Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 462 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

462opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Comfortable bed

By

19 julio 2016

club

Probably would rather not stay there again. No one checks or cleans underneath the beds. Both beds had dirty female napkins underneath them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and service

By

19 julio 2016

Great location and access to highways and shopping and transit to the city.
Staff is friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Your 5 Star Rating has made us proud and thank you for complementing our associates, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel!

By

18 julio 2016

Please stay away, as I want this hotel to ALWAYS be available FOR ME! LOL!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Your comment has made us proud and thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back and we hope to be available to you everytime.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean room

By

17 julio 2016

club

Recent stay provided a comfortable clean room and the staff was friendly and helpful/

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maybe

By

15 julio 2016

club

We booked into this location thinking of our previous stay
at another location. A bit disappointing but overall still ok for the convenience of location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent rooms for business

By

11 julio 2016

club

Room was adequate for the night. Bed was comfortable, tv worked.
Air conditioner was loud and didnt work very well

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Your business is appreciated and thank you for letting us about our AC, we will ensure that all rooms are checked. We hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Good Night's Sleep

By

10 julio 2016

The bed was very comfortable and the soundproofing was excellent; didn't hear a peep from the hallway or any of the adjoining rooms. Breakfast was quite good. Location is near the zoo, which was our destination. Not the newest or fanciest Holiday Inn Express we've stayed in, and kind of pricey (but so is everything else in TO). Everything we need in a stop-along-the-way hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again

By

05 julio 2016

Excellent location, very clean and staff very courteous. Be sure to ask for a room further away from the main dining area as can be noisy if you have early risers with small children. Contact the front desk if you need more blankets there are no extras in the room

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for the 5 Star Review. Your comment on our location and associates is sincerely appreciated, we look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

easy living

By

03 julio 2016

club

worked in area foe a few days was in perfect location to get to work. I also found all the stores and restaurants within a few minutes drive of hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and for staying with us, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Safe, Convenient

By

24 junio 2016

Super friendly staff and a really clean, safe environment. I had an amazing sleep and would definitely recommend this hotel. It's also very conveniently located. Breakfast smelled amazing but I ran out of time to try it. Next time, I will for sure!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your positive comment, we look forward to your recommended business and to serve you on your return visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sevice with a smile

By

22 junio 2016

The receptionist was wonderful after a long drive...very welcoming.
The one peeve I have with all HIE is the bathroom supplies.
The bottles are hard to squeeze and I am a healthy person.
As a nurse, I feel bad for people with arthritis trying to get the shampoo, etc out of your hard plastic bottles.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for complementing our associate. Suggestion coming from such a noble profession as yours is certainly appreciated and will be conveyed to our supplier to look for alternatives. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Bed

By

15 junio 2016

club

The hotel was an older building but was very well kept. It was clean and the maintenance was kept up. the staff were very friendly and willy to help in any way they could. Will stay again when in TO.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Your compliments have made us proud and thank you for the 5 Star Rating. Your assurance to return is what we strive for and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información