Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by internet internet would not connect to any device, did not see a pancake machine in dinning area, need to up date fitness equipment, their were people using fitness center that did not stay at hotel. February 9, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Hallway Leak / Room Unmade On Jan 22nd 2016 my mother and I checked into the Holiday Inn Express, Sealy Texas. On the 2nd night of our stay I noticed a hallway leak in the ceiling, notifying the front desk. Saturday evening the leak seemed to be getting larger and the area affected wetter, Buckets and trash cans were placed under the leak and had to be emptied during the day and night. The walls on the left and right of the fitness center started to bubble up and the ceiling tiles began to buckle. The carpet in front of the managers suite . fitness center all were saturated with water. Upon returning to my room, later in the day after church services I noticed my room hadn't been cleaned. The cleaners had left for the day, the front desk sent more towels to my room and had 1 of my twin beds made up. January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sealy Holiday inn Nice quiet good breakfast. Very clean. Problems with internet in certain parts of Hotel January 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Nice and comfortable stay compared to the other hotel options in the area. December 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room As expected, the service, room, bed, TV choices, and bath were up to the standards I have come to expect from Holiday Inn hotels. The only negative was the breakfast. The scrambled eggs had a unusual soggy, grainy texture and I could not eat them. Otherwise, I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in the Sealy, TX area. December 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice and cozy clean fresh, and comfortable, the staff was friendly and able to answer all my questions, had a very good time, nice breakfast and pool December 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was great. The only downside to the facility was the breakfast. The only eggs were the scrambled ones on the buffet, and they were crusted black. Really nasty. When the fresh ones finally came out, sure enough, all that black crud was stirred into the fresh pan. Usually there is a back up, hard boiled eggs at Holiday Inn's. None at this place. The entire breakfast needed supervision and review. Mattress should be up for replacing, there was a definate soft spot on the right hand side December 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Clean Room, Nice TV, Large Bathroom, Great service The Holiday Inn Express has become my favorite choice to stay when traveling. Hotel rooms and other areas are always clean, staff is always friendly and they are always ready to help and accommodate your needs and the hot full breakfast is awesome. The price is reasonable and you get so much for your money November 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T12:19:54.187-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_SEETX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>