Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 04 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 05 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GUEST REVIEW GREAT LOCATION THE SWIMMING POOL WAS EXCEPTIONALLY COLD.THE BREAKFAST WAS GREAT AND ROOMS WERE FINE May 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location and good price A good place to stay to get around. We had no problems getting to the Gas Lamp district or Old Town. Price was cheaper than going into Downtown San Diego. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Location Wonderful service. Rooms are a little small and there was construction going on outside our room when we stayed. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by San Diego Sea World Area I had a very nice stay. I wasn't too keen on turkey sausage for a breakfast meat, but the links tasted better than the patties. The pancake-making machine was clever. April 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shouldn't advertise Wi-Fi The room is shockingly small but clean. The staff - front desk, cleaning staff, and breakfast staff - are all very friendly. Everyone smiles and greets you. However, if Wi-Fi is important to you, then you shouldn't stay here, at least not until they get their supposed new upgrade. I was booked for several days here and checked out early after the Wi-Fi issue was never resolved to my satisfaction. To their credit they gave me extra loyalty points for the inconvenience, but I would rather have not had to make the move. The rooms also seem a bit overpriced for the size. I stayed in a nearby competitor hotel with larger rooms, lower rates, and decent Wi-Fi. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Hotel suited my needs.Would return again. Front desk staff was very helpful. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very attentive staff...Mushy pillows I can't I have ever had a bad stay at a Holiday Inn Express and I was not disappointed here either. The staff was excellent from greeting to check out. The one thing I run across in all the Holiday Inns I stay is the extremely soft, mushy pillows. Not a big fan of those. April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The hotel offers free parking, free WiFi and free breakfast. All of these were reasons to choose this hotel. Breakfast was very good with many choices. The internet speed was slow in the morning. Hotel is close to free way, not far from main attractions. April 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T12:56:42.862-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANMB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>