Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 173 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

173opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    129
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Excellent location

By

25 julio 2016

club

very relaxing, wonderful experience, rooms are excellent beds comfortable, bathrooms clean, staff very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

25 julio 2016

club

shower heads stink and cause water to run out of the shower. Room 223 appears to have some structural issues with a slanted floor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

Friendly Staff, great rooms and good breakfast! All you need for a good nights stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Staff

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were clean and cold. The staff was very friendly upon check in. Great place to stay when you're going on a float trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'm Loving It.....

By

06 julio 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express, Great Stay Every time The beds are better than most hotels in my opinion. I've stayed at several that were suppose to be 5 star and a lot have fallen short of there comfort and size of their bedding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Upgrade

By

22 junio 2016

I was there for a wedding, and the bride had blocked rooms for us out of town people. I asked for a room with two queens and walked into a suite with two queens!! It was SUPER AWESOME!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This survey is too long

By

22 junio 2016

Survey is too long. My stay was fine. Why do you need 50 characters? I need to get back to work. End of survey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay

By

18 junio 2016

Holiday Inn can be depended upon to provide a safe, comfortable, clean, quiet place to stay. The Internet service is fast and dependable and the staff is awesome. And, the breakfast service is a great way to start a new day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel! Our staff works very hard to make your stay as comfortable as possible! We hope to see you again! Sabrina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay with spa like feel

By

17 junio 2016

club

While on a road-trip, we decided to stay the night in Seguin. We didn't have any reservations but we stopped in at the Holiday Inn Express in hopes of getting a room. We were in luck and even though it was late in the evening the front desk was very friendly, helpful and was able to check us into a room quickly.

The room had a great updated décor and felt very upscale. The sheets and pillows were incredibly comfortable and clean. Actually, everything inside and outside of the hotel was incredibly clean. It was quiet in the room and very relaxing. The next morning, the breakfast area was very clean and the food was fresh.

My only negative experiences would be that the mattress was a little firmer than what I am used to (just my personal preference), so that made my sleep less comfortable than it could have been.

Also, the room cost was a little more than what I was hoping to spend for a single night, however since I didn't have a reservation and it was late at night, I felt like the price was in an appropriate range that I would have paid.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel here in Seguin! I am so glad you had a comfortable experience. We hope to see you again when you are in the area! Sabrina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shower Curtain

By

15 junio 2016

club

The only problem that I had was that the shower curtain appeared dirty. It probably needed to be replaced. Everything else was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, I apologize for the shower curtain being dirty and will be replacing that immediately.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

07 junio 2016

Front desk staff are awesome!!!!!!

Friendly very knowledgeable about the area, accommodations were great sand the location was perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your awesome review of our hotel! I am so glad our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express in Seguin made such an impression! We hope to see you again soon on your next travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay from start to finish!

By

02 junio 2016

club

Upon arriving the place looked great and when inside the staff was friendly and in no time was headed to the room. The room was large and very clean,temperature was perfect and all the linens and towels were clean. Breakfast bar was very good(I like this)! Worst part was leaving. Ill be back here often.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Our Team is very happy to hear the amazing experience you had with us, we hope to see you again next time you visit Seguin Texas. Thank you, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información