Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 30 jun 2015)
( e.j. mié 01 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and safe environment Quiet and safe environment. Internet connection speed is quite stable and OK. Front desk is very helpful. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a solid place to stay. We stay at this Holiday Inn Express occasionally. This particular time, we were between trips without a car - flew in one afternoon at the end of a vacation and flew out the following morning on business. It's not perfect, but it's a solid, safe place for a stopover. Yes, the walls and floors are a little thin, but we feel safe and the staff have always been very nice. Knowing the immediate area doesn't have any convenient dining options, my wife and I decided to take the free public bus from the airport to the Metro stop to pick up dinner at one of the restaurants. When we were done, we called the hotel to see if the shuttle would pick us up there (halfway between the hotel and airport) instead of the airport, and the answer was no. So we waited 15 mins for the next VTA 10 bus to take us back to the airport, then again called the hotel to pick us up, adding in total an extra 45 mins before we could kick our shoes off and put our feet up. We tried to save them some time and gas, but rules are rules, I guess. A small inconvenience this time around, but it won't keep us away in the future. June 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Overall, nice and clean accommodation with likely services from your staff. June 17, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Scary Place I would not recommend this hotel! It was creepy. When I checked in they made me sign a paper saying we wouldn't have a party in our room. They must have real problems there. The guy at the desk could care less that I was there. There were bugs crawling across the desk. I wanted to go some place else, but it was after 6 so we couldn't cancel and my husband said he wasn't going to pay twice so we could get a nicer place. The elevator was broken. The hallway was creepy and very hot. No air conditioning! It was very easy to get lost inside the hotel. The water in the toilet ran all the time - California is in a drought!!!. The light in the bathroom was on a motion detector so when you went in to use the bathroom in the middle of the night you were blinded by the light. They only had double beds which were way to small for 2 people. Pillows were uncomfortable. The cable for the TV kept going out. We were afraid to try the breakfast. Even though we are Gold IHG members no recognition or welcome package. Recommend you go somewhere else. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Airport Stop Over The shuttle service was timely and easy. Hotel staff was friendly and courteous. Great place to stay after a long flight. So impressed, we stayed the night before returning on flight from our vacation. June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just one thing Great place to stay, but you need to be aware that they do not take debit cards. So, if you're planning on staying, remember your Credit Card, or cash. Just be sure to add in the deposit when budgeting for cash. ;-) June 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Clean and quiet. The location is too far to walk for most needs. June 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Great hotel and amenities along with front staff! Very convenient and close to SJC airport with breakfast for free June 10, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T11:54:25.182-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJCAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>