Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 337 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

337opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    200
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Ubicación y llegada

By

18 julio 2016

club

Muy bien localizado. En medio de todos los lugares interesantes de San Antonio. El check in fue muy cortés y rápido. Buena actitud de su personal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

11 julio 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at San Antonio Holiday Inn Express, I was in town to celebrate with my husband of ten years. We enjoyed our time in your town enjoying a lot of the fun things to do and look at. we have talked of coming back in the fall with cooler weather.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear guest we thank you for your feedback and are so glad you and your family enjoyed your time celebrating while staying at our hotel. We look forward to your next visit and thank you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business hotel

By

04 julio 2016

club

Have stayed there many time over the past decade. The hotel is in some decline, but remains good value and very convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear guest, we thank you for your feedback and we highly value your loyalty over the past several years. We look forward to your next stay at our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and great accomodations

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

Was able to book the room within a short period of time and was pleased with the service received by the staff. The hotel was a reasonable distance between UTSA and downtown. I felt comfortable and safe during my visit from when I got there midday to even the early morning period. The staff was working hard even throughout the night to ensure my stay was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for your valued feedback. We are glad that our convenient location suited your needs perfectly and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE PLACE

By

27 junio 2016

Its a very nice and clean place. Staff is very professional and courteous. Great breakfast for kids and adults, breakfast staff very friendly and cooperative assisting children and adults accommodating them to our needs.
Definitely would recommend to family and friends, a job well done by this Hotel!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your valued feedback. We are so glad to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed our complimentary Express Start breakfast. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location w/ Restaurants and Shops Nearby

By

22 junio 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel this past weekend, and really loved the location. The rooms were nice and so was the bathroom. The breakfast was awesome, there was a very good selection.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your valued feedback. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary Express Start breakfast and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy room

By

21 junio 2016

club

It was a nice stay. I enjoyed the pancake maker. The bed was soft and comfy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
As our valued guest, we thank you for your feedback and look forward to your stay at our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location but poor experience

By

14 junio 2016

I chose this location because it is very near family I have in the area. While my previous stays at this location were satisfactory, this time I had a very poor experience. I had to replace my room card keys several times due to repeated failures, had difficulty parking due to lack of spaces, and the elevator was out of order during my entire stay, as well as the vending machines on my floor.

In the future, I will not be staying at this location, although I am still satisfied overall with Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear guest, we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We are currently resolving all of the issues you mentioned and the elevator has been fixed and is running smoothly now. We thank you for your feedback and hope you will stay with us again in the future so that we can truly provide you with the excellent customer service and hotel experience that we are known for.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

02 junio 2016

club

The hallway smelled of mildew and the front desk staff was not very welcoming.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 junio 2016
Dear Quasars, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our hallways and front desk staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Free breakfast. Good location.

By

23 mayo 2016

Staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. Breakfast was good as always.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad to hear our staff treated you well and you enjoyed our complimentary Express Start breakfast. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great breakfast

By

22 mayo 2016

platinumelite

The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. Everything in the room worked properly. The breakfast was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback we are so glad to hear you had a great night's sleep and enjoyed our complimentary Express Start breakfast. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and good breakfast

By

17 mayo 2016

The staffs are good and breakfast quality was good

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 mayo 2016
Thank you very much for your valued feedback, we appreciate your response and look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información