Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 04 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 05 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 753 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Fisherman's Wharf Stayed at the HIE Fisherman's Wharf April 24th using my Chase free night certificate. Rooms were small, no refrigerators or microwaves. It cost $55 to park my car. Pool was at the Holiday Inn just down the road. My room overlooked other rooms. Halls were noisy. Left too early to eat breakfast so cannot comment. It was located within great walking distance of Pier 39 so will recommend to others if you want to be near the Pier. I will not stay at this HIE on my next visit to SFO. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights sleep This hotel like so many other Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at was clean and quiet. The bed was extremely comfortable. Hotel was very quiet even being completely full. The parking is a bit pricey but that seems the normal around town. Staff was helpful and friendly. Excellent location to many San Francisco attractions. I was able to walk to everything I needed. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Center of the action Wonderful location to really see all the sights of San Francisco. Excellent breakfast to start your day after a good night's rest in a very comfortable room. If parking expense had been included it would have been perfect. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean We were able to check in early which was a bonus and the room was nice and clean with a very comfortable bed! April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We stayed here the beginning of April, 2015. I started an email dialogue with Jesse, a concierge, before our visit. He recommended an airport shuttle, tour bus, and wanted to ensure we purchased Alcatraz tickets before we arrived. I very much appreciated the email exchange. Breakfast room is busy, but we utilized the trays and took our breakfast to our room. Variety of breakfast food was great. Housekeeping staff was very pleasant, always addressed us in the hallway. Great location. Overall rating for our stay was excellent. April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Great Location, Facility, and Staff! Very pleasant, clean, and comfortable! April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and comfortable bed I stayed 3 nights in the Holiday Inn Express Fisherman's wharf. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. I never heard any noise in the mornings, so it was always a surprise to see how many other guests were already at breakfast when I went down to the lobby! There was a good breakfast selection with plenty of seating in the lobby area. The concierge was helpful with booking tours. April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Good Very friendly and helpful front desk. Great Location. All nearby places to visit are very short walking distance. Large, quiet and comphortable room. Free breakfast was rich and loaded with choices. The only negative thing I can think of to say is quite funny: the sausage at breakfast was too salty. No other thing to complain. All perfect. I would recommend and stay here definetly at my next trip to San Francisco. I had a great stay and enjoyed a lot. Thank you very much to all the staff. April 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:08:25.474-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_753, tr_753
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFONP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>