Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 404 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

404opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    233
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Lovely reception area

By

15 julio 2016

club

Clean and modern. Receptionist was friendly and very helpful with our needs. Room was okay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear DoryNemo Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Simi Valley! Thank you for mentioning our friendly staff, our team certainly works hard to take care of our guests. We hope you stay with us next time you are in town! Sincerely, Amanda Ambrose Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Choose another property

By

14 julio 2016

The bedding and furniture was stained. The bathroom was filthy and infested with ants. There was police activity in an adjacent room. This property is not what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The front desk attendant did what he could to help but, the staff failed him.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You can't really go wrong but.....

By

12 julio 2016

You really can't go wrong staying here especially if you are headed to the Reagan Presidential Library. As far as Holiday Inn Express goes, this is an older property but doesn't show its age. Rooms are clean and up to date, common areas are all up to date including the workout room and breakfast area, the entire staff was friendly.
Normally when staying at a Holiday Inn Express, I don't see parking area facing rooms common with motels. Spend a few extra bucks and/or request rooms facing the pool (interior) area. Although the area seemed safe, the interior of property is secured with room key cards giving you an added level of security.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Ambro86 Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Simi Valley! I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It is wonderful to hear that you had a good stay! Thank you for mentioning our friendly staff, our team certainly works hard to take care of our guests. We hope you stay with us again next time you are in town! Kind Regards, Amanda Ambrose Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All around good stay

By

10 julio 2016

club

good stay except location of bed and being on bottom floor otherwise stay was ok

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Semore21189 Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate the 4 star review. We are very sorry to hear that you didn't get the floor that you wanted or the location. We will defiantly do are best to accommodate you on your next stay! Sincerely, Amanda Ambrose Guests Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Pool

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is close to the freeway and provided a welcome break.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hello David, Thank you for staying with us! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and our pool! We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank you for your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than expected

By

30 junio 2016

This hotel was entirely adequate, but just not unique or special. I was sharing a room with my adult son, and would have valued a lmore privacy in the design of the bathroom area. It was difficult to avoid a bright light when using the bathroom at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hello Grandma S, Thank you for staying with us! Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear that you were not Wowed, and that you did not have enough privacy during your stay. Thank you, we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service and Clean and Comfortable Room

By

30 junio 2016

club

New to the brand. From the moment I walked in and requested an early check-in I felt the staff couldn't do enough for me. Friendly, knowledgeable service. The room was very clean, comfortable and well appointed. Had a great stay, would highly recommend and most likely will return on next visit to Simi Valley. Thanks, Holiday Inn Express Simi Valley...you have converted me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet in the mornings

By

20 junio 2016

club

was not wakened by cleaning crew. Plenty of towels and pool area clean and inviting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older Hotel

By

20 junio 2016

club

This is probably the oldest Holiday Inn Express that we have ever stayed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant hotel with comfortable room

By

18 junio 2016

club

We had a pleasant 4-night stay at this hotel. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, with several pillows. The room was immediately adjacent to the pool, and we were surprised by how quiet the room was even when other guests were using the pool. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub as well. There were enough towels and toiletries, which we appreciated, as well as enough lights and outlets. We would have appreciated an in-room safe and a make-up mirror in the bathroom, and we were a bit surprised that neither of these was supplied. The internet was a bit slow and the connection occasionally disrupted, though we understand that this is typical in Simi Valley regardless of location, so that may not be within the hotel's control. The hotel breakfast was good and had reasonably long hours. The Mexican restaurant right next to the hotel and the shopping center across the street were both convenient for some other meals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE AND GREAT SERVICE

By

15 junio 2016

club

A GOOD COMFORTABLE STAY FOR THE WEEKEND.
THE STAFF WAS HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY.
THE POOL AND JACUZZI WAS PUT TO GOOD USE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simi Valley HIE

By

14 junio 2016

Good choice to access many areas without staying in the congestion of the SFV. Wish the parking spots were a bit larger. Nice stores and restaurants right across the street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información