Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 216 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

216opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    148
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Comfortable Bed

By

20 julio 2016

We pulled off the road mid afternoon and were able to get a room. The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. We didn't take advantage of the morning breakfast because the room was extremely crowded. All in all a good stay, I would recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay, thank you for the kind words. Maritza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An excellent option

By

16 julio 2016

club

I often stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling because of uniformly good service and vale. The facility in Sebring, Florida is superb on all counts and offers what a hotel should offer--clean quiet rooms, great location and excellent value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Sebring team, I sincerely thank you for your review of our hotel. We genuinely enjoy what we do here and love to hear about our guests' positive experiences. Our staff will be very proud of the work they have done to exceed your expectations. Best of wishes to you and yours and we hope to see you again soon. Maritza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

07 julio 2016

club

I would like a little more food choice to start a good day.
The checking guy was very nice and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Maritza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad at all

By

30 junio 2016

club

Really great for the price. Breakfast could use improvement but overall not bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We strive to make every guest comfortable during the time they spend with us. Sorry to hear breakfast was not up to your standards. Maritza
Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sebring. Florida

By

29 junio 2016

club

Clean hotel, very friendly staff, convenient location. Enjoyed our short stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Will stay there again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad to know we'll see you again. Hope it is sooner than later. Maritza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and good breakfast

By

28 junio 2016

club

Good value with breakfast. Clean, safe and well maintained. Worth the stay for the convenience and quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
It's nice to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind words about our property and staff. Maritza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and very comfortable

By

27 junio 2016

Pleasant stay at the hotel. Considerably quiet even though there is a major highway right out front.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
So glad to know you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Maritza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous staff and very nice room

By

21 junio 2016

club

Very big room. Surprised by the Jacuzi in it.. Breakfast selection was good although not a fan of the scrambled eggs. Coffee was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for your kinds words, nice to see you enjoyed your upgraded. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK

By

09 junio 2016

No recognition of being any kind of member when I arrived. Desk clerk at 11pm kind of fumbled through the check in process. Never acknowledged my Spire or any other type of membership. DID NOT GET WELCOME POINTS.
Room was okay....cleanish.
Only IHG place to stay near where I was working.

Publicado porCustomerCare
26 junio 2016
Dear caltoo, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that our location is conveniently located near your workplace. I would like to apologize if our staff failed to recognize you as one of our valued guests during your stay and since you did not receive your welcome bonus points after your stay. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address your concern. Again, thank you for posting your comments. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay was best as it can be. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

08 junio 2016

club

We are very pleased with this property. Excellent service and very clean!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Nice to know you were happy with your stay. Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback on our staff and property.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just down right great service staff 5 stars out of 5 stars

By

07 junio 2016

A very good place to stay good food and a great staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff - anemities

By

02 junio 2016

Staff were very courteous especially Megan who when I had a question regarding the reservation ; she answered the question and followed up with an e-mail..
I loved the bathroom decor and towel supply was great.!
thank you for an excellent stay which is very important.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
I am so pleased that we exceeded your expectations here during your stay. Our team prides themselves on excellent guest service and accommodations. I am happy to hear that you were able to enjoy that. I will surely share this review with Megan.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información