Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 06 jul 2015)
( e.j. mar 07 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service.. Very clean.. The room and the overall hotel was very clean.. All Staff members were very helpful and so nice... July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great service Our decision to stay was very last minute. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly with booking my room and providing the group rate. We were able to check-in immediately upon arrival. Our room was clean and fresh. I liked the cards on the bed identifying the firm and soft pillows. The amenities in the bathroom were nicer than a fancier hotel I stayed at the next week in a different location. Breakfast was extremely busy due to all the out of town guest staying for the wedding. The ladies servicing the breakfast were excellent in keeping everything stocked and assisting guests with specific requests. Was so glad we decided to stay the evening instead of making the 2 hour drive to our next destination. July 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok My stay was ok room should have been ready at 3:30 but was not. Bathroom behind door was something on the wall(Gross) A/C was loud and not cooling properly June 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfort/cleanliness The hotel was in a good location, nice people, great breakfast. The only problem was the incredible sour smell in our room, like a sour rag. I know others in our party did request a room change because of the same issure. But we arrived very late, thus did not and weren't in the room often. I did mention to the front desk just as an fyi and they said "oh that is the humidity" hard to believe that....florida is often humid. We also had a large cock roach run across the sheets one night but we could not catch it or find it after. Caused some anxiety with our daughter. June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quick, quiet overnight Was dismayed to see there were little league baseball/ softball teams (under 12yrs old) still up and active after 10pm, but pleasantly surprised that the room was exceptionally quiet, even though coaches room was directly across the hall and players next door (pennants were displayed on room doors). June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd time staying here I've been to the Ocala/Silver Springs area 3 times to go mountain biking and this has been my go-to hotel every time. Room is always clean, breakfast always has a good variety, and they have no problem with me keeping my bike in the room. I'll stay here every time I'm in the area if there's a room. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place When visiting our granddaughter in Okala Fl we always stay at the Hoilday Inn Express in Silver Springs. It started because we needed a place to stay and ended with us only staying here. There are other less expensive places to stay but the service here is second to none. Friendly staff, excellent rooms, nice pool and people that care about your comfort. The breakfast is a plus not every hotel has the choices you have at Holiday Inn Express. I have written many reviews for HIE and they are all the same Excellent place to stay. This time we even tried to find out where they get the pillows, they are so comfortable we'd love to buy them. Thanks as always Don June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Traveler This is my 3rd visit to this location, service is excellent, staff is friendly and helpful, rooms and amenities are great. when i go to Ocala, FL i will stay at this Hoilday Inn Express June 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T09:36:55.049-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_OCFBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>