Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 22 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasurable I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast isn't as good as I've experienced in other Holiday Inn Expresses. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to your housekeeping standards The room was spacious, the bedding was very comfortable, the breakfast was outstanding, and the stay was enjoyable. This is the 5th time my sister and I have stayed at this Holiday Inn location. Every other stay, there have been no housekeeping issues. For the last (and ONLY the last) of our four night recent stay, we did not have adequate towels for two people to both wash their hair and dry off after a shower. We also did not have a bath mat to step out on. One of the green extra blankets had a noticeable cigarette hole in it. This has not been the policy at Holiday Inn during our previous stays. We called it to the attention of the staff at check-out and they apologized profusely. They made a note of our issues and promised it would not happen again. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean Bedding was wrinkled and the room was not impressive when entering. Very basic, but it was clean May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The staff was kind and helpful. Even our 11 year old dog was at ease here. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Visit This was my Second visit to the Holiday Inn Express in Silver Springs and i found the room excellent again, the staff were professional and helpful. Any questions i had about the surrounding area they were very knowledgeable and if they did not have the answer they would find out the correct answer with out delay. I will be staying at this location on my next visit to the area. All i can say is keep up the excellent work. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room friendly staff Enjoyed my stay. No complaints. I would recommend this place to others. Thanks! May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay and great service I really enjoy staying at this hotel when I travel to Ocala. It is very comfortable and super clean. The breakfast is varied and I always find an option for my appetite. Best of all, I love the customer service provided by Peter at the front desk, night-shift. He always welcomes me with a smile and immediately gives me either water, cookies, or a trail-mix without me asking for anything! May 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service We accidently left an I-Pad at hotel and did not miss for a week. Did not know where we might have lost it on our trip. Just got a call telling us it had been turned in ( we missed some earlier calls ) by staff and was being returned to us. May 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T10:19:54.010-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_OCFBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>