Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 136 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

136opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    90
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Friendly Staff

By

21 julio 2016

club

My family has stayed at this hotel several times to break a 2 day road trip. This Snyder location is convenient to highway 84, is clean and has friendly staff. The only negative is that this location is close to the railway tracks and I usually wake at least once per night to the sounds of the train.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
I apologize about the train. I wish we could move it. Thank you for the positive review!! Hope to see you again soon! Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean rooms

By

15 julio 2016

club

Had an enjoyable stay and the staff was very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review!! A. Grant Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms and good service

By

08 julio 2016

room was comfortable, clean with plenty of good linen in bathroom, and air conditioner worked well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night Staff not friendly

By

07 julio 2016

Night clerk was not very friendly, like it was an inconvenience for him to work. Morning and afternoon staff were helpful and friendly. Constant running up and down the halls from softball teams staying there. Breakfast was OK, not great. Other than those two incidences everything else was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
I am sorry for our staff. There is no excuse for it. Let me assure you it will not happen again. We would love to get the chance to make it up to you! A. Grant Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Friendly Staff

By

02 julio 2016

Very Friendly Staff, will recommend to others if have a chance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!! Sincerely, Amanda Grant, Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

23 junio 2016

club

The staff was very helpful with locating local places. We wanted to attend mass and they knew the directions to take.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

16 junio 2016

This was a great place to stay. The staff was friendly and rooms were clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and great service

By

13 junio 2016

I enjoyed my business stay for the week. Staff were friendly and rooms were clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you for the review. Hope to see you again soon! Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rick1010

By

07 junio 2016

Good facility, clean and well staffed. convenient to our venue. Easy access in and out from highway 84. I would recommend this hotel to others traveling in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back soon!! Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Snyder Stay

By

27 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Great location, Easy going staff. The breakfast was not all that great. Hotel pillows were to soft for my liking. Overall it was a good stay and I will return.

Thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again!! Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Experience

By

04 mayo 2016

I was given a room, in a hotel that was not anywhere close to being full, that had a live mouse trap in it. It obviously wasn't working because I saw one mouse run across the bathroom door. Another mouse, or it may have been the same mouse, pranced out into the middle of the floor while I was laying in bed with the lamp on. It paused for a brief moment but I was not quick enough to get my phone and take a picture. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels but this is making me second guess.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 mayo 2016
I am so sorry for the bad experience. We are taking care of the situation.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean,and friendly

By

23 abril 2016

Stay at this property as a result of vehicle repairs. Unexpectedly stranded in the town, Hotel staff helpful with recommendations for food delivered to room

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Thank you for the positive review. Glad we could help!! Hope to see you again under a better situation. Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información