Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 abr 2016)
( e.j. dom 01 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Odd Stay In the past, I have always stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and have had excellent experiences but this was not the case. There were several issues with the room like the bathtub leaked all over the bathroom floor, missing wall fixtures, and outlets in the wall. I brought this up to management and they sound totally surprised but did nothing to so that they were sorry. I will use Holiday Inn Express again but not at this location. April 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2 day stay We needed a room for a short time and selected Holiday Inn because of the name. When we got in the room we discovered lighting in the entryway was out. Then after we returned, we found our door ajar. We discovered it happened after the maid left. Nothing was missing so we didn't say anything to management. April 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVERYONE. IT'S CLOSE TO FOOD PLACES AND SEAWORLD. THE LOCATION IS GREAT TO A LOT OF THINGS AS WELL. IT'S LIKE 20 MIN FROM DOWNTOWN SAN ANTOINIO AS WELL. March 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Great place, great location! Will definitely stay here again if in the area. March 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall a good nights rest This Hotel is a decent spot to sleep. I usually stay at Holiday Inn when I travel just for the safety and comfortable clean beds. I feel that this Hotel does care about the customer service and experience. Walls are kind of thin so you can definitely hear the surrounding neighbors, luckily our neighbors weren't too loud. I rated this Hotel 4 out of 5 stars. March 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Break Hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The property was clean and well maintained. The only down side to the stay was a noisy hotel during one night, but it was spring break and the hotel was full of excited kids. March 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Busy Hotel I believe we got the last room at the hotel. The place was packed and felt understaffed as a result. The staff was very attentive, but perhaps overwhelmed. We experienced a few inconveniences during our stay: - Booked online, and indicated 2 adults, 2 children. Upon arrival our only option was to take a single king and a roll away. - Room was musty from a previous leak(?) but the staff member was responsive to my comment and brought air freshener. - Parts of the carpet were still damp to the touch. - Thumping of people moving/running in halls after hours. - Cold cinnamon rolls and coffee not keeping up with demand in the morning Again, the place was packed, so these may be expected issues. Otherwise this is a typical Holiday Inn Express, so you know what you're getting. March 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay for a short visit I stayed at this location 3 years ago and it was amazing. This time it was different the cleanliness was just not there. I noticed stains in the wall & cracks in the bathroom tile. I did not complained while there but looking back that's not what you want to see!! Sadly I would not stay at this location again but would use another holiday inn. March 18, 2016
  • 2016-04-26 T12:59:02.819-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATFW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>