Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 01 jul 2015)
( e.j. jue 02 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nice front desk We experienced nice and helpful customer service at the front desk. THE OVERALL FEEL OF THE HOTEL IS A BIT RUNDOWN AND A STALE SMELL IN THE HALWAYS. awkward hallways to get to the room. I LIKED THE COFFEE HOWEVER. June 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was OK Our room was very clean and the Hotel staff were very nice and helpful, although our room was tiny! Parking is a big issue. We have an SUV, it was too large for most spots, as well as trying to turn into a spot. I'm not entirely sure that there are enough spots either. The location of the hotel is not the best; it's not too far from Sea World, but not super close. The area made me nervous. We went to a grocery store not too far. The store was dirty and there were some very sketchy people in there. Breakfast was very nice and well stocked. I doubt that will be staying here again. June 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and bad customer service The actual hotel room is great. The internet is super slow, since every is using the bandwith. The food selection was ok, but they could have had more. The front desk customer service was not that great. Even you get a reservation through an external deal like groupon, the location in San Diego will not honored it. I got my reservation at a different website that was fully paid, but the customer service folks could not find my reservation information. So i had to pay twice and it was two different prices. The manager at the time did not to compesate me for my stay or at least try to give a couple nights free for the future. Please be aware when booking tickets through an external source. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but somewhat below HIE standards The location is very convenient to Sea World and the Mission Bay area including some of the older and more interesting parts of San Diego such as Pacific Beach and Ocean Beach. The breakfast was really quite poor with tasteless food and broken toasters. The wireless internet was so slow as not to be usable. June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay except fr internet Very poor internet service we were constantly being dropped off or even unable to connect. June 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by over all good over all good experience and good staff except the distance from downtown. and lack of shuttle services June 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Would recommend this hotel, very clean and a good location June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families with children We booked a room for a long weekend stay just to get out of the AZ heat. The rates were good, breakfast was included, and other reviews seemed good so we picked this spot. It's not a huge facility and the rooms are pretty small, but if you don't plan on staying indoors much that shouldn't matter. The beds are super comfortable! We had a decent fridge and a microwave so we were able to save leftovers from our food tour. The breakfast in the morning had enough options to please everyone. Hard boiled eggs, fruit and oatmeal for the health conscious, and cereal, baked goods, scrambled eggs and sausagey things for the standard fare. What I liked most about this spot was the friendliness of the staff. EVERYONE on site was pleasant and courteous and smiling. It stood out as unusual from past experiences. I needed to print something and was able to do so at the little business computer. I also needed to ship something and the front desk helped me tape up my package and send it off. The one complaint was the spotty wifi - it would kick in and out from our room, which was frustrating, but not a big deal. We'd stay here again. June 11, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:28:33.316-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANMB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>