Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 604 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

604opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    336
  • 4 Estrellas
    147
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

great service

By

21 julio 2016

shuttle service and car parking are very valuable to customers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night in Boston

By

19 julio 2016

We stayed at this hotel because of its proximity to Logal Airport and the availability of an airport shuttle service early in the morning for our son and grandson. We remained at the hotel until later, had an excellent breakfast and checked out around 10:00 a.m. All in all it was a very relaxing experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, good breakfast and convenient location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff

By

17 julio 2016

club

Shuttle service to and from airport. Breakfast included. Friendly staff. Close to shopping. Very comfortable and clean room. Would recommend for sure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable

By

17 julio 2016

club

We stayed one night before flying out of Logan on a vacation. The room was clean and comfortable. There are multiple locations nearby for dinner. We left early, before the breakfast service started, but were provided a bagged breakfast to take with us and coffee was available. It's about a 20 minute ride to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, fresh property -- convenient to Logan Airport

By

15 julio 2016

club

After driving down from Maine, we turned in our car and then spent the night in Boston to depart on an early flight. This property was absolutely excellent!! While the neighborhood is not impressive, this property is. It is about 10 miles (typically, 20 - 30 minutes, depending on traffic) from the airport with free shuttle service. They picked us up and took us to the hotel, and then, took us back to the airport the next morning. It saved us paying another day of rental, and/or a cab fare.
Point here: It is far enough from the airport that cost/night is not bad, but close enough to get you there in a reasonable amount of time. (But, do ask about travel time for your schedule -- rush hour is different from Sunday morning!!)
And we loved the place. It is either very new or extremely well maintained. Very comfortable, well organized rooms. Nice bed and pillows. Good breakfast. Very nice, helpful staff.
Only negative: there was a poor choice of TV shows -- but this was the week after July 4, so a lot of shows were reruns.
We WILL stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you for your outstanding review. We love it when our guests enjoy their stay as it shows the value we offer to our guests. As you stated our location makes it so we can offer a reasonable price compared to downtown Boston while being closed enough the drive is not unbearable. We definitely hope to see you in the future. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

logan

By

14 julio 2016

great staff, hotel was safe! Rooms were comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad you had an enjoyable stay with us. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

05 julio 2016

My husband and I stayed for a night while we waited for a flight out of Boston after flying in from Rome. The hotel was exactly as expected - not the ritziest of places, but good quality for the price paid. The staff was excellent and helped out in a myriad of ways. The shuttle service was convenient and courteous. We were very pleased with our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
I am pleased to see we offered a great value to you during your stopover in Boston. It is great to see we were a bright spot as well during your trip. Thank you and I hope to see you in the future. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a great place to stay in the Boston area

By

05 julio 2016

club

the hotel is a easy place to get in and out to do my work the location is perfect safe to get on the highway and off the highway and it is going south toward Boston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad our location works out for you. We hope we continue to be your host during your business trips. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, but ....

By

01 julio 2016

good holiday inn property, sound proof and comfortable rooms, clean and welcoming, very helpful staff. breakfast could do better and this property is a 20 - 30 minute drive from Logan depending on traffic. They do provide free shuttle service to / from airport, which is appreciated

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Offering a great comfortable stay with helpful service is what we aim for. I am glad we delivered for you. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent front desk service

By

01 julio 2016

The first flight was cancelled and the second was delayed. Called the front desk for shuttle schedule at 1am. Excellent service was provided and seamless pick up after phone conversation. Forgot the name of the front desk lady. Thumb up!
One little thing was that the front desk boy seems not happy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to see we were able to help you out in a strenuous situation. The staff was looks to deliver great service to our guests. I hope to see you in the future under different circumstances. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs Updated

By

25 junio 2016

Hotel needs updating in furnishings and paint. Very convenient shuttle to Boston Logan and affordable for long stays given the free parking with a stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Although you found our location to be convenient due to our complimentary shuttle service to the airport and the value in our park and fly packages, I apologize our rooms were not to your liking. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información