Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 01 sep 2015)
( e.j. mié 02 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 840 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Asked to review this hotel on a date 7 days after we left? Didn't even stay in this hotel on this date so very confused as to this prompt to review. Just adds to the awful experience we had here where most staff we saw couldn't handle basic information or follow through simple tasks. August 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd visit within an month and a huge disappointment We were looking forward to a night in this hotel after travelling back from the US for a 26 hour journey. We arrived and had an evening meal at their restaurant which we had thoroughly enjoyed 3 1/2/ weeks before. Unfortunately I bit on something solid in my bolognese sauce which led to a very painful tooth for several days. Despite reporting it to the waitress, restaurant manager then the hotel Deputy manager that night and the following day - nothing was done about it until we checked out 2 days later and questioned a rude, obnoxious and incompetent Depty Manager who denied saying things the day before, hadn't begun an investigation into the source of the contamination AND didn't even know what had happened to the foreign objects that were returned to the chef 2 nights before. I had planned to stay only 1 night but because of the tooth pain, had barely slept despite being exhausted so didn't feel safe to drive for 4 hours home (nor can my neurologically disabled partner) The DM seemed to think he had done us a huge favour giving us a discounted rate 2nd night so I could try again to sleep with strong painkillers from the local Walk In Centre. Not really a favour as we were only staying as no other option. In his arrogance he contradicted himself many times then even began speaking to another disgruntled customer about a different natter whilst talking to me and them wrote down her personal information on my note paper then was confused when I asked for my paper back! We also felt he hollered across the lobby at us after sending us off to wait and couldn't be bothered to talk somewhere comfortable despite seeing my partner's walking stick. I was shocked to later receive an email from a H& S representative asking me what happened to the foreign object - clearly the DM had not followed it up nor given this man complete and correct information. I think he needs a little bit more customer service training as being shouted down WAS NOT a good thing to do to us! Will not be returning here again. EVER! (Again, no IHG member recognition.) August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a quick stop over A good hotel near to the Heathrow Terminals for a stop over before flights. Room was quiet, clean and ready and a broken light switch was fixed within minutes of calling down to reception. Early morning take away breakfast was already made for our 6.30am departure and a good selection put into our bags. Thank you. (No recognition for IHG members offered in way of greeting, free paper, water bottle or soft drink.) August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel and Loved it Very enjoyed and good location. We love to stay in holidays Inn due to high quality. August 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sounding of fire alarm As per customer comment done, Very disapointed when i heared the sounding of the fire alarm. myself and my three children vecated our room, down the stairs outside.here was no direction from staff to fire assembly point, No nomeral call of rooms or guest was done. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A well air conditioned room We stayed on a very hot day and the room was well air conditioned. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There is lots of parking available. The room was very comfortable. The cooked breakfast was limited but the continental selection was good. A very enjoyable stay. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by menu little bit more needs on the cooked breakfast, bacon, mushrooms, tomatoes etc, other than that it was great August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel Good hotel apart from the very loud background music in the restaurant. August 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:11:08.145-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_840, tr_840
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONTF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>