Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 454 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

454opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    379
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Comfortable and clean, friendly staff!

By

20 julio 2016

club

The staff was efficient and friendly and the room was clean and comfortable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are delighted to hear about your experience. Our staff looks forward to serving you again the next time you are in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accomodating staff

By

11 julio 2016

club

The staff was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. The room was immaculate and close to our final destination. We would definitely come back for a visit and stay in the Holiday Inn Express in Ocala - a great value. We were totally satisfied with our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit. We greatly appreciate your compliments on our warm and friendly staff, sparkling clean rooms, and ideal location. We love the feedback! We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 julio 2016

This hotel was clean, excellent room, and great service. The only negative was the quality of the breakfast. The "fresh" cooked food tasted like microwaved, dry food. We ate there one day and then opted to eat out every other day. Besides that our stay was excellent. The location of the hotel is also great if you're visiting the Silver Springs Park or the Ocala Forest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are delighted to receive such wonderful feedback from one of our valued guests. We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed our sparkling clean rooms, and attentive service. Our staff strives to deliver the utmost customer service and care to each guest who walks through our doors. Your concerns have been heard and will be dealt with accordingly. Next time you are in the area, be sure to check out the Appleton Museum, or if your risk taker go to the Canyons and do a Zip line tour! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Safe travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

05 julio 2016

club

Very enjoyable stay. Well maintained hotel/property. Easy access to area attractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We love to get feedback from our valued guests! Thank you for your compliments and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

23 junio 2016

club

Customer service was great by all levels of staff...front desk to maintenance. Hotel was secure
Rooms were of good quality

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for reviewing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and felt secure and safe. Our staff strives to create and relaxing and refreshing environment for our valued guests. We hope to have you again the next time you are in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great People and Great Room

By

22 junio 2016

Not often do you find All the staff of a hotel that are friendly and helpful as we did in Ocala. Thank You for all your help and a great experience..

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are overjoyed by this review! Our goal is deliver the best customer service and care we can so that our guests feel valued and important as they should. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Silver Springs, FL

By

21 junio 2016

I stayed at this location on Father's Day. Room 315 had a whirlpool tub, it was a huge room with the most comfortable bed.
I highly recommend this hotel. The pool was nice and clean although I didn't have time to use it.
The staff were kind and friendly.
I toured Silver Springs the next day and the glass bottom boat tour was awesome.
Thank you to the staff for making my stay so nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much Susan for choosing our hotel while you were in town. We are so glad you found us to be safe, comfortable, and located perfect for the Silver Springs State Park. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay overall

By

17 junio 2016

We stay here every year, when visiting friends in the local area and the Silver Springs state park. Everything about our stay is usually top notch, but this time, my Spire Elite welcome points were not added to my account - I have emailed the hotel, but have yet to receive a reply. There's no complimentary bottled water or snack in the room like most IHG properties, but besides this, the room is comfortable, the staff are extremely friendly and I love the 'Dolly Parton' soundbites inside the elevator! See you next year!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for being a loyal guest to our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs - Ocala! We love getting such great feedback for our guests who are constantly happy with their stay! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable Service, Clean Rooms and very couteous staff

By

08 junio 2016

club

Would recommend this hotel to any traveler either for business or Leisure. We also traveled with a dog and were not relegated to an inferior room as is usually the case with pets. Staff was courteous, room was clean and location was very suitable to our needs as we were traveling for both business and leisure

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very much a pet friendly hotel and do not believe in giving our guests any less then they deserve. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Next time you are in the area, be sure to check our The Silver Springs State park, The Appleton Museum, or The Canyon Zip Line Tours. Once again, thank you for coming and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice staff

By

02 junio 2016

club

poor mattress quality, food only average, worn carpet and chair

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our staff members. However, we are sorry to hear that you had a few issues with your room. We will use this review as a retraining tool. We hope to win back your business in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dave

By

02 junio 2016

club

great place to stay. convenient to the national forest nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your time. Please be sure to think of us whenever you are in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEST HOTEL EVER

By

01 junio 2016

club

YOU CAN NOT COMMENT ON AN EXCELLENT HOTEL FROM THE FRONT DOOR TO THE ROOM TO OUR LEAVING EVERYTHING WAS GREAT

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Wow, thank you for much for this review! We are so glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala strives to provide each guest with the best possible customer service. You're the reason we do what we do! We hope to serve you again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información