGE! It had a door between the 'living area with a couch that converted to a bed for my son and the big room for me and my wife. Both rooms had TVs so my wife could sleep in a bit while I watched TV in the living area with Jr. Really could not have been more pleased by the condition of the room- so clean, nicely styled and comfortable. Highly recommend this location! June 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bring your earplugs Location is near rail activity. Also large truck traffic. Earplugs solve the nighttime noise problem. Great location near downtown. Don't try to order from Pizza Hut. No delivery after three calls, one of which just put us on perpetual hold. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Service My experience at this hotel has been excellent. I didn't have any complaints or worries June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Shuttle service to River Walk and City Center make this property a Great Location. Breakfast in the Morning to Give You a Satisfing start for the Day. Staff friendly and willing to give directions and suggestions on where to eat and enjoy your stay. June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We had a good experience at this hotel. I would definitely stay there again June 9, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T00:08:13.947-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATEC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>