Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 25 jun 2016)
( e.j. dom 26 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a good stay We liked the price we paid and got a good night sleep for each days activity. Few problems, but I know you can not always please everyone. June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and amenities Room was large and very comfortable. Breakfast was great. Staff very friendly. June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value. Great Location For the price, this Holiday Express is a bargain.. close to the main downtown attractions.. parking is limited to one car per room.. so remember that. :) The only problem was the AC .. seemed to have a problem keeping the room cold enough for my wife and daughter. But we had a suite, and maybe a second unit would be better for the larger rooms. Hotel staff was friendly enough. Room service was good as well. Breakfast area was clean, but a little stuffy and humid. I think there were AC repairs going on in the main entry by the looks of extra fans placed in the area Very nice HDTV channel lineup as well. Wifi worked well. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Constant Fan! The constant fan option allowed me to sleep uninterrupted night 1. Night 2 was the horrible thunder storm and nothing would keep that noise out! June 6, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed in Holiday Inn I can't believe they took all the sleeper sofas out of a hotel that offers that 5th bed and did not tell their guests! or offer to put you at another hotel! June 3, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, poor service If I were reviewing this hotel just on the room, it would look a lot better. The room was clean when we arrived, the space was large, beds were comfortable. If all you want is a room to sleep in, this is a good place to stay comfort wise. However; beware there is live music across the street on the weekends that is very loud. Hotel staff told us "they would be done around 11:30pm". The breakfast area is very small and can only fit roughly 15- 20 people at a time, the food quality if very poor as well and we avoided eating most of it and stuck with the fruit and bread. The staff was poorly prepared and couldn't keep up with demand. At one point, there were roughly 30 people standing in line, waiting on eggs and pancake batter to be refilled. Our experience with housekeeping was very poor. On Sunday, our room wasn't cleaned until 5:30pm. They also didn't provide full sheet sets for the couch pull out and instead offered two fitted sheets and said "these should work". This hotel is probably worth $60 - $70 a night and patrons ok with low expectations, otherwise, stay clear of this location. June 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good enough stay for conference Stayed here for 5 day conference - San Antonio convention center. - Room was satisfactory - 2 queen beds, although had to call housekeeping for cleaning service after the first night. this should have been done automatically especially since I stayed 3 nights. - Front desk staff were o/k. They were not able to fix the problem of no HBO signal to the room. - Overall price was reasonable. May 27, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average downtown stay You get what you pay for. Very average to basic. Pillow case had stains on it. Toilet was not secured down. No counter space! Breakfast was nice. Hot tub jets did not work. Front desk was nice but VERY quiet. May 25, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:28.661-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATEP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>