Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 452 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

452opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    261
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great location

By

19 julio 2016

Within walking distance of great shops and restaurants in Solvang! Pleasant staff and comfortable, clean rooms at reasonable price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

17 julio 2016

club

We were visiting Solvang for a couple days with a side trip over to Vandenberg, and this was the perfect place to stay. Very convenient to the heart of Solvang, in fact you can leave the car and just walk to everything. The front desk staff was always pleasant, and the hot breakfast was very good. Comfortable beds with okay pillows. Would recommend this Holiday Inn Express and would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wow!

By

16 julio 2016

This hotel far exceeded our expectations. The pool and spa were perfect for our tired traveling bodies. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The breakfast selection was to die for. An added bonus was that the dining room was big enough for people to get their food and not have to bump into anyone and then be able to find a table without feeling squished.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yadi Z
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a dump

By

13 julio 2016

club

Stayed here with family a few years ago and it was showing some age then. Since, nothing has been done. The furniture is throw-away quality. We needed to get an air mattress so we could use the fold-out couch. The shower drained slowly. Everything about this place shows a total disregard for the client.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the facility conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Yadi Z
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing special

By

09 julio 2016

club

Will probably not stay at another Holiday Inn, not a favorable experience.

Publicado porCustomerCare
17 julio 2016
Dear Terrible Choice, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express around. I am sorry that we failed to deliver an exemplary hotel stay experience. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the areas that we may have fallen short. Your comments have been forwarded to the hotel management and I am confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

07 julio 2016

club

bathroom need to be fixed, near the main attraction of the area the dutch community, i could stay longer but time run out.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2016
Dear rexdatiger, Thank you for your feedback as your patronage to our hotels is valued. We are glad to learn you liked our convenience hotel location and comfortable bed. However, we are so sorry that you did not completely enjoy your stay due to the condition of the bathroom. We will definitely make sure we have our maintenance department take a look at the issue you mentioned so that we can handle it immediately. As an IHG Rewards Club member, your review is greatly appreciated. We hope to serve you soon. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and good location

By

30 junio 2016

club

Nice and comfortable and walking distance to the main attractions, restaurants, and the local theater.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Double-booked?

By

27 junio 2016

Upon check-in, we requested rooms on the same floor and were told that we couldn't be accommodate on one floor. We were given a room on the first floor. When we entered the room, it was still occupied and had not been cleaned. Front desk apologized then offered to put us all on the same floor. Huh? The following day our keys stopped working after 8 am. We all had to get them reactivated. For minute there, we felt we were being chased out. Facilities were decent but needs some upkeep.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 julio 2016
Dear Solvangvisitor, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to write your review. We sincerely apologize for all the issues you had, particularly with the room keys and your check-in experience. Our goal is to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Thank you again for your comments and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed Stay

By

27 junio 2016

club

I used my points and was very pleased. The only compliant is the shower curtain smelled bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

26 junio 2016

club

recommend this Hotel.I tried to book this for September 2016 and did not get a good price as expected

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet little hotel at the edge of Solvang

By

24 junio 2016

Everything during my stay was fantastic. Quiet hotel. Quiet room. Good selection for breakfast. I definitely will stay here again when I return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the Jewel in the Crown

By

18 junio 2016

On a busy street with a small pool, dirty hallway carpeting, and a crowded breakfast room, this HIE is not among the prettiest. The location is great and the staff is professional and friendly, but bring your own pillow because even the ones labelled soft will make you dream about boulders.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información