Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 15 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Clean. This location is disappointing. The first thing you notice here is how unclean and run down this location is. The lobby even smells bad, as does the rest of the hotel. I only stayed here due to other locations being sold out. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property The 24/7 access to breakfast food worked will as I had a 5:45AM departure from BTV airport. GOOD NEWS - yogurt containers made it thru intensive inspection of over-aggressive TSA, along with fruit, oatmeal and other stuff. Take oatmeal to Skinny Pancake at BTV and they will add hot water! February 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This Property Can Do Better. Previous use of this facility suggested everything would be all right this time. It was not. Desk staff person was very friendly and helpful (though she didn't know I was Spire status; no big deal). We went to town, returning late. Discovered one mattress, on the bed we chose, was in very poor condition. Then a little mess of melting ice, because of a broken gasket on refrigerator door. And only 2 or 3 tissues in box in bathroom. And for the first time in (no kidding!) 40 years, no hotel statement under my door. Mediocre breakfast food selection, but excellent staff. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was wonderful Greeted warmly, helpful with Pizza delivery for our daughters hockey team. February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by C.lean and comfortable room The room was very comfortable and worth the money. I did not use the pool, fitness area or business room but if I had the need to stay more than one night it's nice to see they are available. The hotel is very conveniently located to good restaurants and other activities. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hockey weekend Always a good experience at the HIE SB. Room was quiet, comfortable and well maintained. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here Attentive staff, two on duty at front desk, no waiting. Breakfast, terrific, large selection, staff in dining room to clean and restock all supplies. In evening I retreated to quiet lobby in front of fire place to read newspaper while son stayed in room to complete homework assignments. Pool was clean, professionally maintained. I don't write too many reviews, this stay stood out. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 more years of college drop offs I stayed here for the first time is 2013 visiting Champlain college with my daughter. Since that time i have only stayed here and will continue to stay here for the next 3 years when picking up and dropping off. I love knowing that after a 10 hour drive, the bed is soft and cozy just waiting for me to sleep. The bathroom is always super clean and the towels are super soft. They even have a Kourig in the room with green mountain coffee but I just stroll down to the lobby and drink lots of coffee and eat the yummy breakfast foods. I will be staying here probably another 30 times in the next 3 years just as long as the beds are soft and the coffee keeps flowing! January 21, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T11:35:52.678-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_BTVFF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>