Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 06 oct 2015)
( e.j. mié 07 oct 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! My 3 children and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and I have nothing but good things to say about it. Friendly staff, great breakfast, clean pool, and a great location. Will definitely stay here again when we come back to SeaWorld! October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Getaway Spot Quiet, safe retreat location with easy access to great food/restaurants, shopping and entertainment! September 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was terrible I will never stay at this location again. There was so many things wrong with this hotel and management would not acknowledge they have a problem. From the air conditioner not working, the pool pump not working, and a horrible smell in the air for my entire stay. On my first night at this location I notified management that the air conditioner was not working and that I was 6 months pregnant so cool air in the middle of the night is a must. The manager advised that he would comp my stay for that night and have someone come the next day to repair the unit (which never happen). Also I questioned that horrible smell in the building in which I was told that it was the grease trap being cleaned but they had no solution on how to get the smell out of the hotel. The next day, one of the day managers made contact with me questioning all the problems I had with the hotel and to give her an opportunity to make any correction needed to regain my business and trust in the hotel. I told her that another customer had advised me that the pump on the pool was not working and that they did not have a sign closing the pool and was still allowing people to swim with is against ever health code in the state of TX. She advised that they were aware that the pump needed to be repaired and were working on the problem. But she would go to Candlewood Hotel to see if we could use their pool. About 1 hour later she called and said that her staff would provide my family lunch at the cost of the hotel which I told her that was not needed or wanted just fix the known issues. During my stay no issues were resolve and I was so mad because all the hotels in the area were sold out. PLEASE CHOOSE ANOTHER PROPERTY TO STAY AND DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS LOCATION. September 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We recently stayed here while attending a concert at Floores Country Store. Very close to Helotes. Staff was extremely friendly and personable. I would definitely stay here again. September 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG experience yet Upon arrival the lobby had the distinct smell of throw up. I specifically asked for a third floor when I made my reservation with my points and I got one on the first floor next to the lobby and elevator and lobby where all the noise happens all night long, which is very frustrating when you have two kids under the age age two, and trying to get them to sleep. I asked the night clerks to help with the noise levels in the lobby and they tried with no success. There was no breakfast choices because they were always picked over and the staff could not keep food out quick enough before guests got everything. If your hotel is booked 100% you should make sure you have enough food and staff to plan for that weekend. September 9, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience!!!! Disgusting bed conditions in room Have twice tried to post this review before. Suffice it to say that our experience was awful and the condition of the bedding was intolerable. We won't ever be staying here again and I highly recommend that you not either. Management has yet to contact us about our problem despite being asked to do so and being provided our number. September 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortble room and great service The staff was great and very attentive. This place is so quiet you do not hear a lot of noise and able to rest. The breakfast was always full of food never did it go empty, there was always someone making sure all was going well. I would recommend this place to all. September 3, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T12:56:09.475-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATFW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>