Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 304 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

304opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    214
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Illinois

By

July 20, 2016

Awesome location, price, staff, meals,and accommodations. Will definitely stay there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you very much for the awesome review, and thank you for your business . Hope to see you soon !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

I have been here 3 times in the last 3 years. The staff become more and more helpful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for the awesome review ! Thank you for the kudos to the staff , they are very good at taking care of our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Stay

By

July 10, 2016

The hotel was easily accessable, quiet, and in great condition. The staff were friendly and attentive to my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you very much for awesome review , and the great comments in regards to our staff and the condition of our hotel .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and excellent room.

By

July 05, 2016

club

As with most HIE, the property was well maintained, desk staff pleasant, professional, and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable. No drama, no surprises, no disasters.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the awesome review , and thank you for your business as well . We hope to see you soon back here in Schererville, IN .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel offers exceptional customer service and is a great place to stay while away. I visit the area every month and this is the only hotel I choose to stay given all the benefits they offer!

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you very much for the awesome review , we try to give our very best all of the time . Thank you for your continued business. Hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

July 05, 2016

club

I would recommend this site because the service was good. The rooms were clean. The staff was accommodating to guess request. The variety of breakfast choices were good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you very much for the awesome review .Thank you for your business . Hope to see you again .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, front desk service could be better...

By

June 23, 2016

The room was great, comfortable, and clean and exactly what I needed for a one night stay. My experience on checkout was not as great. I was confused about the method of payment (I thought booking online meant the room was paid for with the card used to reserve the room online) and the front desk staff was rude when I asked about it. I was unaware the card I presented at check-in (which I thought was just for incidentals) would be the card charged at check-out. I was not given the option of using another payment method and, when I asked to use another card, was told that the payment already went through and is being processed and it would be a hassle to go back and change it. Overall, however, my stay was excellent despite the kerfuffle with the front desk staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

June 21, 2016

The bed was very comfortable, the room was dark enough and quiet enough to get a good night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Keurig coffee makers in Rooms!

By

June 18, 2016

club

Great Customer Service and speed, good location with a adequate number of restaurants/bars within walking distance!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Quiet area. Clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Mid-range chain hotel but lacks attention to detail

By

June 13, 2016

club

This property is probably as nice as any other HI Express chain. Everything feels new and is in good condition, the beds are comfortable, the towels and linens are good quality and the cleanliness is fine.

My only complaints are that they do not do the little things that make it feel special and there is too much evidence of cost cutting on things like the quality and strength of coffee, super-cheap plastic flatware in the dining room, typical heart attack on a plate breakfast items.and having to ask for a bottle of water.

If you have to stay around Shererville, this is probably the best place available but it certainly is not memorable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

June 08, 2016

club

I was only at the hotel for one night, but the rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was efficient and friendly. The coffee was good and available 24/7. The breakfast left something to be desired, but it was nice to have it available. I would recommend adding some fruit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información