Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 430 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

430opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    307
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

You Won't Go Wrong

By

20 julio 2016

This hotel is a joy. Great breakfasts, and wonderful Shuttle service to the River Walk, Market Square, and other locations. The Shuttle drivers are very helpful in giving tips to enhance your stay. Front desk staff very helpful even allowing me the use of a computer and printer to print out my airline boarding pass when leaving..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 julio 2016

club

We stayed one night and the service was great. The complementary breakfast had different options, and I liked they had pancakes, not only waffles. Great night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, suites, and service!

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

I loved staying at this location, it was near downtown and the suites where very comfortable. The suite was large and the bed was very comfortable. My family slept very comfortable after a long day at Fiesta Texas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Night Rest

By

17 julio 2016

club

Not to far away from the River Walk Area and Alamo area. The Room we stayed in was nice, and we were able to have a great nights rest after a great time in San Antonio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

family vaca

By

16 julio 2016

club

On arrival, we were not thrilled with the location, since the neighborhood looked a bit seedy, but we never felt like safety was a concern. The hotel and its grounds were in great shape. The lobby was nice. Room was clean with just a few cosmetic blights (stain on sofa, caulking here and there). Everything worked as it should. Water pressure and shower head were phenomenal. The breakfast was generous, and the lady working it was very attentive. She also shuttled us to the Riverwalk and Market Square at one point and was very nice and patient. The other shuttle drivers were also friendly and helpful. The pool was quite small, but clean, and had it not been bigger than a puddle, my 10-year-old would not have cared :) The housekeeping staff also did a great job each day. Overall, a very comfortable and pleasant stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for Tourism

By

12 julio 2016

club

This is a good place to stay as a tourist.
Shuttle service will take you to Riverwalk and Alamo and pick you up again.
Rooms are clean with decent breakfast.
If you have a vehicle, getting in and out of parking lot can be difficult, and the vehicle will de in the Texas sun/heat, completely exposed.
Pool is outside, not a problem when it is hot; a problem when rainy or cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT HOTEL GREAT LOCATION

By

12 julio 2016

Never disappoints.. beautiful rooms, great location, very clean and great staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you very much for such kind words! It means a great deal to us that you are pleased time and time again with our hotel. Our staff commits to provided the best customer service and its great to know you see that. We appreciate you selecting us. We hope to have you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

09 julio 2016

We had a great stay at this location. We had a great experience and the staff was very friendly. We loved the shuttle service that was provided so we could go downtown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

05 julio 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Very nice staff! Loved the shuttle service. Don't have to stress about parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad our complimentary shuttle shuttle service took some stress off your shoulders. We try our best to make your stay carefree so that you can relax and enjoy visiting our wonderful city. Our staff thanks you for selecting us for your stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Shuttle Service

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

The shuttle drivers were attentive to our needs and shared information about the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for your review regarding our complimentary shuttle service. Our drivers take pride in recommending local areas to eat and visit. We are thrilled that you were able to use the shuttle to see our wonderful city.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice stay, slept well

By

27 junio 2016

club

Staff checked me in with out any waiting. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable bed. I was their only for one night. I check in at night. I felt safe and security guard greeted me in the parking lot. Breakfast was great saved me time to eat breakfast outside. If I am in SA, I am staying at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for such kind words regarding your recent stay with us and thank you for being a local IHG Club member. We are extremely pleased that you had such a wonderful experience. Our staff tries very hard to ensure 100% satisfaction and we are so happy we were able to check you in with no wait time. Security is one of the most important things. We want guests to feel safe and secure and to hear that you were greeted upon arriving is fantastic! We truly hope to see you in the future. Thank you once again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not my best stay...but not my worst eithet

By

25 junio 2016

Arrived late around 10 pm with my family. Bianca (I hope I spelled her name correctly) was all smiles and cheerful during checkin. She was super helpful with explaining the hotel amenities and local points of interest. However, when we went up to our room, there was no hot water in the shower. I went back downstairs and she made sure that we had another room within moments and we were a able to rest for the night. The next day, we discovered that the room phone was inoperable. My wife notified another member of the staff and that's as far as that complaint made it during our 3 day 2 night stay. She notified a member of management as she was checking out on the last day and he was kind enough to credit some points to my IHG rewards account. The management team even made accommodations for me to store my hitch carrier for my truck so that I would not have to haul it up to my room. All in all, it was not perfect but it was far from ruining anything. I would still recommend this facility to anyone visiting the area and I would return to stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you stay with us was. We are pleased to hear that Bianca was able to thoroughly explain all the hotel has to offer and that she was a delight to encounter :) We apologize for the inconveniences you had but we thank you for giving us the opportunity to correct the issues and make you pleased with your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información