Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 463 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

463opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    235
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Cubre las expectativas y buena relación costo-beneficio

By

18 julio 2016

club

El hotel está bien ubicado y todo está muy bien, lo recomiendo ampliamente, solo podrían mejorar el ruido que hace el aire acondicionado, es un poco excesivo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Saludos gronmx, Gracias tanto por su compartir su opinión con nosotros. Estamos encantados de saber que hemos sido capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas. Gracias de nuevo por su preferencia y esperamos verte de nuevo en un futuro próximo. Sinceramente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 julio 2016

club

The Hotel was clean, breakfast was good. The staff was very helpful and nice. Didn't have a problem with their services. The internet was good. The swimming pool was good. Overall my stay was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear BetzN, Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review. We are very happy to hear that you had a more than excellent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express San Juan and thank you for your kind comments. Hope to see you soon in the near future. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

15 julio 2016

club

1 point - location - this hotel is literally walking distance from the beach, restaurants, casinos, CVS, Walgreens, and other stores. Between a 2 - 10 minute walk to access everything. $20 taxi to Old San Juan

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
DeaR saywud, Thank you very much for giving us a 4 Star on your review. We are glad to hear that you have found our location convenient. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express San Juan for your recent stay and hope to see you soon again. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a perfect stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

The cleanliness of the room, breakfast choices, and especially the staff make this hotel one that I will always stay at whenever I come to San Juan. I don't even bother to look at other hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear KenP49, Thanks so much for giving us a 5 Star rating and for your wonderful comments. It is our pleasure to have you and we will be looking forward to your next trip to San Juan, Puerto Rico. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

13 julio 2016

This is an incredible hotel, with the location next to the beach and the casinos in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear okey12, Thank you so much for giving us a 5 Star. We are delighted to hear your kind comments. Thank you for choosing us and hope to see you soon again very soon. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

desayuno

By

09 julio 2016

club

El personal fue muy atento y servicial, nos proveyerón de lo que necesitaramos en el momento

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Saludos voyager12, Muchas Gracias por darnos 5 estrellas. Estamos muy felices de escuchar que todo ha ido bien con su estancia con nosotros y estaremos esperando su regreso en un futuro próximo. Sinceramente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un gran alojamiento

By

24 junio 2016

club

Todo estuvo excelente, solo la cortersa de uno de los empleados, tal vez una parte muy importante, el sr. del lobby, algo rudo y despota en su trato

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Saludos cati1123, Gracias por compartir su opinión con nosotros. Nos esforzamos para el mejor en todas las áreas y lo sentimos por cualquier inconveniente que pudiera producirse. Gracias por la oportunidad de hacernos saber y espero que nos da otra oportunidad en el futuro. Sinceramente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation with style and comfort

By

22 junio 2016

The customer service was excellent. Assistance was given when needed. For example, call for taxi, information about mall, restaurant etc. Rooms were tidied early. Continental breakfast was enjoyable. The Hotel cleanliness and ambiance superb. Feel free with maximum security of police patrols in the area. However, internet connection on phone needs to be upgraded. All in all the overall was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Skye69, Thanks so much for giving us a 5 STAR regarding your recent stay with us. We are very happy to read that you have had a positive experience with us. Thank you again for choosing us and hope to see you soon in the near future. Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It Gets Better Everytime!

By

21 junio 2016

club

I'm a frequent traveler and I most admit very picky when it comes to hotels. Because The Condado area offers so many choices I had my doubts about this small scale Hotel but I am glad that I was proven wrong. This place feels cozy, the location is PERFECT, the amenities are great, its gorgeous to look at and the staff are really what makes this a hidden gem. If your in the area for a business meeting, quick gateway our special event Look No Further this is The Hotel that will cover all your needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Anabella08, Thank you so much for your 5 STAR Review and for your kind comments. We are delighted to hear that we were able to provide the service you deserve. It has been our pleasure to have you with us and we will be looking forward to having you back. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

21 junio 2016

My stay here was great. It's In a great location easy access to the beaches, restaurants, shopping and public transportation. Taking the bus is only .75cents per person excellent!! Way better than the taxi prices. The only fault I will give the room is poor lightning in the bathroom. It needs a brighter light in there. But the hotel is clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear sunnyside1, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us and thank you for the 5 STAR. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us in a great and convenient location along with our cleanliness. We work very hard and take great pride with our clean hotel and thank you for noticing it. Hope to see you soon again in the near future. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, great location

By

20 junio 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff, clean comfortable room. Great location...walking distance to restaurants, shopping and the beach. Also close to the cruise port, so we were very happy we stayed here the night before our cruise. Short cab ride to Old San Juan. We will definitely stay here again when we are in San Juan.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Will-CA, Thanks so much for giving us 5 star and thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us. It has been our pleasure to have you and it is so nice to hear that you would return to stay with us again. Thank you again for choosing us and we will be looking forward to having you back very soon. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

experience

By

13 junio 2016

club

Good service from staff . Bathrooms have poor lighting
and also need more attention to cleanliness

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Jr444, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us at Holiday Inn Express San Juan. We are glad to read your kind comments regarding our great staff. We will definitely take the feedback into consideration to see if we can improve further to provide 100% satisfaction. Thank you again for choosing us and hope to see you soon. Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información