Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The room was clean, the front desk staff was great and the breakfast was pretty good too. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente hotel Excelente hotel, muy recomendable, centrico y confortable January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close location to MCAT testing center Nice stay that accomplished our purposes. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again if I needed a hotel in this proximity. Front desk was very helpful and invited me to sign up for the Holiday Inn rewards program (which I did). January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spire status recognition, awesome breakfast, cheap, comfortable room This hotel was about the best experience I've had yet as a Spire member. I got a free upgrade to a larger room, got my 500 points at check in, and was recognized for being a Spire member. The staff were all friendly and seemed to make sure we were all having an excellent stay. The breakfast was well equipped, with many different food choices available to us, including the tasty cinnamon rolls. I'm kind of persnickety about my pillows, so that's the only complaint I had, but no hotel has ever had the memory foam cooling gel pillow Costco sells, so I'd advise to just bring your own. It's understandable that this hotel wouldn't have them, so this complaint doesn't matter. Great location near the airport; I would definitely come here again as the service was top notch. Thanks for a great stay! January 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel to stay in, not the best location. This hotel is not much to look at rolling up to it, and it is in a pretty bad location for a hotel. It is tucked away off the highway behind a warehouse of some type. You pull up and think "ugh", but once inside it is what you expect from a holiday inn. It is clean and the staff is helpful. It would probably be rated much higher overall if it was not in such an odd spot. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by San Antonio-Airport North great locations and great hotel} we always enjoy this hotel. And located in a good area closte to great places to eat and enjoy. January 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was very accommodating with anything that I required during my week long stay. January 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Stayed 2 nights in one room, then came back and checked in for a third night in a different room. 1st room was very difficult to get temperature regulated. Went to bed comfortable, woke up hot. Second room was a little better but the A/C still acted strangely. Wi-fi left much to be desired! Shower was good and breakfast was good as well. Oh those cinnamon rolls!!!!!! Overall a good experience. January 8, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T13:32:34.757-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATNT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>