Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 25 jun 2016)
( e.j. dom 26 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Santa Barbara Stay Good location. Street noise can be heard in the room. Staff was very friendly and helpful. June 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel a block from State Street & walking distance to beach. This was my first time staying in Santa Barbara. I chose this hotel because I read mixed reviews but I wanted to take a chance since it's practically on State Street and that's where I wanted to be. I checked in and the front desk clerk was difficult to understand. I was assigned a very nice room but this room had just been painted. That meant a very strong paint smell was present. I also could smell the pain in the hall nearby. I requested to be changed to another room. Unfortunately, this room too, smelled like paint. Not as bad as the first room but it was bad. Needless to say, I ended up in a not so cozy/nice room but I settled because I just wanted to unpack. Then, at night their elevator was extremely loud. I could hear it no matter where I was in my room. Since this hotel is super old, I don't think there's a room where the elevator cannot be heard. If you're a light sleeper (like I am), stay somewhere else. This is one of my biggest complaints after the paint smell. The hotel did not post on the website the painting. Also, I had enough points to stay using my Rewards points but this hotel conveniently did not allow me to book a night using these points. If the elevator is fixed to not make noise, maybe I can recommend this property. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A gem in Santa Barbara For the past several years we have found ourselves in Santa Barbara for a variety of reasons and it was recommended by family friends that we try out the Holiday Inn Express on Haley in the downtown area. We did so on our first trip and have never stayed anywhere else. It has been consistently less expensive---in a town know for pricey hotels---and is a real gem. Everything in downtown is walkable with several reliable places to grab a meal within a block or two. The valet parking makes staying here super convenient, the access to and from the freeway really easy. Nice after a long drive. The rooms are always clean and nicely appointed. The staff seems to really care. The included breakfast is minimal but nice to be able to get a cup of coffee or tea in the lobby. There can be a little noise in the hallways but we've never found it interrupted our sleep.All in all I will always recommend this nice little property. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommendation for local dining We were told of best places to eat. The hotel clerk gave us her personal business card and signed it, and said to give it to the restaurant manager. That restaurant then gave us a $9.00 discount from our dinner bill. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Santa Barbara is awesome!!! I've stayed 3 times at this hotel and it is always awesome. Great staff, big rooms, proximity to State Street, killer breakfast...everything is fantastic! June 12, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad There is no outdoor areas to rest, the building is congested in between two other buildings and only parking views June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our first stay This was our first experience at any Holiday Inn Express and we were very impressed with the friendly May 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Santa Barbara HI Express Good experience. ......... May 24, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:04:23.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBADT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>