Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 01 sep 2015)
( e.j. mié 02 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over all a good stay Over all we had an excellent stay. The staff was nice and attentive. Food served for breakfast was good and the evening snack (hot pancakes) was a welcome treat. Initially the bathroom need attention but that was resolved the next day and the material condition of the bathroom is a little tired. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and convenient location Our two bedroom suite was small but met our needs. The beds were comfortable and housekeeping kept the room clean, although we could not understand why they did not make the bed in the second bedroom although the room was open and the other beds were made. The breakfast provided had good variety and the quality was very good. Additional seating would be helpful as the first morning there were probably 40 people at breakfast with only seating for 20-25. Recommend that the front desk staff be more responsive to guest requests and/or needs (see comments) in a timely manner. Faulty fire alarms should have a priority for being repaired or replaced. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality and Confort My stay was very enjoyable and the price was very reasonable. Would and will be staying again on next visit to San Antonio. August 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Elevator, Good Internet This hotel is in need of better daily maintenance. First room they assigned me smelled badly. I had to constantly turn the air conditioner on and off in my second assigned room. The maids forgot to clean my room on one day. There seemed to be no attention to cleaning the elevator floor the entire time I was in residence. The alarm clock went off every morning at 7am (despite my efforts to disable it). I finally had t unplug the clock and stuff it in a drawer. Positives: Internet accessibility and connection was excellent. The bed slept well. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE STAY NICE HOTEL STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND GLORIA AND JENNIFER DURRING BREAKFAST WERE VERY NICE. August 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cockroaches I would like to say that almost everything was wonderful about the hotel, it was clean, bed was super comfortable, staff was friendly. My only complaint is that we killed 6 cockroaches the first night, mentioned this to the staff and our room was sprayed but unfortunately it did not help. We were killing cockroaches every night for 5 nights. We even saw a roach run across the table at the breakfast buffet. This hotel seems to be overrun with bugs. I've always stayed at this chain, not in Texas but other states, I've never experienced this before. It made the stay very uncomfortable and it was difficult getting a good nights sleep for fear of having something crawl on you. August 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Late Corrected BIll I was staying for business and had a tac exception from from my company that was submitted to the staff at check in. When I checked out taxes were charged and no one on staff knew how to remove the taxes from my bill. They did try but didn't know how too. 3 days later I did receive the adjusted bill in an email. I had already submitted the old bill to my company for reimbursement. No coffee cup lids at breakfast. August 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I expect more from HIE We booked this location because it was close to SeaWorld and because we have always had such great result from Holiday inn express. We arrived at the hotel late (after seaworld closed) and found the awning blocked off with construction scene tape. I figured they were remodeling until I went out to the car the next morning and it was removed. It seem they simply did not want any vechicles to pull up under the awning at night? Our room did not have a microwave or fridge. There is only one, quite slow, elevator for a hotel with 4 floors. I was also disappointed in the cleanliness of my room. I found a sock, water shoe, and hair bow in the room from the previous occupants. This will not keep me from staying at Holiday Inn express, but I hope someone else will leave a review with good details so I can avoid another experience like I had. August 7, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:21:34.609-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATNL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>