Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 179 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

179opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    130
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Very good overall experience - I recommend this hotel

By

23 julio 2016

Hotel was really clean, staff attentive and pleasant, and I did feel safe here. I was on business travel and recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Santa Clara Trip

By

15 julio 2016

The staff and rooms are great. The location was perfect for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Hello G-Bocci, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed our staff and your room and found our location convenient for your needs. We hope to welcome you back as our guest next time you are in Santa Clara. Best Regards, Shami S. Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

simple and efficient

By

10 julio 2016

club

most often during my travels i frequent holiday inns as they are simple, clean and courteous. very rarely do i have any complaints. the pillows and mattress are always comfortable and the room gets dark for a good sleep.
i have now stayed at several holiday inns in different states as i appreciate the familiar surroundings and all staff is always accommodating

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hello bikerdan1, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and with all of our hotels and that you appreciate the consistency of our brand. We hope to welcome you back as our guest next time you are in Santa Clara! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room and friendly staff

By

03 julio 2016

club

Conveniently located, quiet room, plenty of parking

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Hello Bluehurrica, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your quiet room, parking, our friendly staff and the convenience of our location. We hope to welcome you back as our guest next time you are in Santa Clara! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay at Holiday in

By

01 julio 2016

excellent WiFi. Clean and spacious room. The desk arrangement was great. It allows both my husband and I to access our computers to check work emails.,

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Hello Doris Kao, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the WiFi and found the layout of your guestroom convenient. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel if you are in the area again! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, well furnished rooms.

By

14 junio 2016

Greeted by friendly staff. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Air conditioning worked well. Included breakfast includes a good variety. Parking was tight on some days.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Hello Rick808, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your clean and comfortable accommodations as well as our staff and complimentary hot breakfast. We are sold out weekdays and some weekends and the parking lot can get pretty full. We apologize for any inconvenience you might had with parking, We hope you will come and stay with us again in the near future! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

12 junio 2016

Stayed at this location for work, which meant we had 2 very large trucks with us. The hotel was so great about making sure we could park them right outside of the hotel on the street. No hassle! It was wonderful. After a long day of work, we all slept great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Hello Kear67, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent experience at our hotel. We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back as our guest if you are ever in the area again! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

07 junio 2016

This was a great hotel with a great location and reasonable price. We were in the heart of everything and only 15 minutes from the airport!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地點便利, 房間舒適

By

31 mayo 2016

club

附近餐廳多, 用餐與購物便利. 免費停車位讓開車防可方便停車. 旅館服務人員親切, 對於各種問題均詳細且有耐心回答. 客房內舒適, 床與浴室讓人身心可以放鬆

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent experience at our hotel. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you found the location convenient and our staff friendly and helpful. We hope to welcome you back as our guest next time you are in Santa Clara! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and pillow

By

30 mayo 2016

club

very good for the price toi pay. quick check in and out. Staff are very friendly. Location are very quiet. The room are very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Hello chengchung, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent experience at our hotel. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and were very happy with your accommodations and our staff services. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel next time you are in Santa Clara! Best Regards, Shami S. Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved my stay!

By

23 mayo 2016

club

The staff here went above and beyond, which I really appreciated while traveling alone with my young child. The facility was nice, new and/or upgraded and very clean (and I'm picky). Great place!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Hello Eddie66, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara. We are so happy to know that you found our staff very helpful and you enjoyed your accommodations. We hope to welcome you back soon and thank you so much for your stay and your feedback. Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

18 mayo 2016

club

Checking in was slow relative to what needed to be done. She appeared to either be new or have a language problem. Pleasant and nice, but slow and appeared to be less than sure of what needed to be done. Not a terrible issue but certainly slow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara. We do have some new front desk staff at the hotel who are still undergoing training. We apologize for any inconvenience during your check-in and we certainly appreciate your feedback as it will help us in training our new staff. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel on your next visit to the area! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información