Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 29 nov 2015)
( e.j. lun 30 nov 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel friendly staff, clean nice hotel, pleasant amenities , less than stellar breakfast November 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Apparently a bad day for the front desk staff Perhaps I should have assumed something might not go well when someone from this property called me on November 24th (in the evening) to ask if I was going to stay at the hotel on November 25th. That happens perhaps once a decade. Very unusual. One could assume that was done because I had a lower rate for the room and business was picking up just before Thanksgiving. I arrived at 9 p.m. on November 25th. There were two people working the front desk--the person who was apparently in charge was also (apparently) having a bad day. Brusque, "Let's get this done so I can get back to doing something" attitude, just north of being rude. "I need form of payment and ID!" was the initial greeting. Rattled off the particulars. My room was 217 and I advise against staying in that room. You are directly over the lobby. Noisy--conversations, chatter and at 2 a.m. some yahoo with a dual exhaust truck who left it running for 12 minutes while he did or did not check in. TV had a bright pink tinge to the color--when I tried to adjust everything went krazo. I just left it off. Everyone has a bad day from time to time. I may stay here again just to see how things work out--clearly, a number of other folks have had a positive experience. For the desk staff who checked me in: You weren't the only one working on Thanksgiving Eve or Thanksgiving Day. November 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitable Staff Staff are very accommodating and helpful. They provide information and detailed directions to local attractions. Responses to questions and needs were sufficiently informative and prompt. November 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff Our usual high expectations of Holiday Inn...drove off the interstate to find HIE ..were not disappointed! November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay My wife and I stayed at this hotel for the second time in a year. The desk staff at check-in was friendly and had our reservation and room readily available. The room was clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The room was a bit warm but we eventually figured out how to work the environmental controls. The internet was easy to access. The breakfast bar had a wide variety of foods that should satisfy most people and diet plans. The exercise room equipment was mainly cardio but the devices were in good shape and worked well November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Awesome place to stay for a weekend get away. Room and property very clean November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Option Hotel staff was top notch -- Rooms were very clean, but did smell a bit musty or "closed up" -- The bed was not fantastic, but was okay and the pillows were horrible unless you like a real soft, squishy pillow --The toilet was too low to the ground for a 6 footer like myself -- Breakfast was good with a LOT of options -- I was thoroughly impressed that we were only charged for two nights and technically should have been charged for 3. We did not check out until 9 pm because we had a change of plans and were expecting to pay for that night.. Thank you Holiday Inn Express for being so understanding. We will definitely stay here again if we are back in the area. November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom the toilets need to be a little higher for older guests.....basically the only complaint I could find.....haha....had a great time! November 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T10:40:08.359-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_OCFBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>