Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 397 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

397opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    234
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

My go-to place to stay in SB

By

21 julio 2016

club

I love staying here. Douglas and his staff are friendly, efficient and professional. I am always treated as a valued guest. Great rooms and comfort all around. Location is perfect for my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常漂亮的建筑,应该多住几晚

By

20 julio 2016

这是我住过的最漂亮的HIX,建筑本身是一栋历史遗迹,坐落在美丽的圣芭芭拉,一座同样值得停下来细细品味的小城,我们选择的是双床房,房间很大,而且非常安静, 房间内的家具选择很有品味,不过早餐选择较少,当然,可以吃饱,下次会带着家人再来

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

guest room maintenance and cleanliness

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

Just need the bathroom clean and equipment functioning. Bedroom clean and make sure the bed sheet are fresh and clean, no previous residual matter.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dom716, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I have made sure to pass along your comments about your room and bathroom to our director of housekeeping. Our apologies if there was any discomfort experienced from your stay with us. We hope that we are able to welcome you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境很好,热情的服务生

By

12 julio 2016

酒店位置方便,晚上抵达很晚,很容易就停好了车子,前台热情,一楼休息区环境不错,女儿喜欢呆在那里上网,走30米就到state street, 房间干净舒适但卫生间略小,无泳池,早餐标配

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and convineitley close to State Street

By

07 julio 2016

club

we stayed for one night. It was a last minute travel planning. We are happy that we were accommodated. I think the rate was a bit high, we booked it anyway. I am pretty sure if it was planned properly we could have a better pricing.
The hotel is very close to State Street which is great!!!! Nice choices of hot and cold breakfast. Lobby, room and bathroom are all clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
EOPK, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us, we do hope that we are able to welcome you back for a longer stay with us next time, however we are happy to read that you enjoyed our one of a kind location as well as our newly remolded and updated rooms. Until next time Meaghan Lannon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Good location. It is close to everywhere. Walking distance to beach.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
John Lieu, We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our location as well as the wonderful Santa Barbara beaches. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property again soon! Meaghan Lannon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff and great amenities

By

05 julio 2016

This is the best Holiday Inn my husband and I have stayed in. We loved the architecture and its great location-just a few minutes from the beach and right next to shops. The staff was great; they were friendly and helpful. We were blown away that we could rent bikes for free, as part of our stay!
Definitely coming back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Mrs_KFS, Location, Santa Barbara, Amenities, and our historic architecture, we are so pleased that you enjoyed all aspects of our property. We can not wait to have you back to stay with us again soon! Meaghan Lannon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable bed room size was good.

By

29 junio 2016

club

Hotel was veery nice and we were pleased with the breakfast every morning and the paper on weekdays outside the door of our room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Juicy16, We are so pleased that you were able to enjoy some of our complimentary amenities while you were a guest with us. We look forward to being able to welcome you back to the property again soon! Warm Wishes Meaghan Lannon mlannon@santabarbarahiex.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

28 junio 2016

Nice rooms and very friendly staff! Walking distance to beach and great local restaurants. Right next to the Tuesday farmers market on State Street.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dudebro, I enjoy the Tuesday Farmers Market as well, very happy that you where able to enjoy some of Santa Barbara's amazing produce and life style. We look forward to being able to welcome you back soon! Meaghan Lannon Front Office Manager mlannon@santabarbarahiex.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expensive but nice

By

26 junio 2016

club

Great location. Helpful staff, but very pricey.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Traom-Guy2 Thank you for your review i'm very happy that our staff was able to be assistance to you while you were here. We look forward to your next stay. Meaghan Lannon Front Office Manager mlannon@santabarbarahiex.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value and great service

By

25 junio 2016

club

We stayed here for the first time, and were really pleased with all the services. The room was very nice, including good bathroom lighting, comfortable bed and pillows, and very clean throughout. The staff was very helpful in recommending good restaurants, and giving directions. Our room was quiet, and the temperature was easy to adjust. Overall, I plan to use this hotel and other Holiday Inn Express hotels regularly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Daniel43DP, Thank you for the review of your stay. I'm so pleased that from our wonderful staff to our newly updated rooms, and down to the temperature of our property you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you being welcomed to our sister property's as well as welcoming you back to ours!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

20 junio 2016

club

This is a good hotel for business travelers. I will book here again when I am back in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
AlanF12, Thank you for the review, we are happy to be the location you rest your head when you are away from home. We look forward to your next stay with us and please always feel free to reach out to the front desk staff or myself personally if there are any requests you may have for accomidations. Meaghan Lannon mlannon@santabarbarahiex.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información