Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay I did enjoy my stay, services at this Holiday Inn Express always exceed expectations. My King Suite was large enough, well maintained, impeccably clean & quiet enough. The staff are always friendly & most professional, nothing is too much trouble to them when it comes to looking after their guests. I do prefer this property over the other nearby IHG properties as it is smaller & does not have a pool, thus making it better suited to the business traveller as there are no noisy families. I will not rate the breakfast though, the standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast does not inspire. There are only so many cinnamon rolls that anyone can consume in a lifetime! February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, updated furnishings, quiet This is a gem of a hotel in a busy area. The rooms are updated, quiet with comfortable beds, attentive staff and free wi-fi plus breakfast. Even though it is located on a busy street - one does not hear any street noise in the room. Excellent breakfast in a cozy breakfast room. Love the fresh fruit always available in the lobby (so California) and the afternoon fresh baked cookies! January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place for the night Great location close to good restaurants, freeways but not too busy area. January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Great service, excellent room and amenities. I would highly recommend and stay here again! January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well appointment lobby. We had such a nice stay. Everything was clean and well appointed. The lobby was so pleasant. It was so cold outside and the lobby was warm and inviting (cookies and apples on the coffee table). It really was nice. January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service/clean Front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. Our room/bathroom were both clean. Would stay there again if I was in the area December 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything well thought out The decor and comfort was very nice. I've stayed in high high end places that weren't as nice as this place. The room amenities and set up was all very thought out. There were a lot of outlets in very practical places and TV swivels, lighting options in room was perfect. My only complaint which goes for all the Holiday Inn's is the biscuits and gravy....my husband and I enjoy good biscuits and gravy and theirs is very poor, just suggesting a different vendor. Staff very helpful and personable. December 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I took a Girls trip with my Best Friend, We had planned on going to The Winchester House later that evening, so we happened to arrive at the hotel way before check in. The front desk gal, and Im sorry I have forgotten her name, was excellent, friendly and kind at check in,. She was able to get us in early and it was appreciated. She also told us about the area and how to get to the mall. Later that night we went on our Winchester Tour and mae it home late, there was plenty of parking and easy access to our room. About 4am we recieved our Fire Alarm Wake up call. It took awhile for them to silence it, I just called the desk and asked if it was a false alarm and it was. We were able to laugh this off and fall right back too sleep. The next morning, the same gal was at the front desk and we asked what had happened, she explained and she was appologetic, kind and genuine. This was a fantastic hotel, the staff was great and the room are amazing, clean and the most comfortable beds ever. I will be back to this location. December 25, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T11:05:56.485-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_SNCCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>