Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 29 jun 2015)
( e.j. mar 30 jun 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service for the price Good stay. Internet was inconsistent and breakfast very weak offerings. Front desk staff were friendly and very helpful. June 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small guest room The guest room is very small. The toilet is too close to the wall and my knees barely cleared the wall. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and excellent service We have family living in Bayamon, Puerto Rico. We booked this hotel because of the good reviews, price and location. We were not disappointed. The staff was very friendly and helpful and took interest in the welfare of their guests. We enjoyed being able to have breakfast at the hotel. Even tho the food was the same each day, there was plenty. The maid service was excellent.....bed made each day with plenty of clean towels. The only minor thing that we missed was having more English channels and news channels on the TV. Had trouble navigating wifi but internet was quick once accessed. The only problem was the lighting in the bathroom. It was not bright enough. But we worked around that. We loved this hotel. It is on a side street - not on the main street. It was quiet at night and we rested very comfortable. The hotel was within walking distance to drug stores, gift shops, restaurants and the beach was only a block away. I will consider this hotel the next time we travel to Puerto Rico. The bus stop was close. Just a great location to stay. We thank Holiday Inn Express Condado for a great stay! June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hidden gem We flew into San Juan 3 days before our business meeting in February so that we could explore all that this great city had to offer. This hotel was the perfect location, only a quick 3 min walk to the beach, the bus stop and 5-10 min walk to great restaurants and night life. We always felt safe walking around this district at night and even tho the hotel is off the beaten path it is easy to find. The hotel was very clean and quiet. WE stayed on the top floor in the corner and had a view of the lagoon. Our bed was cosy and we both had a very comfortable sleep. Breakfast was basic but fresh and we were happy to be able to sit around the pool in the morning with our coffee before we ventured out for the day. We felt rested and relaxed after staying here. We highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again when we return in 2 years. Thank you for providing us with this gem. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Group Travel Experience I led an educational tour for a group of school teachers over Memorial Day weekend. We had a very nice experience with this hotel. First, the Manager, Alev, was amazingly helpful with our booking before the trip. She was incredibly patient and kind throughout our planning process as we had to make changes a few times as our tour logistics changed; second, the hotel staff were super friendly and helpful. I forgot my umbrella one day and the customer service agent at the front desk insisted I borrow her own, personal umbrella; and last, the rooms and entire hotel are clean and the atmosphere is bright with a lot of light and a big, comfortable lobby for gathering with groups before setting off for the day's tour. There is a nice swimming pool with separate showers and changing rooms and a sauna. It would have been nice to have a small refrigerator in the room and the rooms were very humid so some of our guests had to keep the AC on very low in order to keep the room dry. I personally don't mind the humidity so it was fine. Breakfast could have had a little more variety with higher quality coffee and more fruit, but overall was nice. The breakfast room is quaint and nice for eating. Need a place to store luggage after check out on the last day before flight departure at no extra cost. The agent was so nice and let us store in an extra room that wasn't being used. The Wifi was unreliable at times, but the Customer Service agents acted quickly and efficiently whenever a problem was reported. It's great value and a great location -- recommend kayaking on the Condado Lagoon during your stay! June 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bon emplacement bonne localisation, bon rapport qualité prix. établissement propre et service correct la connexion wi-fi est trop compliquée à obtenir June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and great service We choose this property for a brief stay before cruising out of San Juan. The location was great! Just a couple of blocks from the beach and less than 5 minutes walk from some great restaurants. The front desk staff was so helpful in recommending restaurants. I had read some reviews that complained of parking issues, and size of room. This was a great size room for an older hotel in a metropolitan area - you cannot compare properties without considering that. Other complaints I saw were about the humidity - well, you are in a tropical location! Our AC ran the entire time, but we were very comfortable and enjoyed our stay very much. The pool was small but very welcoming and pleasant - again, this is a metropolitan area! The only downside was that although the breakfast area was pleasant and comfortable, and there was a good selection - I missed the trademark cinnamon rolls! June 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by San Juan You need to stay here if wanting to see the sights, or head out on a cruise. The rates are very fair and the hotel is just a block from the park and the beach, Real value here. June 13, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T08:07:05.474-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJUPR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>