Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 睡眠体验好 床和枕头不错,被子一般,��体感觉还不错! 早餐稍差,这个价位也算可以,上午出行不错,带孩子旅游早餐单调了一点。总体来说还不错吧! May 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG experience This was my worst experiance at any IHG hotel yet. The staff generally don't speak English except for one or two. I had an incident with the front desk as I checked and inform them that I will be staying for 6 nights wh generally don't speak English except for one or two. I had an incident with the front desk as I checked and inform them that I will be and I would like to pay for 3 nights and redeem points for the other 3. The front desk employee confirm to me that my request was understood and she will book the room for my entire staty. I was surprised after two nights when I came back late that my room key was not working. When I checked with the front desk they told me that my booking was for 2 nights only!! As the other front desk employee didn't understand much English she probably didn't understand what I said at all!!!!! So I explained the whole thing again and they promised to amend my booking to my request. This situation and seen kept repeating itself for the following 3 nights where my roomkey stops working and I have to go again to front desk explain the same story every night, getting promised to fix the situation without any real action taken. I have spoked several times with the hotel manager and all what I got is unsatisfactory service. What was even more shocking is that when I checked out I was charged 6 nights, no rewards points redeemed and even worst they charged me with a higher rate than the rate I booked with as they say the hotel was fully occupied and I am being charged with the highest rate!!!!! I told the hotel manager than if I knew that this was going to be the way I am treated and the way I am charged, i would have chosen another hotel from the many IHG hotels in Shanghai or any other hotel for that matter. As a gold ambassador I rate this stay as extremely poor and extremely unsatisfied. I also add that I have never been not recognized or greeted anywhere around the world as a gold ambassador except at this property. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体还好,符合预期 早餐选择稍少一些。但可接受。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,客房干净 我在近期入住了金沙智选假日酒店。入住体验不错,客房干净,而且缺东西的时候客房服务送的很及时。早餐也比较丰富。因为我是洲际的会员嘛,会有迎宾饮料,希望选择多一些。 May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 酒店地理位置好,而且附近有商场。比较繁华,可以逛和吃饭的地方比较多。离虹桥火车站近,非常方便。房间对然不大,但是很干净舒适,推荐入住。 May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,早餐多样,服务亲切,交通便利 [ 床铺舒适,早餐多样,服务亲切,交通便利 ] 开会前吃的营养,开会后住的舒服,晚间外出方便!非常适合商务开会的住宿休息! April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 快適です 駅から近く虹橋空港へもタクシーで15分くらい到着する便利な立地です。 部屋はとても清潔でした。 ビジネスホテルとしてはとてもい良いホテルだと思います。 April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 員工態度 早餐時候,餐廳中有位員工, 非常主動助人, 態度親切, 她還主動介紹早餐���的一些特式, 令我印象深刻難忘 April 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T11:46:54.574-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_SHASJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>