Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 26 jun 2016)
( e.j. lun 27 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a very nice hotel We have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and have always found it to be very comfortable with an exceptional staff. Special praise for the breakfast personnel. June 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Ashtray Room While I understand that the hotel was completely booked, I was given a smoking room which smelled like a dirty ashtray. This is completely unacceptable to me, since I booked my room several days in advance and never asked for a smoking room. I was so nauseated by the smell of the room, and sheets, that I barely got two hours of sleep. Additionally, the high-speed internet was extremely slow and I got disconnected several times, causing me to loose schoolwork while taking online classes. After returning home, my cloth and luggage reeked of smoke so much that my spouse had to wash all of my cloth and made me put my luggage in the garage to air-out. Definitely going to choose another hotel during my next trip to O'Fallon. June 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by STAY JUNE 13 SHILOH IL PLEASE SEE COMMENTS ABOUT NOT RECEIVING AMENITY POINTS June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very clean and the staff is accommodating and friendly. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing Very conveniently located for our purposes and very relaxing. staff friendly and helpful. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and helpful staff We stayed 1 night here. We requested a handicap room. Was a very nice, clean room. The staff was very helpful. We had a tv remote that wouldn't work but they fixed that right away. Will stay here again. June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Overall wonderful Service This Holiday Inn was very clean, quiet and had a wonderful staff that went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied with our stay. Kids enjoyed the swimming area and the breakfast choices were perfect. GREAT PLACE TO STAY June 8, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The staff here is awful, charged my personal card even though I had a CC authorization form The only reason I am writing a bad review is because the staff here really made me angry and made promises they did not deliver on. Just today I checked in on my IHG reward points and they did not actually credit me the points they promised for the "inconvenience" of charging my personal CC during my stay which caused some other financial issues on my end. I have alot of choices to pick when I travel and because of this incident I doubt I will be staying at IHG hotels in the future. May 23, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:25.065-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_OFAIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>