Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 25 jun 2016)
( e.j. dom 26 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Older Hotel This is probably the oldest Holiday Inn Express that we have ever stayed in. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant hotel with comfortable room We had a pleasant 4-night stay at this hotel. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, with several pillows. The room was immediately adjacent to the pool, and we were surprised by how quiet the room was even when other guests were using the pool. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub as well. There were enough towels and toiletries, which we appreciated, as well as enough lights and outlets. We would have appreciated an in-room safe and a make-up mirror in the bathroom, and we were a bit surprised that neither of these was supplied. The internet was a bit slow and the connection occasionally disrupted, though we understand that this is typical in Simi Valley regardless of location, so that may not be within the hotel's control. The hotel breakfast was good and had reasonably long hours. The Mexican restaurant right next to the hotel and the shopping center across the street were both convenient for some other meals. June 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE AND GREAT SERVICE A GOOD COMFORTABLE STAY FOR THE WEEKEND. THE STAFF WAS HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. THE POOL AND JACUZZI WAS PUT TO GOOD USE. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Simi Valley HIE Good choice to access many areas without staying in the congestion of the SFV. Wish the parking spots were a bit larger. Nice stores and restaurants right across the street. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Old bed My only comment is the property is old and needs some updating and the beds should be replaced. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe and clean stop while driving through. We are from Northern CA and we were travelling home from Disneyland. We stopped in at the Holiday Inn in Simi Valley just because it was out of downtown and before the grapevine. We stayed at the park to closing and had spent the whole the day there so we were not up for the drive home. We checked in at midnight and checked out at around 6:00. Just enough time for a nap and a shower and to hit the road home. Kids didn't even know they slept in a bed for a couple hours until we work them up. Need less to say they hotel felt like home. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Internet The internet connection was slow and hard to stay connected using my android phone. I was frustrating at times when it would kick me off. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent remodel. We had stayed at the Holiday Inn Express several years ago when our daughter got married and had such an excellent stay ,that we decided to stay there foe our grand daughter's high school graduation. We were surprised at the upgrades that had bee done during a recent remodel. A great job was done. Staff was excellent, we value courteous and professional service this day and age.. June 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:48:56.449-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXSV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>