Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 483 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

483opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    293
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Front desk

By

18 julio 2016

club

Very helpful and friendly front desk person. Have stayed at this same hotel twice last year and was quite pleased. Seems that the quality and upkeep has slipped.

Going through Schaumburg tomorrow and will stay at this hotel again on the 18th of July to try it again.

Staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Middleton, Wisconsin for the last three nights and would rate this hotel as a 10 . Clean, neat, friendly.

Hope my stay in Schaumburg is better tomorrow or I will cross it off of my list of places to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Good Stay

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

Everything is great and the guest room could be a little bigger. The breakfast area is also somewhat crowded

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NA

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

Stayed over the July 4th holiday weekend, location is central and convenient, would recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GARBAGE DIAL UP INTERNET

By

15 julio 2016

Cannot complete any work, internet is 1995 speed. Disconnects, low speed, lags. Complete garbage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

USA Traveler

By

12 julio 2016

I stay in hotels around 280 days a year and this is one of the top 5 hotels I have ever stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay!

By

07 julio 2016

This hotel was EXCELLENT! The staff was great, the rooms were super clean and the beds were SO comfortable!! I definitely recommend this hotel and it will be the only one I will stay at in the Chicago area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty decent hotel

By

04 julio 2016

club

Everything was pretty good, the breakfast had many options, the rooms were very quite and dark at night. The ac worked very well, the beds were comfortable. The only thing that honestly bothered me was the fact that they didn't have any washers and dryers. Even cheap motels these days have at least one washer and dryer, sometimes (at least in my case) you don't have time to wait for dry cleaning and you want to wash something right away the night before. Other than that, the service was pretty good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

04 julio 2016

club

Friendly staff and well run. The rooms were clean and breakfast was better than most for the continental style at a hotel. The best thing about this hotel are the beds. The beds are so comfortable that I had to lift up the sheets to see what brand the mattress was so that I can buy one for myself at home. The sleep was excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great property IHG.

By

30 junio 2016

Keep up the great work IHG. This is close to my office so I use it a lot. Everyone is always nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for business travel

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

This is convenient to a work site I was visiting and while the staff were pleasant when available, I called the front desk for delivery information for the area and never got an answer after 6:00. Make sure to stop by the desk for recommendations on your way up to your room. Everything else was great and the room was very comfortable and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Our hotel is very conveniently located for business travelers and offers convenient amenities as well. During the week we offer a Manager's reception from 5pm-6pm with complimentary appetizers and bottled beer. We do take great pride in offering the best service with our guest and housekeeping/cleaning services, so I am very pleased to hear you were very comfortable during your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Is a great location and has all the amenities

By

22 junio 2016

This is a fine hotel to stay in for business. It has a nice outdoor pool and is hooked up to a nice restaurant/bar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again whether it be for business or pleasure, you are always welcome! We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel staff

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

A little pricey for what you get but the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for appreciating our staff. We really do pride ourselves on being as friendly and helpful as we can be with every guest, and given every opportunity. We hope to see you again when you are in the Schaumburg area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información