Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 abr 2016)
( e.j. dom 01 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended Clean quiet hotel . Great downtown Santa Barbara location at State and haley April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, value hotel The property is well located near restaurants, shopping and beach in a charming older building. Nice 2nd floor patio with lovely views and lounge area. Lobby not as attractive as portrayed in photos but fine. Rooms comfortable but mattresses a bit unsupportive. Staff helpful. Overall great value for SB. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Santa Barbara The hotel was a little difficult to find at night due to the building blending with the surrounding buildings. Be sure to map out the directions prior to arriving. April 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in the heart of downtown Santa Barbara Very well maintained historic hotel with excellent location. Only negative was beds were a bit too soft -- otherwise would have rated 5 stars. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I like the people in this hotel to greet us when I check in, help us when we have questions and make us feel so welcomed every time we pass the front dest April 11, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do Not stay in Room 310 The hotels' ventilation system is adjacent to Room 310. It is loud day and night. I was never told at check-in that the hotel staff could turn the ventilation system off and there is no notice posted in Room 310 to ask the hotel staff about this. Also, if you leave a message with the hotel's management asking for a call-back, do not expect a call-back. April 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Great location! Everything was walking distance. Room was a bit small but expected for that area. Staff was great! April 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location downtown but service was not as good as other Holiday Inns I've stayed at numerous hotels and motels, especially during my working years. I did not feel this facility measured up to the others Holiday Inns. I did not spend a great deal of time here as my husband and I were visiting family and left after breakfast and returned after dinner. We arrived on a Friday afternoon and left Monday morning. Had to ask for the free bottles of water; they were not offered at check-in. Staff was polite and answered questions when asked. Did not receive housekeeping services Saturday, just Sunday and made sure the privacy sign was not left on the outside room handle. The closest and bathroom are small--adequate but a bit cramped for 2 people. Carpeting outside elevator needed cleaning. Breakfast area was small and didn't have room for the variety of choices available at other Holiday Inns, but was adequate. Overall I was a bit disappointed and would probably not stay here again. It is an older hotel and space is limited, 61 rooms which appeared to be full for the weekend. Limited parking as well, not surprising based on location. March 30, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:42:16.049-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBADT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>