Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 03 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 04 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mary Nice pleasant stay. Convenient. Very helpful staff. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place, good value--no complaints This hotel is clean, conveniently located and offers a pleasant stay. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Management man was most hospitable I feel that the only weakness in my entire stay was that your breakfast offering was the exact same all three mornings we were there. It seemed boring! Could you vary just slightly the offering, rather than the same style of eggs each morning. Everything else was really great! April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I stay at HIE San Clemente almost every week for work and has become my home away from home. The hotel is updated, always very clean, well maintained and the service is excellent. The staff is what really makes the difference. Alan, Tesh April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located and comfortable I stayed for two nights during a weekend, during a field work with a group of graduate students. We found the hotel very comfortable, clean, and conveniently located. Staff was always helpful and courteous. Not really a place you can walk out to many attractions, but there is a shopping center within 100 years (downhill) where you can find a couple of eateries and (surprise!) an old time record store!. I recommend for no thrills. April 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty property and awesome hotel service staff! Housekeeping and breakfast staff were amazing -- made eye contact, greeted, made to feel welcome. Front desk staff about 50/50 as far as customer service goes. Do not get room on 1st level or near room 135....you can hear every bounce, loud noise, people walking, etc, above you coming from 2nd floor. April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to recover from I-5 fatigue excellent location north of Camp Pendleton San Onofre gate. Beautiful city with shopping and restaurants but close to I-5 for points north or south. Spacious rooms with balconies and full amenities to stay in or keep things cool while you wander and need a microwave snack when you return. Comfortable beds and soft pillows await your return from a stressful day. April 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect San Clemente Lodging We wanted accomodations close to the location of our daughter's wedding in San Clemente. Holiday Inn Express North was perfect! Everything was seamless for us from my first conversation with the group sales person to closing our bill at the end of our stay. The staff was so very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was wonderful with quite an array of choices. The area was large and we were able to move tables with ease so quite a few of us could visit. From start to end our experience with Holiday Inn Express San Clemente North was wonderful! I would definitely go there again! April 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:16:49.218-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>