Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction Long-time IHG member and frequent traveler. Worst experience yet with HIE. Under construction; small computer printed signage to find makeshift registration desk; if they made me aware of this as part of my reservation, I do not recall it. Very, very disappointing. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Excellent I am always pleased with my stay at HI Express. I love the chain as I am certain of what I'll get. In my many many years with HI Express, they always deliver a great night's stay. January 27, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Choice This hotel is undergoing renovation to their lobby and hallway areas, it's a mess but not the issue. The rooms are the area that need renovation and more so, a proper cleaning. I took my shoes and socks off an noticed my feet were getting dirty, so I put on some gym socks which soon got dirty as well, took a damp cloth and wiped part of the floor to the entrance to the room, it was filthy. Took a couple of wipes and was disgusted by the nasty floor. Bed linens were wrinkled, lampshade had mold on it and stains were on the chairs. I stay at IHG property's exclusively for business and often. This has got to be one of the worst IHG properties I've stayed at in a long time. Stay somewhere else. Mentioned it to the person at the makeshift check in desk and he said oh sorry, we'll give you points.. What a mess this hotel is. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mira Mesa Blvd Gem Despite the construction, the facility was remarkably clean and the staff went above and beyond to insure out comfort. The location of this hotel was incredibly close to restaurants, shopping and much needed resources for travelers. We highly recommend staying at this Holiday Inn Express. January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel! I was looking for a cheap hotel to save some money and this turned out to be cheap AND very nice! great breakfast, comfy spacious room, nice staff. much nicer experience than i was expecting :) January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction but well worth the stay We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Despite the ongoing construction to upgrade the facilities our room was clean, comfortable, and affordable. Thank you for the extended stay rates and accomodations. January 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Everything was Great Overall! Rooms were nice and comfortable. A/C was a bit loud, but I got used to it. Great price! January 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location It is mandatory to write review text so this is review text. It is mandatory to write review text so this is review text. It is mandatory to write review text so this is review text. It is mandatory to write review text so this is review text. It is mandatory to write review text so this is review text. It is mandatory to write review text so this is review text. It is mandatory to write review text so this is review text. January 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:54:59.240-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>