Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 30 may 2016)
( e.j. mar 31 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer focused staff and comfy room The staff is very focused on delighting the customer. Enjoyed the room - comfy and clean. Like having the fridge and microwave. The Open Hour for enjoying food and drinks, along with the great breakfast are a real plus. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful welcomed stay Traveling for business I needed to be relaxed and well rested. I did get that from this stay at Holiday Inn Express. Thanks to the staff for making this a pleasurable stay for me. May 23, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A very big letdown Overall, the hotel staff gives less than poor customer service. A constant problem I had throughout my stay was through housekeeping. I stayed three nights and my room never was cleaned based on the times housekeeping comes to the room. The first night I stayed a housekeeper didn't come to the room until 6pm, when I was resting, and the second night the housekeeper came at 8:30am, again when I was resting. It's basic hotel knowledge that a guest shouldn't be interrupted by housekeeping too early or too late, it was very frustrating. A second problem I encountered was with the Front Desk Staff. When I tried to attach a name to my reservation at check in, the staff member didn't seem to understand how to do that. He turned it into a way bigger problem then it needed to be. For example, usually if you want to attach someones name to a reservation the guest gives the Front Desk the name after proving you are the main guest on the room. Then the Front Desk attaches the name to the reservation. He flat out told me no I couldn't attach someones name to the room, that its against hotel policy. After talking with him more he says I can attach someones name to the room, but there was a "form" I had to fill out. Well, I guess they ran out of those "forms" because he couldn't find any. So on a blank sheet of paper he had me write down the name of who I wanted to attach to the room, my name, and my room number. So after an hour of arguing the point, all that ended up happening is what I wanted to be done at the get go. For me to write down my friends name and attach it to the room. A third problem with the hotel is that their room keys deactivate all the time. I had to get a new one made daily because I guess the keys deactivate by being in a "wallet, next to a phone" and the Front Desk worker continued jokingly saying "just by looking at it." So good luck trying to get into the hotel by using an door that needs a key, because they never work. Fourthly, the breakfast room is very small and the food they serve is very minimal. There's always a long line to get to the food since its so small and they amount they have available is so little. To top it all off, they say that check out time is at 11am, when really I found out they checked out my room at 8:30am without me consenting. And the rate they charged my card was more than my conformation said. I was very happy to leave this hotel, and will gladly not return. May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don Richards I compelmented Tom and Kenny earlier. The lady that runs the breakfast area is awesome. Being i stay a lot at IHG properties. This lady should be a trainer. She does it right, she does it good and is the most friendly person you can meet. May 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to business and shopping Convenience of shopping center and business location was a key to this stay April 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Most recent stay for the area and price the value is maximized. The only improvement I recommend is a larger fitness area that is better equipped. April 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and great rate The room was adequately sized and the breakfast was amazing. Beds were comfortable and the temp of the room was good. Lobby areas were a little small but I didn't really spend much time there. The children wished was there was an indoor pool. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep Good property. Like the next door establishment. Manager reception during week nights is nice. April 25, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T14:08:03.714-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHISG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>