Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 30 jun 2015)
( e.j. mié 01 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Excellent hotel. So glad we chose to search the internet when planning a short trip to the wine country in the Santa Barbara hinterland. HIE stood out above all the others. Couldn't fault anything. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Great location. Free parking. Free delicious breakfast. Rooms were larger than expected. Great Staff. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel in general I cannot find one fault with this hotel. It was nice from the beginning to the end. The rooms were spacious, well kept and very comfortable. The variety of the breakfast was very nice. Everything was very accessible to our needs. As you can see by my comments, things could not have been better! June 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, but carpets need cleaning! We enjoyed most of our stay. The two things that make my review lower are the cleanliness of the rooms. The carpets made the bottom of your feet black, it was gross (so always were shoes in your room if your book). Also, the bathrooms did not have adequate shower curtains, so the floor would get soaked. June 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel is perfectly located on the main strip of Solvang. Easy access to restaurants and wine tastings. The hotel bathroom was clean and in good condition. The room itself felt old and a bit unkempt although I believe it was clean. One small window did not let in much light and that window was very dirty. I would recommend it if you are looking for a convenient location - if you are looking for a modern bright room - this may not be your cup of tea. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel close to town The hotel was very comfortable and the staff was friendly. June 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old and Tired Property I've have been staying at IHG properties for well over 5 years for business travel and, luckily, this is only the second less-than-great experience I have had (along with an old HI property in downtown Fresno). This property is in severe need of an overall makeover and improved wifi connectivity. Kudos to the staff, they were both friendly and efficient. Will not return when back in the Central Coast for business or pleasure. June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Job well done This was my second stay at this location, 1st was for business, which impressed me to the point that when it came time for vacation Santa Inez was 1st on my list. Due to the oil spill off the coast of Santa Barbara that happened a week prior to our arrival a lot to the "clean up" crew were staying at the hotel and were somewhat "noisy", a quick call to the front desk remedied the noise situation along with the offer to move me to another room the following morning, which I accepted... but what really surprised me was the room turned into a 3 bedroom suite with a loft, 2 televisions, considerable larger living area and balcony.... The front desk staff went above and beyond to accommodate me which will ensure a 3rd stay with them down the road. June 19, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T11:33:50.422-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLVNG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>