Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 06 may 2016)
( e.j. sáb 07 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and very comfortable bed I was highly staified on my recent stay in your hotel, i would definitely come back! May 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mira Mes The hotel was a small, neat and nice place. Check-in and check-out were very easy. Staff was very polite and friendly. April 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very comfortable room This property is located directly off the freeway and within close walking distance to a number of great local restaurants . The room was large and airy with amenities that included a Keurig coffee maker as well as microwave and refrigerator. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again. April 28, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid This One - Not Holiday Inn Express Brand Standard Compliant! Wow, what a joke this property is. I realize it's a bit out of San Diego, but the location is good if you're trying to stay between the city and North County. Unfortunately there is nothing redeeming about the property aside from that. On check in, I had booked a King room. When I checked in they said they had no King rooms left, so I got moved to a 2 bed (they said queen but sure seemed like double\full size beds). I questioned how they prioritized them, and they said first come, first served. Really? So I'm penalized for taking a late flight even though I have Platinum Elite Status. They did nothing to accommodate. I would have booked elsewhere had I known that would be an issue. Got to the room. WHAT A DUMP. It literally is an OLD hotel that they've put a fresh coat of paint on and re-branded to a Holiday Inn Express. The bathroom looked right out of 1985. Same faucets at least. The towels looked like they had been made in 1985 as well, each with its own tint of yellow (they were white towels) and each like sandpaper. The pillows had the HI Express brand standard soft\firm pillow cases, but they were clearly not HI Express pillows as they were all about the consistency as a ball of cotton, and lumpy. Gross. I asked housekeeping for others and they said they're all that way. At least they're honest. One of the telephones didn't work. The alarm clock was set to the wrong time, and the adjustment button was broken off so I couldn't correct it. The funniest part was also the most evidence that they just don't give a crud about anything... the lamp shades. The one lamp was dirty, cracked, and discolored. But the funny thing was the lamps by the bed. Twin lamps. Mismatched, broken, discolored lamp shades. You could have hung a t-shirt over the lamps and it would have been less of an indication of the lack of any sort of care into the room presentation. I attached a picture because it was so funny and sad. Avoid this place. I rarely write POOR reviews, but gosh this place has no business having the Holiday Inn\Express brand on it. It just screams "We don't care!" from the moment you walk in, to the time you put your head down on your pillow. If there was one thing I wish for it was for someone from Holiday Inn\IHG Corporate to come in and see this place and what a joke it is. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Up to date hotel Staff is nice and friendly and the hotel well kept. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mira Mesa Holiday Inn Express This hotel was convenient to the I15 interstate with easy access to the roadway. The hotel is in the back of a lot and hard to see at first. Access needs to be through a strip mall parking lot and is confusing until learned. Stayed at this hotel before and would not hesitate to stay again. Rooms clean and comfortable and staff was friendly and helpful. April 25, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service This location does not leave up to Holiday Inn. Needs a lot of improvement. The reason I booked this hotel was because the website said there was a fitness center, which is not true. The keycards to the room doesnt work, had to constantly go to the front desk to have it fixed. The state of the room is also scary too. The parking lot didnt look secure April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean excellent service The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. The hotel Is very clean . The rooms are comfortable and works great for a family with children. April 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T11:47:06.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>