Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 553 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

553opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    294
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great stay

By

22 julio 2016

club

GREAT staff, good value, comfortable bed and pillows, breakfast had fantastic cinnamon rolls! I will be traveling to this area in the next few years due to my son going to college there and this hotel will be my hotel of choice. :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and great breakfast

By

18 julio 2016

club

great little hotel will stay there again when I have work in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. And thank you for your kind comments of our hotel! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and breakfast, basic accommodations

By

15 julio 2016

club

Pros: The front desk staff were extremely helpful, friendly, and efficient. They had many great suggestions on what we could do in the area on a rainy day. Parking was easy. Chocolate chip cookies at the front desk. They go above and beyond with the breakfast options (but unfortunately blast the TV in the breakfast room.)

Cons: The room was not impeccably clean (cobwebs on the windows, etc.) Don't plan to eat at the restaurant next door. It is recommended by the staff, but is very dilapidated and unclean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. And thank you for the kind comments about our staff, I am so pleased that they helped make your stay enjoyable. I'm sorry that this stay didn't meet all of your expectations and that we fell short of what you deserve from our property. It is always difficult to hear where you have failed, but know that your comments are invaluable because they will help us remedy the problems you faced and help us serve all our guests better going forward. Thank you again for your review. We really appreciate your feedback as it will only helps us to improve. Hoping for the chance to serve you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

We stayed here on a rainy night during our camping trip. We were able to make a last minute booking, and we enjoyed a fun (dry) night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

12 julio 2016

Stayed four nights and the bedding was not changed one time during my stay. Bathtub was dirty. Had to do some finagling to get the air conditioner to operate properly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I'm sorry that this stay didn't meet your expectations and that we fell short of what you deserve from our property. It is always difficult to hear where you have failed, but know that your comments are invaluable because they will help us remedy the problems you faced and help us serve all our guests better going forward. Thank you again for your review. We really appreciate your feedback as it will only helps us to improve. Hoping for the chance to serve you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

12 julio 2016

This place had it all and did it well. The staff and facilities were stellar. It was as advertised and beyond.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind comments of our staff and property. I will be sure to pass those along. Looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Location

By

11 julio 2016

club

Only bad things about here: hot tub not working while we were there and people did not promptly remove their wash from the guest laundry facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I'm sorry that this stay didn't meet your expectations and that we fell short of what you deserve from our property. It is always difficult to hear where you have failed, but know that your comments are invaluable because they will help us remedy the problems you faced and help us serve all our guests better going forward. Thank you again for your review. We really appreciate your feedback as it will only helps us to improve. Hoping for the chance to serve you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

THE best hotel in Burlington!

By

10 julio 2016

This hotel is the best one in Burlington. Rates are great. We are always greated with a smile (and cookies too!). Check-in and check-out is quick and efficient. Our room was A-1. Clean, lots of towels (these could be a little softer), great mattress and choice of pillows. The lobby is a bit outdated but very clean. The full breakfast was super. The only thing I really missed is the gravy to put on top of my biscuit!

Will keep on going to this hotel everytime we are in Burlington. It's simply THE best place!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We take great pride in your compliments. Thank you for your kind comments about our staff and property I will be sure to pass those along. Looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good place to stay

By

06 julio 2016

We had a pleasant experience at this Holiday Inn. Checking in was quick and easy and the rooms were clean and pleasant.
The breakfast area was well maintained - just wish there was a veggie option for hot food in addition to the ham omelette.
Staff was pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed you stay. Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to pass those along to our staff. We really appreciate your feedback as it will only helps us to improve. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Mallory R.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice staffs

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

Staffs are very friendly. Rooms not very clean...bathtub have some hair and toilet seat is dirty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. And thank you for the kind comments about our staff, I am so pleased that they helped make your stay enjoyable. I'm sorry that this stay didn't meet all of your expectations and that we fell short of what you deserve from our property. It is always difficult to hear where you have failed, but know that your comments are invaluable because they will help us remedy the problems you faced and help us serve all our guests better going forward. Thank you again for your review. We really appreciate your feedback as it will only helps us to improve. Hoping for the chance to serve you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

greeting good

By

02 julio 2016

platinumelite

When I walked in the hotel the staff was very nice, and when I left, the night time staff wasnt as nice. I enjoyed using the pool and slept well. I dont understand why ESPN doesnt work. For the price of the room I was too far away from the elevator. Overall a nice stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Thank you for the kind compliments of our hotel and our staff, I will be sure to pass those along. I'm sorry that this stay didn't fully meet your expectations. Please know that your comments are invaluable to us because they will help us remedy the problems you faced and help us serve all our guests better going forward. Thank you again for your review. We really appreciate your feedback as it will only helps us to improve. Hoping for the chance to serve you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe bet for Nice Stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

This is a safe bet for a decent, clean hotel stay. The breakfast is a big plus and the complimentary fresh fruit and beverages 24/7 is also great. The staff are friendly and responsive. I highly recommend this location. We always look for a Holiday Inn Express wherever we need to stay when traveling. We have not been disappointed yet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información