Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 387 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

387opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    243
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great Full Breakfast and super friendly staff!!

By

20 julio 2016

club

They have a wonderful breakfast complete with yogurt, eggs, bacon, pancakes, coffee, tea and much more! Their staff was super friendly and very accommodating. Rooms were clean and pillows are soft. My only complaint is that the beds are not that comfy and are a bit on the stiff side. But other than that I would definitely come back! They are only 20 mins from Siesta beach.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear XDAYALA, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your trip to Sarasota. I am pleased to hear that the breakfast exceeded your expectations, and that you had a chance to enjoy our beautiful beaches. Thank you for the review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, great service, good location

By

20 julio 2016

club

In addition to a nice room, great service, and good location, the breakfast was also very good and the lady attending the breakfast area was super friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that the room and staff exceeded your expectations, and that you were able to take advantage of our hot complimentary breakfast. Thank you again for the exceptional review, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff members

By

14 julio 2016

club

The accommodations of the staff was above excellent. My room was great view and placed next to other family members. The smell of the carpet when entering the room was the only negative experience. The carpet smell as if a dog or animal had been in that area and left a strong order.

The elderly lady working the breakfast area had dexterous of a teenage long distance runner. She was attentive and accommodating to everyone.

The Front desk manager gave excellent recommendation concerning the Sarasota area.

Beth Ann located as lost Bluetooth speaker and shipped it to me. thank you Beth Ann

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Orlando Bro Man, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I am pleased to hear that the staff exceeded your expectations, and that you enjoyed our property. Thank you again for the great review, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Ease to 75

By

13 julio 2016

club

Loved the staff, including the housekeeping. Respectful. Hallways and elevators were clean! Loved the full hot complimentary breakfast each morning and 5pm cookies! Pool was fine, nice cold shower outside to cool off. There is a smoking lounge that is comfortable outside. Parking was great! Plenty of spaces. Loved this experience after a long drive down from PA!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you so very much for your 5 star rating of the Holiday Inn Express after your recent stay with us. I very much appreciate your comments regarding the hotel and my staff. I am glad that you were able to enjoy your time here. I hope that when your travels bring you back to the Sarasota area, that you will again think of the Holiday Inn Express Sarasota for your overnight needs. Sincerely, Randy Paradine General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

11 julio 2016

club

The location is convenient and amenities are nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Holiday Inn Express Sarasota after your recent stay with us. Thank you for the 4 star rating, I do appreciate it. Sincerely, Randy Paradine General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to friends staying on siesta key fl

By

05 julio 2016

club

Stayed close to Siesta Key at an attractive price attentive staff and very comfortable beds and choice of soft or firm pillows or both. Very clean linens with a great smell. Rooms were quiet and parking was ample ever when hotel was full. I liked it so well I' m going to book soon in Crystal River Fl. They are reviewed highly also. Stay at these hotels, you won't be disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear FishOn55, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are pleased to hear that the staff, rooms, and beds exceeded your expectations. Thank you again for the great review, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service :)

By

01 julio 2016

club

Everything was great. The room was clean, the bed comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear GADL, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your 5-star review is wonderful, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too Expensive to have a Lagoon of water in my room from the A/C

By

30 junio 2016

club

A/C Leak
Bad Room Odor
Did not change my room nor fix the A/C

Would stay at Holiday INN Express, just not this one. Not to mention the sketchy gas station directly in front of the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Sarasota, I am truly sorry that we let you down and that your stay with us was less than stellar. At the very least you should have been moved to another room. I will use your review in my next management meeting to see where the break down happened with my staff. Again, my apologies for the less than stellar stay with us. Sincerely, Randy Paradine General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great breakfast

By

26 junio 2016

convenient location, friendly staff, clean room, ease of reservation

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express after your recent stay with us. I appreciate the the 4 star rating and the comments regarding your stay with us. Sincerely, Randy Paradine General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

21 junio 2016

Great experience. I was only there for business purposes but it was nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Sarasota. I am glad that you had a great experience here during you business trip. Thank you for the 5 star rating it is very much appreciated. Thank you for staying with us, when your travels bring you back to Sarasota, I hope that you think of the Holiday Inn Express again. Sincerely, Randy Paradine General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business/Leisure trip

By

20 junio 2016

club

refer to comments that were written during the questions of the survey

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE STAY

By

18 junio 2016

club

This hotel is a good choice. Stay is super friendly and responsive. The king room fit us and two kids. The crib provided was helpful. No issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear wikiosco, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that the staff exceeded your expectations, and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for the wonderful review, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información