Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 213 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

213opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    114
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

great breakfast

By

23 julio 2016

club

the only bright spot at the hotel. The location for appointments was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location.

By

17 julio 2016

club

Just off the I-15, there are restaurants, shops around the area. Very easy to access to other places. Love to come back again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent hotel in excellent price

By

14 julio 2016

club

I and my friends stayed here during july long weekend. Room was in quite neighborhood with nice freeway view. Breakfast arrangement is awesome. fruits, oats, eggs, breads, milk , bagel and what not. We would love to come back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

11 julio 2016

With one exception, every staff member we encountered was gracious and did their best to accommodate our special needs. The exception was in regard to the tap dance he performed around the answer to my question: What does it mean that our room was being used as a 'show room'? There were three exterminator's trucks in the parking lot behind the hotel and I have a chemical sensitivity problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel renovated and so much better

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

I stayed this hotel before renovation and thought I didn't come back but this is one of the hotel we can use company rate I had to come back. With happy surprise, this hotel got so much better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Mario_55, We are so happy to hear that the renovation was a happy surprise. From the brand new state of the art fitness center to the new lobby and breakfast area, the hotel has a contemporary and fresh look. We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Erica Atmaca General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, bkfast not exciting

By

05 julio 2016

Service is great, personnel always friendly and helpful. Location is ok for Intel office.
Did not like the breakfast so much, and the key card system was not working fine.
The location is a bit noisy, but the windows isolate well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff that cares and nice facility

By

01 julio 2016

Please see previous extensive comment earlier in the survey about the kitchen/breakfast staff which are the best I have encountered in 40 years of travel representing over 1000 nights of hotel stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

30 junio 2016

club

Hopefully you are lucky enough to have Richard at the front desk! He was wonderful and very attentive to our needs going above and beyond!

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 julio 2016
Dear BSF44, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa-San Diego, CA. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest shares their experience about the wonderful service they have received. As soon as I received your comments, I immediately forwarded them to the management and ownership of the hotel. They will ensure the staff knows what a great job he has done to provide our guests with a comfortable accommodation. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have you as our guest again very soon! Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No welcome points or amenity offered

By

25 junio 2016

Kinda disappointed this property didn't offer any points for Platinum members or even water/snacks as amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impeccable staff service

By

10 junio 2016

club

It is always nice to providing a review, especially when well deserved.

The staff during all shifts during my stay excelled in providing answers, quick service, and the courtesy was very professional.

As for the hotel accommodations and the guest room:

I can say that the rooms met and/or exceeded a 5-star rating and include to state that the rooms met every expectation I would want If I where the owner.

Great Job Team

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast bar and service

By

06 junio 2016

Great selection at breakfast bar. Staff was very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear cheesehead99, We very much appreciate and value your feedback regarding breakfast and the staff. I have shared your comments with them and they were truly delighted. Your review serves as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Erica Atmaca General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

food service

By

04 junio 2016

club

room was clean, had four people stay in room but only had enough towels for three, stayed here last year and this year they added a gym and moved the food area but the new food area is way to small, had to take food back to room and didn't seem as good as last year. for the money this is a good hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Dear Glam001, We are glad to hear that you chose to stay with us again. We recently finished our renovations and completed our state of the art fitness center and breakfast area. I apologize that the breakfast seating area wasn't convenient during your stay. Feedback is a very valuable tool that we use to improve our service and product. I see you mentioned the breakfast was different compared to last time you stayed with us and would greatly appreciate it if you could let me know how, so I can improve the breakfast for your future stay and other guests. We do offer additional towels and I am sorry we did not communicate that to you at check in. We are currently in the early stages of planning to put in a brand new pool and hope you choose to come back to enjoy this new amenity. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you! Kind regards, Amanda Vargas Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información