Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 369 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

369opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    270
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Nice, quiet room

By

20 julio 2016

Hotel is always clean and fresh. Room was big, clean and quiet. Great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us back soon! Ernie Montalvo-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property and Value

By

19 julio 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed the stay at this hotel and will stay there again if my travels take me back to that area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Please do stay with us again when visiting the San Clemente area. Ernie Montalvo-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location, great staff

By

17 julio 2016

Near the beach and good restaurants. The property is tucked away behind a shopping center but that ensures no extraneous traffic. Staff is very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. Yes, we are near various local restaurants, boutique shops, and just one mile from South Beach. We hope you will return to visit us back soon. Ernie Montalvo-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Doors slam shut and interrupt sleep

By

17 julio 2016

club

All service was great at this hotel. However, we were unable to sleep in due to the obnoxiously loud noise the doors make when they slam shut and shake the walls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the Best IHG Hotels

By

17 julio 2016

Everything about our stay was perfect.

Friendly staff at check-in
An upgrade to a better room.
Clean well maintained room.
Quiet and relaxing.
Close to everywhere we need to go.
Greeted by name by front desk staff.
Breakfast was typical, but good.

Will definitely book this location again !

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent hotel experience. I will share your comments with my staff. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit us back soon. Ernie Montalvo-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding in S.C.

By

15 julio 2016

Wonderful, very accommodating hotel! We used the banquet room for the couple's rehearsal dinner and everything was great! We even got in a little early to decorate and there were no unpleasant surprises. The entire staff was wonderful - Carlos especially! We were let into the private banquet area additional times to practice our mother-son dance for the wedding even! We couldn't have asked for a more friendly staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. We will definately share your comments with Carlos and the staff. Please extend our best to the bride and groom! Ernie Montalvo-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and service

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

Our stay was consistent with what we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. It's very nice not to get any surprises and to know that everything will go as planned since traveling always has enough surprises as is. We found the environment at the San Clement North to be very relaxing and the staff was attentive to our needs and fulfilled the few requests that we had without hesitation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
On behalf of my staff I thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return to visit us back soon. Regards, Ernie Montalvo-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful room in a beautiful beach town

By

15 julio 2016

It was great to come here to quietly relax after the incredible July 4 fireworks. Will come again. Very nice hotel for the price considering it's a California beach town in July.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Jack and Nancy, Pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your comments. I will share your comments with my staff. We hope you will return and visit us back soon! Regards, Ernie Montalvo-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Free breakfast, good location

By

12 julio 2016

Stayed here to go to the beach. Very close to beach. Free continental breakfast. Good vietnamese right nearby. Big plus. A little bit noisy from above and out in the hallway but still fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent visit. Yes, we a very close to the beach, various local restaurants, and boutique shops. I apologize for the noise. We hope you will visit us back soon! Ernie Montalvo-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, service and breakfast

By

11 julio 2016

We hadn't planned on staying in San Clemente during our vacation. But my husband had an accident at the beach and needed to recover for a week before we could fly home. They gave us the handicapped room and from arrival to departure everyone was so helpful and kind, from carrying bags, faxing medical records, bringing pillows, and just being friendly and customer-oriented. Carlos, Brenna and Tiffany come to mind, but there were many others. The breakfast was good, as always, and well stocked. The pool is beautiful although we didn't use it. There is a lovely patio with tables, chairs and umbrellas to enjoy the perfect California wather - - 75 during the day with a cool coastal breeze. Mission San Juan Capistrano is just 15 minutes up the freeway and the beach a few minutes down Via Pico. Our stay was so pleasant we would gladly stay again - - under better circumstances!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Houston, I am grateful you took the time to recognize my staff's efforts. Rest assured, I will share your review with my team. We hope your husband is well in health and spirit. Our commitment is to create a memorial experience for all our guests. If your travels brings you back to San Clemente California, please contact us directly;1- 949-498-8800, we will do our best to accommodate your next visit! Regards, Ernie Montalvo-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SERVIZIO E CAMERA MOLTO CONFORTEVOLE

By

05 julio 2016

club

ESPERIENZA MOLTO SODDISFACENTE DA TUTTI I PUNTI DI VISTA.
CORDIALITA CORTESIA E CONFORT

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Hello Simmy, We are pleased you had a wonderful experience on your most recent visit to our hotel. I will share your comments with my staff. Regards, Ernie Montalvo-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

direi tutto bene

By

05 julio 2016

club

tutto bene, l'alloggio è stato confortevole e senza problemi

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. Happy to hear you had a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express San Clemente. Will share you comments to the staff. Regards, Ernie Montalvo-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información