Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! The people who work here are wonderful, very friendly and hospitable. Naomi was wonderful in providing valuable advice on many questions we had about where to park in San Diego, etc. that most people blow-off, but listen to her and her staff because they give valuable advice!! The food at the breakfast was great. Something for everyone, even someone who is a very picky eater who is very concerned about eating healthy. The room we had was clean and always well-stocked. Plus, NO HIDDEN CHARGES! Many of the hotels in San Diego had hidden charges that you have to be very careful about. Free parking, and we never had a problem getting a spot no matter the time of the day. Finally, it is an EXCELLENT location if you are going to SeaWorld or the beach. July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms and pool need upgrades Swimming pool too small and rooms need an upgrade staff was polite and helpful. Children running up and down the halls late at night. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Great Location Naomi and the ENTIRE staff were so friendly and wonderful. Always having smiles and saying hello. Breakfast food was wonderful, even offering healthy choices. Convenient location to many places including SeaWorld, and the beach. Very reasonably priced!! No hidden costs like I have experienced at other hotels. Parking was fine, no issues. Also, anytime we were in need of advice Naomi, or whomever was at the front desk gave us honest opinions and GREAT advice about where to park, etc. when going to places. Very happy with everything!!!! July 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOISY AND EXPENSIVE a GREAT PLACE TO STAY IF YOU LIKE NOT SLEEPING DUE TO DRUNKS IN THE HALL ALL NIGHT AND PAYING JACKED UP PRICES DUE TO AN EVENT IN THE AREA. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service guest service was fantastic, this hotel honestly has hired people who really enjoy their job, they are super friendly, they honestly make this stay a lot more enjoyable. The front desk agents anna, rose, and marcia were so helpful in getting me a taxi since i did not want to rent a car. Their recommendations were spot on in anything. The beds were SUPER comfy, best sleep so far. thank you holiday inn express! July 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in got us off to a poor start We arrived about 2:15 and when I tried to check-in I was informed that check-in was at 3:00. She did not even attempt to see if there was a room ready. We sat in the lobby to wait and another guest came in and was welcomed by a different staff member and received a much warmer treatment and a room was checked on for them while the young lady who had told me in no uncertain terms would a room be ready before 3:00 just stood by. I was pretty upset at that point. The room was small but ok. The pool is horribly small and we were greeted by another guests laundry strung across the pool. That was no fun. The halls were very noisy late into the night and early in the morning. The housekeeping staff did a very nice job. I'm coming back in a month and have cancelled my reservation for this hotel and will find another. July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL !!! The staff was amazing, they checked in on us to ensure everything was to our liking. The breakfast was great, Jordon new staff member was very polite and welcoming.. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to all my friends! The bed was comfy, pillows amazing, just a great stay! Thank You Thank You Thank You! July 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sorry that we said we had a good stay Even though we told the manager this morning that everything was great...It was not. This hotel is the Sea World hotel, but it is as far from Sea World as any other hotel in San Diego. We stay in San Diego about once a month. This was the first time at this hotel. We did not like the location, did not like the parking, did not like the room, did not like the pool, did not like the breakfast. Please take my advice and stay at the Holiday Inn Old Town or at the Crown Plaza in Mission Valley. Even if you pay $100 more per night it will be worth it. San Diego is a great and wonderful city, but not as viewed from this hotel. I am a Platinum member and know. Sorry to the hotel staff, the desk clerk Naomi was wonderful, but everything past that was a bad stay. July 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:49:20.345-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANMB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>