Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 245 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

245opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    144
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great room, very spacious

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Arrived very late and anxious to rest. The upgraded room was perfect with all the extras such as coffee, refrigerator, microwave and sitting area. The bed seemed huge and it was so comfortable. The stay was easy and perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

14 julio 2016

club

Great prices for clean room with breakfast. Had stayed at a different hotel the week before and preferred this one. Will be staying here again next week for business

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and choose us over other hotels in the area. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basic Hotel

By

14 julio 2016

This hotel has your basics down - clean updated rooms, comfy beds, hot shower, wifi, and free parking. However, beware the breakfast and coffee is awful. The service is average. The gym was not usable as the sauna made the gym 90 degrees. I would not stay here for more than 1-2 nights.

The location is good - lots of shops, a dollar tree, ross, and restaurants nearby. 25-45 min drive from SF, Berkeley, and Muirwoods.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

Employees were very Attentive and expressed Great Customer Service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff went above and beyond to ensure you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay But....

By

27 junio 2016

club

My stay was excellent except for the required deposit that wasn't mentioned when I was making the reservation. When I told the staff that there's no deposit required when using reward points, the staff didn't know about this rule. I literally had to show it to her that it was written on the Holiday Inn Richmond/San Pablo website.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for the misunderstanding regarding the deposit. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

26 junio 2016

I stay here for business trips and this is one of the better Holiday Inns in the area. The rooms I have got on my stays are quite so I can relax and be ready for next day work ..

Breakfast is same as any other Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review and for considering our hotel one of the best options when in the area. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, but so-so area.

By

22 junio 2016

Overall stay would have been better had it be only for 1 or 2 nights. Not a place for long term stay. Friendly staff but lack of proactive customer interaction.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manage
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, nice clean room.

By

21 junio 2016

Really liked the hotel and staff. Had chance to stay at different HIE in various countries; this one, gets on the top list!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you so much for placing our hotel on your top list!! I will let my team know that their excellent job doesn't go unnoticed. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall experience

By

03 junio 2016

I stay at hotels, & suites quite often. & often then not I get to a hotel late after a long day at work. I recall on this particular day it was a very bad day at work. & once I arrive at the hotel there is a young woman with a unique name by Deohem, & quite often I have terrible service but this was NOT the issue! Quite the opposite, from having a bad day away from home Deohem completely changed my attitude & even brought some sunshine to brighten my bad day. Because of her I will be giving this location my business whenever I am near there. I do appreciate her being patient, understanding & charming. I look forward to her services next time. The breakfast was exceptional & rooms were clean. Great establishment

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
 I am pleased to hear Diohemn brigthen your day. Excelent customer service It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely place to stay

By

02 junio 2016

platinumelite

We visited Berkeley and this hotel was quite convenient with a somewhat reasonable rate. It's nice to count on certain things with the chain like the breakfast and amenities. Overall, this is a solid hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay our close proximity to Berkeley makes our hotel the perfect place to staty. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer service

By

21 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Arrived in the evening to front desk personnel on personal calls and engaged in personal conversations with other staff, so customers had to wait to check in.
A/C was broken, hair dryer only worked on low setting, and window in the first floor room was left open by either previous occupant or housekeeping staff. No maintenance workers available after 830 pm to repair problems. Breakfast staff was attentive and breakfast room was quiet and very clean. This location needs a new on-site manager.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Dear Robrtjd, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

easy to find and nice rooms

By

16 mayo 2016

Hotel was easy to find, rooms were nice and spacious, included microwave and fridge, accessible to restaurants and stores within walking distance

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Dear CustomerK, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información