Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 450 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

450opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    248
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

location

By

18 julio 2016

club

was in high traffic area but was relatively quiet and parking was very tight

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for the great review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area. I am delighted that you were able to take advantage of our great location which is close to all of San Diego's major attractions. We hope to see you again soon! Juan Alarid, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun, Relaxing, Near my destinations

By

14 julio 2016

club

Thanks for the great night's stay. All of in our group were pleased with our stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Will H AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Stay

By

14 julio 2016

Overall, rooms were great and staff was attentive. The internet and television stations would constantly break up and freeze. My only complaint was the internet and tv signal quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Will H AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

14 julio 2016

club

Overall a nice place to stay. Have been there before, that is why I chose to stay there again..

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Will H AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

14 julio 2016

club

Nice bed mad the location was very nice also. It was close to everything in San diego.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Will H Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend

By

13 julio 2016

club

comfortable bed and friendly staff, convenient to many recreational areas and attractions

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Will H Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

13 julio 2016

club

Our late check-in was quick and hassle free. Front office staff were gracious and helpful. Room was conducive to sleep. Light was adequate and free internet was great. Free breakfast was good. Will definitely stay again at this hotel and will highly recommend to my friends and relatives.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Will H AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

12 julio 2016

club

I asked not to be near the elevator because of noise and was put right next to the ice maker.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Will H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold Room, Clean and Comfy

By

11 julio 2016

club

Beds were comfy, rooms were clean, Keurig coffee makers, Cold A/C. Very small pool, but not always busy. Perfect location, Rubio's right next door if you don't want to go far.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Will H Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute trip.

By

08 julio 2016

club

Took a last minute trip for 4th of July and had a good experience staying at the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of your stay at The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Juan Alarid, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

07 julio 2016

club

Great room, great price and easy service. Had an easy time accommodating to the location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Will H Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than expected

By

03 julio 2016

club

Upon arrival the smaller parking lot and small reception lobby had us worried. Immediately after being warmly greeted all doubt left that we were at a holiday inn express. We had car trouble on the way in and arrived quite late, we had no issues keeping our reservation well after midnight, the room was prepped and awaiting our arrival with fresh waters.
The only cons were the wireless internet was spotty, but we stayed here for a close affordable location to mission beach, and this served that purpose beautifully. A quick 5-10 min drive and you're at belmont park and on the beach.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Will H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información