Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 05 ago 2015)
( e.j. jue 06 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This is a very nice hotel, they have a very large breakfast and my room was very clean and up to date. Highly recommended! July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I lean towards Holiday Inn brand hotels mainly for the amenities - refrigerator, microwave, pool. Great for tournament weekends. Very kid friendly. July 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bugs galore Stayed at location to attend Comic-Con. Horrendous experience. My daughter and I were eaten alive by bugs. Hotel Management was informed the morning after and again at checkout. No attempts were made to make amends or change room. Manager had the "too bad so sad" attitude. I was unable to find another place to stay due to Comic-Con Convention filling up hotel rooms in area. Brought up issue of bugs again at checkout. Manager stated, "You must have gone to the beach". I didn't want to waste my time arguing with someone who obviously has no business being in the hotel industry. I had a long drive home. Also on one of the morning they interrupted our stay by sending a crew of people to take measurements of our room. I don't know why they they did that at such a time. Worst stay ever, will never stay there againnor possibly with this chain. Been a member for years and staying exclusively with them for 10+ years. This was absolutely the worst. I documented by bites with picturtes my wife and I took. This is my third attempt at writing this review, they keep rejecting it. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great continental breakfast service I would definitely recommend this property. The room and common areas were clean. The continental breakfast provided a lot of choice. It was perfect for what we were looking for. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Little gem by the border I stayed here because it was a great deal and had awesome ratings. They were right. It is a killer deal. It was nice and quiet and breakfast was waiting in the morning. July 7, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty towels, little for breakfast We stayed at this location a few years ago and had no issues. But our recent 4th of July weekend stay this year was really horrible. Breakfast was a nightmare. Every day there was little selection except for the sweet rolls. The area was packed and it was like everyone was at the pig trough fighting for scraps. It seemed the one poor lady tending the breakfast area was working her butt off, but the hotel needs to have 2 or 3 people doing this to keep up, especially on holiday weekends, etc. The other think that had me red with anger was the towel situation. Got home from the beach and took a shower, grabbed a towel and noticed it was a little damp. Thinking the staff just didn't leave it in the dryer long enough, I went ahead and used it. Right after I got dressed, I felt dirty and itchy. Then, my wife took her shower and found the other towels damp too. She looked at them closer and found that they were FILTHY! The staff had taken all the dirty towels off the floor that we left and simply folded them up and put them back on the shelf as if they were clean! DISGUSTING AND ANGERING! Needless to say, I had to take another shower after getting clean towels from the front desk. The next day, towel issues again. This time, they simply did not put ANY towels in our room at all. This happened twice. I will NOT be coming back to this location again. EVER. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good property on Otay Good location for a business hotel close to industrial clients. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and relaxing... The Yelp reviews were on point, this is a wonderful place to relax and enjoy San Diego. The room was comfortable, quiet and clean. The pool was warm and awesome! Breakfast was good and the fitness area was decent. Grounds, lobby and other common areas were clean and well kept. My only gripe is that the furniture in the room needed cleaning and the tub needed some attention too. Other than that, I loved it! June 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:11:25.533-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANOM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>