Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 765 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

765opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    437
  • 4 Estrellas
    203
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

位置,环境,服务都很好

By

21 julio 2016

位置不错,室外游泳池小朋友很喜欢,hig会员有送报纸,大概时旅游旺季,早餐去晚了会排队,只能带回客房吃,前台有免费饮品提供,去市区的景点方便

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very satisfied!

By

20 julio 2016

This location was perfect! The front desk staff as well as shuttle drivers, Alex & Dale were great. The ladies preparing breakfast every morning were very nice and did a great job as well. I would most definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unpleasant Hotel Ceck-in Staff

By

20 julio 2016

Everything about my stay here was excellent except for the staff member I encountered upon check-in. I am not sure if I was dressed too casually for him or what but he did not acknowledge me when I walked up or when I said hello.
I did inform him that I thought he was rude.
Thank goodness I didn't allow his poor service to effect my vacation.
When this is the first person you encounter upon check-in it makes you wonder about the quality of the hotel and the IHG brand. However, I brought up the issue with the manager. The manager was extremely pleasant and apologized for the employee's attitude and customer service. If it were not for the manager I am not sure I would ever want to stay at this location again,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

17 julio 2016

club

The team at San Diego was very responsive to my needs and very helpful, including meeting me at 1am when I arrived on a late flight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Freindly staff

By

16 julio 2016

The hotel is about a 15 minute walk to the stadium and convention center. It is at the top of a hill so the walk back is tougher. Breakfast was great. Bathroom is small in a room with two doubles. Staff was easily accessible and helped with all our needs

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing us! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

14 julio 2016

Best HIE property in San Diego Area.
Front Desk staff very nice and helpful.
Everybody was able to attend our family requests.
No complaints here. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing us! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and free breakfast

By

14 julio 2016

club

Easy and simple reservation process even though I made the reservation last minute past 10 p.m. Nice and friendly staff. Comfortable bed for a good night sleep and was refreshed by the free breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing us! Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!

By

14 julio 2016

club

My husband and I recently visited San Diego and stayed at this facility after being picked up at the airport (very close) by a very nice gentleman. I wished I remembered his name!. It is about 1/2 mile from the waterfront and very close to the Gas Lamp district and Little Italy. We had a great time at the waterfront and exploring the neighborhoods. When we were ready to go out on our own, we rented a car very reasonably, with the help of the hotel staff. We decided we wanted one, made a call and it was delivered to us within 30 minutes. They made everything very easy for us. We explored neighborhoods, drove to La Jolla and finally to Shelter island to sail USA11. We also got a great 4th of July show from our balcony! We also loved the daily happy hour. We tried not to miss it! :)

Great time! We would highly recommend it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
We are so glad that you were able to enjoy your stay! Thank you for choosing us! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An ok stay, over priced

By

12 julio 2016

club

Its was an ok stay, over priced for what you got at this place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old hotel but relaxing

By

07 julio 2016

club

The place looks really old and a lot of furniture and the rooms are beat up. However, the beds are comfy, and the staff is the best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are so pleased to hear that your stay was relaxing and that the staff were friendly and accommodating. I am also happy to announce that Room upgrades will commence at the end of summer. Thank you for staying with us! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express SD

By

06 julio 2016

club

Good room, location, friendly staff and good WIFI. Overall very good experience. I would recommend this hotel. The only complaint I would have was the bathroom toilet was too close to the sink and counter. I felt if I put anything on the bathroom counter it could easily slide into the toilet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Best Regards, Hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic service

By

05 julio 2016

Arrived at hotel after a 5 hour drive. Check in was a breeze. Very friendly and helpful staff at reception.
Room with a balcony overlooking downtown San Diego was a bonus.... forget about the construction work in front, happens everywhere.
Added bonus was the free wine/beer/snacks in the lounge area between 5pm and 6:30pm. All hotels should offer this :o) Great for relaxing after a long day in the car!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing us! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información