Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, comfortable room The hotel was great. It was easy to locate, easy to park... check-in was quick. My room was prepared, clean, and very comfortable. Internet access was simple to connect. The bed was quite comfortable. The included breakfast was very good, with many selections. I would stay here next time I'm in town. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Breakfast, Need EV Charging Stations. Love the breakfast. Professional and friendly staff. Unfortunately I did not have the chance to use all the services offered. Had a great sleep, confortable sleep. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The staff was very nice and the room was very well kept. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staying at Holiday Inn Express This is surprising discovery during my stay. Overall I would like to give five stars for hotel's service,clealness and quality.Highly recommended. May 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIgh Ceiling made the guest room look big Newly renovated floor, New carpet. Clean comfortable sheets and pillows. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet Check in was a breeze. After driving 4 hours, working for 7 hours and driving 2.5 more hours this hotel was perfect. The bed was comfortable and had ever amenity I could have wanted. Breakfast was fresh and tasty. Check out was easier than checking in. I'm in this area often for business and will definitely stay at this hotel again. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They Took Care Of Me I normally stay at another Holiday Inn Exp. in Encinitas, but had to stay closer to our training area for this particular stay. Not knowing if I had to stay another night, I left my things in the room and ask for a late check-out, which was 1pm. But being caught-up in my work, I forgot about checking-out and it was already past one o'clock. I received a message from the front desk associate asking me about my situation, reminding me that I needed to get my stuff out, and without any extra charges, or late fees, they extended my check-out till 2pm, got my things, and was on my way. The gentleman at the front was very profession, and so were the other employees. It was nice to see. April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Mira Mesa The staff was very courteous. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were great. Just do not park next to Denny's (staff said Denny's will have non-customer cars towed). We had a good night's sleep. The breakfast was great--pancakes, eggs, biscuits and gravy, bacon, sausage, bread, juices and coffee which is included in the price of the room. Breakfast would have been a $30-$40 bill at a restaurant. The included breakfast definitely makes this hotel a value for anyone. I would definitely stay at this property again. April 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T12:00:19.260-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>