Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 326 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

326opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    232
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Excellent service all around

By

19 julio 2016

club

I was definitely impressed with the hotel and its provisions exceeded my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

acceptable

By

18 julio 2016

club

Glorified motel, but adequate for a short business trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

16 julio 2016

Great reception. Friendly during stay. Thoughtful during departure. Clean room. got sleep needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

16 julio 2016

Staff was very pleasant and welcoming. Breakfast was good and very well presented. It was clear that the staff was focused on taking care of hotel clients. Facilities and amenities were great, everything was clean and well cared for.

The location is close enough to downtown San Jose that it's an easy drive to get there. The surrounding area is semi-industrial but the hotel did a nice job of keeping the noise and sights out. Fairgrounds are nearby and in my experience it's the norm for areas that surround the county/state fairgrounds just about everywhere I've been.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

08 julio 2016

club

We were treated with respect in a friendly manner. Breakfast selections were outstanding!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Great Family Hotel

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

We stopped at this hotel on our road trip from Arizona to Oregon. We loved how large and clean our room was. We used the pool and hot tub the evening we arrived. The pool was pretty cold but the kids didn't mind.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids really enjoyed the breakfast. There were a ton of choices for all types of dietary restrictions.

We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best

By

02 julio 2016

I stay in a lot of Holiday Inns, you have to to get to Spire. This one is probably my favorite hotel of all of them. I don't normally like hotels that have doors that open to the outside, but this one more than makes up for it. It is meticulously clean and well kept. The staff is genuinely friendly and really cares that your stay is great. The amenities in the room are top notch. Even my usual raisin bran in the morning tastes fresher here. I can not recommend them highly enough and I would not stay anywhere else when I am in San Jose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Day Inn Yet!

By

20 junio 2016

This hotel went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and pleased} I travel ALOT and stay in numerous hotels and this was by far the best experience! Thanks for having me

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful business and an awesome review of our hotel.We love it when our guests have a great sleep and stay experience.Thank you so much for recognizing the hard work my team puts in to be guest ready everyday.Please come back and stay with us again when you are in San Jose
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprised

By

10 junio 2016

platinumelite

I was a little disappointing with the condition of the hotel. It was not what I expect from the Holiday in Express brand. I was a dated hotel and I did not feel as safe a I normally do at the Holiday Inn. However the service was great and the facilities were clean and comfortable. It appears the staff did try to keep the facilities in good condition.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you so much Benrub,we appreciate your kind comments.Thank you so much for your business and please come back and stay with us while visiting our beautiful City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient for business trips

By

09 junio 2016

platinumelite

friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, convenient access.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much traveler135792.It has been a great pleasure hosting you at our hotel.We really appreciate your business and a 5 star review of your stay experience.Thanks so much once again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value hotel

By

09 junio 2016

For the location, just a few miles southeast of Downtown San Jose and very close to the conference center at the Hayes Mansion, this was an excellent value. The hotel is a little dated but very well kept, and the rooms and common areas are perfectly clean and modern. The business center computers had Internet problems but the wi-fi was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much jsmog for your business and a wonderful review,we really appreciate it.You made our day..!! Please come back and stay with us again when ever you are in our beautiful CIty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms were newly remodeled.

By

09 junio 2016

club

I like the stay. It was quiet. The rooms had room to walk around. The television has more channels than one could ask for. The breakfast was a real breakfast not a cereal bar. I enjoyed the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
We really are thankful for your business and wonderful comments Contract Superman.We are so happy to hear that your stay experience was so good.Thank you so much once again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información