Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 358 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

358opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    177
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Comfort, efficiency, and relaxation

By

21 julio 2016

club

This hotel was great for the money, value, and expectations.
Family stayed at this hotel on our way to Corpus. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Beautiful room. Comfort all around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Market Square, San Antonio

By

19 julio 2016

club

Customer service was awful and the staff was sarcastic. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone after a long time traveling on the road. The staff is not very welcoming and the service is awful. The vending machines were out of service and as a priority member was not welcome with a kit with not even a bottle of water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

large suite with seperate area for the kids

By

19 julio 2016

Loved the suite, very roomy and had separate area for the kids with a couch that made into a bed and large TV. The beds were comfortable, the A/C was very cold, which was nice. The pool was nice as well except for a couple of guest getting drunk in the pool and cursing around everyone including lots of kids! Above all, its a nice hotel and we would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

19 julio 2016

club

Great location, Clean and Friendly when visiting the Market Square area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing Complimentary

By

18 julio 2016

Was given a living room with a TV that had a broken screen in the living room area, instead of providing another room, discount on stay, or complimentary upgrade I was simply told "Oh they didn't tell you? We will get that replaced as soon as possible." I stayed with no TV in that room for 5 days. Absolutely ridiculous. No excuse. I had guests I was planning on entertaining. Needless to say those plans were quickly canceled. Embarrassing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown with No View

By

12 julio 2016

The property is downtown and that is a good think. It is easy to get to attractions, yet it is not hard to get in and out of. The rooms were renovated and there was a ceiling fan, and that is great. The air was just ok. The bathroom was almost miserable. The towel racks were falling out of the wall. The tub backed up. Yet the room design was great. Basically it was two rooms. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. My family used the pool, lots of kids, but that would be the time of year, too. The pool was small but adequate. The breakfast area was hot, really hot, scorching hot. There did not appear to be a way to regulate the room temperature in the cooking area. The food was about average for all locations. No frozen waffles in the break selection, though. The staff was helpful and did their jobs, not much above that, but we did not require much. THERE IS NO VIEW OF ANYTHING YOU WOULD WANT TO SEE.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 julio 2016
Dear Ben1986, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. I am glad to read your positive feedback on the comfort of the beds, the great service received from our staff, and the room design up to par. However, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience the temperature in the breakfast lounge may have caused you and if the room amenities and maintenance fell below your expectations. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Rest assured that these will be addressed immediately to the hotel management for review to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent coffe at room (keurig)

By

05 julio 2016

club

I think that the breakfast hours end so early so the Keurig Coffe at room is excellent for the sleepy people like me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Experience

By

05 julio 2016

club

Positive Experience during our stay there.
Friendly staff, but maybe a more professional attitude
There was one kitchen staff member that was very friendly and helpful, one did not speak English and not too helpful maybe related to her lack of English language.
The elevator was very slow.
I would recommend to my family to stay there especially because they have children and the room space is very adequate and clean
There were plenty of towels available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We always stay at holiday inn

By

04 julio 2016

We booked our stay here on the wrong dates, when we went to check in 6 pm the front desk clerks were so helpful in getting us a room and canceling our wrong date reservations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice beds, but noisy outside

By

27 junio 2016

club

I booked this hotel for a mini vacation for my family. While the beds and pillows were very comfortable, the rooms had very poor lighting. No overhead lights whatsoever, only the lamps on the wall. We stayed in the 2 king suite, which was nice since we were traveling with our kids. We had a bedroom and our kids had a bedroom and didn't have to sleep on the pull-out sofa. The sitting area is notably warmer than the rest of the room, which makes sense I guess since the a/c units are in the bedrooms. There was a tv in the sitting area and one bedroom. The bathroom is small, but adequate. The elevator is hot, moves very slow, and sometimes gets stuck on the first floor (we got stuck twice during our stay, and overheard other guests saying they did as well). I believe there is a biker bar behind the hotel, as one night we heard a lot of noise, music, and numerous motorcycles. Also, we heard ambulances many times throughout the night (I think it's near a hospital). Overall, this hotel served its purpose for our visit, but I probably wouldn't stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sound in the rooms

By

22 junio 2016

club

The walls are extremely thin. I could hear the ice maker from 5 rooms away. The air conditioning was in the bedroom portion of the suite the problem with that was if the door was closed the outer sitting room became warm. I was pleasantly surprised that the pull out was comfortable. I was disappointed as to how far from the city market and river walk this hotel was located. I am not familiar with the area and thought it was much closer to the riverwalk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a good stay

By

20 junio 2016

We liked the price we paid and got a good night sleep for each days activity. Few problems, but I know you can not always please everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you for being a loyal guest and consistently choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio Airport Hotel while visiting our city. Your confidence in us to provide the level of service you've come to expect, motivates us to go above and beyond on each of your visits. Thank you for sharing your experiences and hopefully we'll see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información